PAP letter for Rachel Price.

Re: PAP letter for Rachel Price.

Postby Country_Bookie » October 22nd, 2014, 6:19 pm

I think Anthony C was trying to let it slide, hoping ppl would forget abt it.

But when this la diablesse Price decide she gonna keep it alive to try and generate interest in she concert, he had to put his foot down

I doh see why it's an issue tho, izza fashion event. If u cyar dress fashionable there, then when?

nightrider

Postby nightrider » October 22nd, 2014, 6:29 pm

desifemlove wrote:
nightrider wrote:To Rachel Price hymc and Yuh gutter behavior is no excuse to call yuh self a comedian.
To prezo if I was you I wud put that sexy wifey in all kinda sex position and tamed that fine ass good....showing my property for the whole facking world to see, smmmmhhhs

humour is subjective...

i think she loudmouth, but dis entire story chupid...

Well you got the idea

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 22nd, 2014, 6:49 pm

the woman belly wasnt outside so rachel talking a set of sheit thinking everyone is classless gutter rat like herself.

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 22nd, 2014, 6:59 pm

Would enjoy a threesome with both

Postby Bizzare » October 22nd, 2014, 7:02 pm

would u shell d peas?

Postby UML » October 22nd, 2014, 7:07 pm

Cah believe it have people who supporting a woman who fight a principal and an old defenseless man.

If it was a sari would it be any different? Or worse?

Postby UML » October 22nd, 2014, 7:20 pm

UML wrote:
Fashion for Development at the Pierre Hotel

was it a fashion show kinda thing?

:?:

Pablo660

Postby Pablo660 » October 22nd, 2014, 7:30 pm

nissanluvr wrote:
Pablo660 wrote:I like Rachel price and hopes she get tru
She on the morning show 96.7
6-9am with Tim Tim and Richard trumpet
It's good entertainment and everyone has a right to there views same as those who don't like her

people might start to take you seriously when you learn the difference between "there" and "their"

English teacher get a life nah
Or ur name spell check

mannh01

Postby mannh01 » October 22nd, 2014, 7:55 pm

Racial price just jealous the President wife. She wish she was Mrs Carmona. Nobody does tell pricey about the big belly or shovel teeth...so why she attacking the lady. ...

Postby Les Bain » October 22nd, 2014, 8:12 pm

Go easy on RP though. You would be defensive and hostile too if you looked like a human toolum.
All Mrs. Carmona need is a one of them fruity stylist with a Mohawk.

Postby pugboy » October 22nd, 2014, 8:15 pm

Ppl have short memories,
Cant take the gutter out of ppl.

UML wrote:Cah believe it have people who supporting a woman who fight a principal and an old defenseless man.

If it was a sari would it be any different? Or worse?

Postby UML » October 22nd, 2014, 8:17 pm

If Rachel price wore that outfit it would look like one complete dress :|

M@nnie

Postby M@nnie » October 22nd, 2014, 8:18 pm

2 inches of skin outside and people talking bout class. All them people who comment on Facebook bout the woman need a stylist I would love to see them dress. The woman look damn good kudos mr president... stink dutty mouth rachel price take ah back seat yuh big hippopotamus. Hahahahaha she jus vex she cant wear them thing and look like yuh wife. Jus imagine surgery still cant help she... :grin:

Postby K74T » October 22nd, 2014, 8:18 pm

Les Bain wrote:human toolum

Haha defuq

Postby rollingstock » October 22nd, 2014, 8:24 pm

Habit7 wrote:
rollingstock wrote:^ There is no freedom of speech :?

I believe we have freedom of expression which may include freedom of speech as a form of expression.

Think again.

We have offences such as obscene language and oppressive language etc to curtail free speech.

nissanluvr

Postby nissanluvr » October 22nd, 2014, 8:25 pm

Pablo660 wrote:
nissanluvr wrote:
Pablo660 wrote:I like Rachel price and hopes she get tru
She on the morning show 96.7
6-9am with Tim Tim and Richard trumpet
It's good entertainment and everyone has a right to there views same as those who don't like her

people might start to take you seriously when you learn the difference between "there" and "their"

English teacher get a life nah
Or ur name spell check

at least i deliberately chose to spell my name that way. you thought what you typed was actually correct. there's a big difference between the two situations

Postby rollingstock » October 22nd, 2014, 8:28 pm

S_2NR wrote:
rollingstock wrote:If it isn't a belt I stand corrected.

Still don't see the issue, for her age she has the body to pull it off, seems there might be some jealousy involved.

This was at an international event and no one especially the foreign media made an issue of it, yet trini's who have their whole ass hanging out for carnival beating up over a little midriff.

And again we don't have freedom of speech in T@T let her go ahead.

Don't even know how to begin to respond to this crap. U cannot be sober right now.

When persons are faced with a cohesive argument against them which they have no rebuttal for they usually reply in the way you have.

I hope you continue in your not responding, it will make it easier for us because you clearly lack common sense and it is abundantly clear that you are a sheltered little fagg0t sitting behind a keyboard.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 22nd, 2014, 8:37 pm

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,9935.html

Rachel Price sues ‘The Gladiator’

Wednesday, October 1 2003

COMEDIENNE Rachel Price has sued radio announcer Ricardo “The Gladiator” Welch and Radio Vision Limited (Power 102 FM) for damages of libel and slander.

The writ was filed in the Port-of-Spain High Court Registry yesterday by attorneys Kelvin Ramkissoon and Om Lalla. Price, who lives at La Puerta Avenue, Diego Martin, is seeking damages for libel and slander contained in a Power 102 radio programme entitled “The Power Breakfast Show’’ on September 11 of this year. Price is claiming that Welch falsely and maliciously broadcast or caused to be broadcast matters concerning her in the way of her profession or business or occupation. In her writ, Price listed verbatim, the transcript of what was alleged to have been said on the radio programme. Price claimed that the words have gravely injured her character, credit and reputation. She added that she has been brought into public scandal, odium and contempt.

Postby UML » October 22nd, 2014, 8:45 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,9935.html

COMEDIENNE Rachel Price has sued radio announcer Ricardo “The Gladiator” Welch and Radio Vision Limited (Power 102 FM) for damages of libel and slander.

The writ was filed in the Port-of-Spain High Court Registry yesterday by attorneys Kelvin Ramkissoon and Om Lalla. Price, who lives at La Puerta Avenue, Diego Martin, is seeking damages for libel and slander contained in a Power 102 radio programme entitled “The Power Breakfast Show’’ on September 11 of this year. Price is claiming that Welch falsely and maliciously broadcast or caused to be broadcast matters concerning her in the way of her profession or business or occupation. In her writ, Price listed verbatim, the transcript of what was alleged to have been said on the radio programme. Price claimed that the words have gravely injured her character, credit and reputation. She added that she has been brought into public scandal, odium and contempt.

She doing a pretty good job of that by herself :|

Postby UML » October 22nd, 2014, 8:55 pm

Allyuh hear the audio clip of her on cnc3 news tonight?

pjfred

Postby pjfred » October 22nd, 2014, 9:27 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,9935.html

She didn't like when it was done to her but now she baddd!

Postby rfari » October 22nd, 2014, 10:43 pm

Dais why she doh go rong iwer again she know wha tree to climb until she know wha tree not to climb after she climb for the first and only time and learn the lesson of the tree 8-)

Postby shogun » October 22nd, 2014, 10:47 pm

The Natio is strong in that post.

Postby 16 cycles » October 22nd, 2014, 10:47 pm

Looking good first lady...keep it up...

Postby S_2NR » October 22nd, 2014, 10:51 pm

S_2NR wrote:

Still don't see the issue, for her age she has the body to pull it off, seems there might be some jealousy involved.

This was at an international event and no one especially the foreign media made an issue of it, yet trini's who have their whole ass hanging out for carnival beating up over a little midriff.

Don't even know how to begin to respond to this crap. U cannot be sober right now.

When persons are faced with a cohesive argument against them which they have no rebuttal for they usually reply in the way you have.

I hope you continue in your not responding, it will make it easier for us because you clearly lack common sense and it is abundantly clear that you are a sheltered little fagg0t sitting behind a keyboard.

first you say its a belt which is just retarded..then you
1) mention jealousy? what? i dont even...
2) comparing wearing a carnival costume during mas to a formal meeting with other diplomats? time and place?

stop overthinking it. i just dont think its worth my time explaining this obvious sheit to a grown ass man who is at least twice my age

Postby r3iXmann » October 22nd, 2014, 10:55 pm

how come nobody point out them baggy Detour suit Carmona does be wearing :|

Postby A172 » October 22nd, 2014, 11:05 pm

cus dai ah flick for many tuners

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » October 22nd, 2014, 11:07 pm

A172 wrote:cus dai ah flick for many tuners

orr lol

Postby rfari » October 22nd, 2014, 11:08 pm

Carmona onna lvl he could wear dem ting if he wha. Eh affecting how he paper spread.

Postby rollingstock » October 22nd, 2014, 11:22 pm

S_2NR wrote:

first you say its a belt which is just retarded..then you
1) mention jealousy? what? i dont even...
2) comparing wearing a carnival costume during mas to a formal meeting with other diplomats? time and place?

stop overthinking it. i just dont think its worth my time explaining this obvious sheit to a grown ass man who is at least twice my age