Re: one+ phone

Postby Kongorealm » December 2nd, 2014, 11:08 am

c'mon guys no one wants an invite? Money done already? lol

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » December 2nd, 2014, 11:21 am

Right now I'm waiting on mine to arrive.
Departed City of Industry this morning at 12:01 AM

If I hadn't bought one already I would have definitely taken one of your invites.

Soundstream_626

Postby Soundstream_626 » December 2nd, 2014, 12:10 pm

My skybox emailed me my invoice, it came up to $218 ttd total. All in all I paid $2577.00 ttd for the phone. Pretty sweet!

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » December 2nd, 2014, 12:14 pm

Soundstream_626 wrote:My skybox emailed me my invoice, it came up to $218 ttd total. All in all I paid $2577.00 ttd for the phone. Pretty sweet!

What skybox you used Soundstream?

Soundstream_626

Postby Soundstream_626 » December 2nd, 2014, 12:15 pm

websource

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » December 2nd, 2014, 12:40 pm

Soundstream_626 wrote:My skybox emailed me my invoice, it came up to $218 ttd total. All in all I paid $2577.00 ttd for the phone. Pretty sweet!

awesome! :P

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » December 2nd, 2014, 12:54 pm

Soundstream_626 wrote:websource

I ended up using CSF. Let's see how much of a difference it is.

S_Pollock

Postby S_Pollock » December 2nd, 2014, 10:24 pm

Kongorealm wrote:
NR8 wrote:How you keep getting so many?? Lol

Honestly, I do not know :lol:

Haven't received any invites since I bought the phone don't know wat taking them so long.... To much orders I guess:grin:

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » December 2nd, 2014, 10:38 pm

S_Pollock wrote:
Kongorealm wrote:
NR8 wrote:How you keep getting so many?? Lol

Honestly, I do not know :lol:

Haven't received any invites since I bought the phone don't know wat taking them so long.... To much orders I guess:grin:

I was a following them since May, Purchased my phone in September and only now start to receive invites. They give out invites in a chronological order so don't hold your breath lol.

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » December 3rd, 2014, 12:38 am

Still waiting on mine to ship :( 5 days now i ordered

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » December 3rd, 2014, 8:45 am

tropi_flakes wrote:Still waiting on mine to ship :( 5 days now i ordered

I ordered mine on the 25th and it only just shipped yesterday.
Good thing though is that you paid for Priority Mail.
So as of this morning my phone is in Opa Locka, FL

spranga

Postby spranga » December 3rd, 2014, 11:05 am

USPS says its shipped to websource miami address.....
patiently waiting on websource email notification now....
fingers crossed that I'll get it before the weekend

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » December 3rd, 2014, 11:08 am

I never thought i would be so excited for a phone to reach lol it better be worth it

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » December 3rd, 2014, 11:14 am

1417619616079.jpg

Got 6 in my cart still lol

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » December 3rd, 2014, 11:37 am

tropi_flakes wrote:I never thought i would be so excited for a phone to reach lol it better be worth it

Its worth it...don't worry

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » December 3rd, 2014, 11:38 am

tropi_flakes wrote:
1417619616079.jpg

Why didn't you just put 50US more and purchase the 64GB model instead bro?

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » December 3rd, 2014, 11:40 am

TriniAutoMart wrote:

I ordered mine on the 25th and it only just shipped yesterday.
Good thing though is that you paid for Priority Mail.
So as of this morning my phone is in Opa Locka, FL

On average, it takes 3-4 days to process and deliver to USPS then 2-3 days to ship to address then however long your skybox takes (2-3days). Good luck

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » December 3rd, 2014, 12:41 pm

Kongorealm wrote:
tropi_flakes wrote:
1417619616079.jpg

Why didn't you just put 50US more and purchase the 64GB model instead bro?

I did lol i put those in my cart when they opened orders for black friday so if anyone wants the 16 gig i could get for them without the invite :grin:

S_Pollock

Postby S_Pollock » December 3rd, 2014, 11:33 pm

Don't worry bro, mines took about 6-7 days to process. The excitement to have the oneplus in ur hands ehh... It's worth it:smile:

BlackOps2

Postby BlackOps2 » December 3rd, 2014, 11:51 pm

Anyone still has an invite?

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » December 4th, 2014, 4:29 pm

For the folks that are looking for invites; I'll give you a small piece of advice.
There is a forum on the oneplus website. There is a sub-forum for invites where people share them by simply replying to threads when people say they have invites to share. Some give freely to the first responders, others ask for jokes, etc. I got mine by simply asking on one of the threads.
Give it a try.

Postby Trini Hookah » December 4th, 2014, 5:16 pm

Yuh jokes wasn't good awa dan :|

Soundstream_626

Postby Soundstream_626 » December 4th, 2014, 6:07 pm

Thats how I got my invite. I joined the forum and a guy had three to give out. He asked questions regarding movies and I googled quickly and won mine same day I joined. Try your luck.

Btw the Battery life is phenomenal!

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » December 4th, 2014, 8:46 pm

Anyone wanna umm give me there one lol and when mine reach u could take it 64gig....
The wait is killing me :-(:-(

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » December 4th, 2014, 11:02 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Yuh jokes wasn't good awa dan :|

Didn't need to tell any. Get tru Inna one

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » December 10th, 2014, 11:42 am

No invite required at the moment.