Crackpot wrote:Gary Griffith
innovative audio wrote:Joey ramiah
Trini Hookah wrote:nos_specialist wrote:meh grandmudda........
Yuh grams is a man?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Quote Originally Posted by DreadJockey
they caught him
think he got 20 years.
dont know the end of the story
I know the story, listen. Mano Benjamin is from Biche, cituated close to the sangre grande area. Mano never kidnapped the girls, they happened to go by him one evening. They were two sisters on their way home from school, that happened to stopped by him like every other evening. My mom said that they used to sleep with him before. he was a neighborhood sicko, so when they arrived at his house, he tied them up and one of the sisters, he slit her couchie from the vagina to the anus, then he stiched it back up. He raped them repeatedly. He beat and abused them. He damaged their breats also. The other sister he blinded(cant remember how he did that). One sister is still alive today, living in petiti bourge, san juan. She is blind and could barely walk now. Mano was released from jail some years ago and no one visited him. he suffered alone and he had no help. He was dead days in his broken down shack and no one knew for about a week. He suffered in his last days. I remember an interview with him on tv before he died. If u see how hideous this man was, black and old looking. One sister is still alive today and she still tells the story. It was horrific what he did to them. The beast of Biche is a story that my mother told me several times when i hang out late with my crew on the block back home. Sad storry though.
Last edited by Doctor's Daughter; 08-17-2006 at 09:20 PM.
Come nah manruffneck_12 wrote:duane
triniboy wrote:innovative audio wrote:Joey ramiah
yuh dead on.
silent_riot wrote:The doubles man from Couva. When yuh ask for slight, de man does gie yuh roast pepper...dat man wicked.