People Who Drive a Tida !

ninjabilly

Re: People Who Drive a Tida !

Postby ninjabilly » October 14th, 2014, 11:50 am

This thread is so entertaining.

Call the man up I have faith in you bro, don't forget to film it.
Last edited by ninjabilly on October 14th, 2014, 12:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » October 14th, 2014, 11:53 am

The educational system has obviously failed you.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » October 14th, 2014, 11:55 am

Richard Marshall wrote:Tida people feel they are the fastest on the road.
But beat one with a stock Civic EG8 with a full load of passengers. D15b single cam VTEC.
I'm a Nissan Guy. But people who drive Tida just gets me angry with their stupidity.
Just like that the Tida driver wanted to race and show off. Left him in the dark. :lol:
First time I felt what potential the VTEC has. Miss that car now...:cry:

bullchit story

also u not qualified to laugh bcuz u ketchin yuh qont to get yur 280c on d road

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » October 14th, 2014, 11:55 am

Yes i am still paying for it...buh yuh muddah helping so is smalls. You know what lets race!!!! meet me by on highway by Grand Bazzar Flyover @430pm and we racing to Chaguanas. Ill be in a White Tiida yuh cyah miss it..

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » October 14th, 2014, 11:55 am

UPDATED LIST

What we have so far, in terms of kant jivin ratings
1. Tida [Baby Tiida] men
2. Hilux men
3. Huduh [only db15 vtecs] men
4. Ordie men [not all, as most dont "move like dem"
5. Panel van/delivery van men
6. ?

andy14171...

Postby andy14171... » October 14th, 2014, 11:58 am

TiidaBanton wrote:Yes i am still paying for it...buh yuh muddah helping so is smalls. You know what lets race!!!! meet me by on highway by Grand Bazzar Flyover @430pm and we racing to Chaguanas. Ill be in a White Tiida yuh cyah miss it..

make it 5:00 pm and what car u want me to bring i gave u the option to chose..

Postby tr1ad » October 14th, 2014, 11:59 am

andy14171... wrote:
tr1ad wrote:hoss is only tiida yuh calling out?

ah could take a tush?

cool when

ah is not ah street racing fella...

what about a controlled environment like camden?
i need the trackbite side btw

rane

Postby rane » October 14th, 2014, 12:02 pm

So wats the big deal of a man driving a tiida.
I have 2 tiida
1 navara.

Btw TIIDA Correct
Tida wrong u need help. :grin:
Last edited by rane on October 14th, 2014, 12:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » October 14th, 2014, 12:05 pm

Rel Lolz inside ah here...
sets up camp |^|

andy14171...

Postby andy14171... » October 14th, 2014, 12:06 pm

tr1ad wrote:
andy14171... wrote:

ah could take a tush?

cool when

what day and how much we racing for and 1 more thing i pick my whatever car i want to come with.

ninjabilly

Postby ninjabilly » October 14th, 2014, 12:06 pm

rane wrote:So wats the big deal of a man driving a tiida.
I have 2 tiida
1 navara.

Just some men venting and some flexing their e-penises

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » October 14th, 2014, 12:09 pm

andy14171... wrote:
TiidaBanton wrote:Yes i am still paying for it...buh yuh muddah helping so is smalls. You know what lets race!!!! meet me by on highway by Grand Bazzar Flyover @430pm and we racing to Chaguanas. Ill be in a White Tiida yuh cyah miss it..

Bring D Audi....Lemme show you what a half tank of unleaded super in a Japanese BEAST could do!!! :fist:

Postby Spitfir3 » October 14th, 2014, 12:11 pm

andy14171... wrote:

4:30?5pm?? unless ulyuh planning to gun it on the shoulder or the bush on the side yall ain't going nowhere more than 60kmph on that highway at that time

e-cred reach rank 2 doh

Tucson-anil

Postby Tucson-anil » October 14th, 2014, 12:15 pm

andy14171... wrote:
TiidaBanton wrote:
andy14171... wrote:Tida drivers are jus fun to watch they feel they have the best thing on the road i have a audi and i don't move like some of them..

All that to say you driving an Audi? And who is the them you referring to? The minority? hmmmm? :roll: :roll: :lol:

no actually i drive a audi, honda accord ,honda ek3,toyota ke30,280zx,ck2 lancer and a suzuki baleno. and im referring to majority..

GTA have all dem cars now?

andy14171...

Postby andy14171... » October 14th, 2014, 12:20 pm

TiidaBanton wrote:
andy14171... wrote:

Bring D Audi....Lemme show you what a half tank of unleaded super in a Japanese BEAST could do!!! :fist:

dont worry i will be there jus walk with ur money ready to lose it

Postby Slartibartfast » October 14th, 2014, 12:20 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:4:30?5pm?? unless ulyuh planning to gun it on the shoulder or the bush on the side yall ain't going nowhere more than 60kmph on that highway at that time

e-cred reach rank 2 doh
Nah Andy14171 mommy say he have to be home by half 6 for supper. I wouldn't lie, these fellas harder than drake

rane

Postby rane » October 14th, 2014, 12:24 pm

Didn't know there was a tiida club on Facebook book

Tiida Nation - The Movement

I have 2 so I go give them a lil join :grin:

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » October 14th, 2014, 12:28 pm

Tiidas area a menace to the nation's roads. Little fat bugs driving around.

Jet

Postby Jet » October 14th, 2014, 12:29 pm

Wayy look at bacchanal here..
Inside for sum kicks..

andy14171...

Postby andy14171... » October 14th, 2014, 12:32 pm

tr1ad wrote:
andy14171... wrote:

ah could take a tush?

cool when

btw will u be coming this evening for the race with the tiida

Postby Slartibartfast » October 14th, 2014, 12:38 pm

Andy it's ok... we believe you have balls, albeit not nearly as big as mine. I would call you out o compete but look what happened the last time I dropped my pants in public

Postby tr1ad » October 14th, 2014, 12:39 pm

this thread so full of attempted e-cred it not funny no more

Postby supercharged turbo » October 14th, 2014, 12:43 pm

Half tank of super=more fyaz

Postby tr1ad » October 14th, 2014, 12:49 pm

i'm expecting epic backfire here .... spider sense is tingling

andy14171...

Postby andy14171... » October 14th, 2014, 1:04 pm

nope that sold

epips

Postby epips » October 14th, 2014, 1:06 pm

donno how he cud be dissin man tida and dem when issa bunch ah ole car he drivin

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » October 14th, 2014, 1:08 pm

^^^ ahaha donkey have a tow hook yes

andy14171...

Postby andy14171... » October 14th, 2014, 1:08 pm

lol keep going show the recent pics

Postby Les Bain » October 14th, 2014, 1:11 pm

TiidaBanton wrote: Ill be in a White Tiida yuh cyah miss it..

Cah miss a white Tiida

On Trinidad Roads

even pepe finds this disgusting.jpg
even pepe finds this disgusting.jpg (8.48 KiB) Viewed 4818 times

Postby Slartibartfast » October 14th, 2014, 1:13 pm

Aftermarket tow hooks eh banton so take yuh time