Re: Video of ex minister wife

Postby dougla_boy » December 11th, 2014, 11:32 am

tr1ad wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:
MISHI wrote:This thread is comical for the requests...

perhaps the foundation really hadda revive.

invite me in the foundation....i will provide..... 8-)

hadda see proof dan

wah proof u need? tell me an i shall delver? as a matter of fact.... :wink:

Postby dougla_boy » December 11th, 2014, 11:35 am

SR wrote:Frankly too many with childish responses to qualify for the foundation

anybody tall enuff for my d!ck and balls to rest comfortably on top of, is irrelevant :|

gazaboyy

Postby gazaboyy » December 11th, 2014, 11:35 am

Eh someone shoot me ah link nah ah n***a wanna see 2 lol

Postby Rainman » December 11th, 2014, 11:38 am

dougla_boy wrote:

anybody tall enuff for my d!ck and balls to rest comfortably on top of, is irrelevant :|

Rofl

Postby rollingstock » December 11th, 2014, 11:44 am

j.o.e wrote:A sex tape does spread like wild fire..I calling a bluff. It exists but I feel only Popo like RS see it from the source. Rest of ppl cyaking

Nah it have a few copies floating around, very few.

TRAE wrote:rs wtf - why delete before share jigga

It wasn't all that.

Postby tr1ad » December 11th, 2014, 11:46 am

dougla_boy wrote:

Postby rollingstock » December 11th, 2014, 11:50 am

dougla_boy wrote:

:rofl: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Wait! Fcuker doh be on short men eh :x

Postby dougla_boy » December 11th, 2014, 11:53 am

dougla_boy wrote:

:rofl: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Wait! Fcuker doh be on short men eh :x

u tall compared to he... :|

Postby j.o.e » December 11th, 2014, 11:57 am

dougla_boy wrote:

Somebody say d!ck and balls?!!!! Oh not vid or deep throat related...nevermind

Postby rollingstock » December 11th, 2014, 11:59 am

Poor j.o.e being trolled one post at a time.

If you want I can upload a vid of me with a semi-chubby, almost the same, video with guy with soff p3nis and a indian.

Heck sounds the same to me.

Postby j.o.e » December 11th, 2014, 12:21 pm

Appreciate the offer RS, but no thanks.

Postby rollingstock » December 11th, 2014, 12:27 pm

Sure? Mkkayyyyy

matthew2730mvp

Postby matthew2730mvp » December 11th, 2014, 2:06 pm

so no video... Pm the link or snapchat plz..
bless

GOAT

Postby GOAT » December 11th, 2014, 8:02 pm

Where meh link?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 11th, 2014, 8:56 pm

saw your message in the foundation triad.....first time I got a message from there in years....

Jon_One

Postby Jon_One » December 12th, 2014, 10:06 am

no brave people in here.. lol

W2J

Postby W2J » December 12th, 2014, 11:40 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:saw your message in the foundation triad.....first time I got a message from there in years....

it's alive and kicking again

cornfused

Postby cornfused » December 12th, 2014, 12:19 pm

I can remember which email to find the foundation info in

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » December 12th, 2014, 5:27 pm

Page 4 and no movie yet!

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 12th, 2014, 6:22 pm

RASC wrote:One of the worse displays of tuner skills. What is going on here folks. We should've had the remix of this video by now.

Chuna of old we need you:(

I have remix skills :v

but no link :v

antlind

Postby antlind » December 12th, 2014, 7:28 pm

Me thinks this video does not exist.........

Postby maj. tom » December 12th, 2014, 7:42 pm

:wink:

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 12th, 2014, 8:00 pm

Vid eh all that.
#tothefoundationbatman

Postby K74T » December 12th, 2014, 8:11 pm

3gp bizness nah?

Postby j.o.e » December 13th, 2014, 11:38 am

Finally!!
Youth disrespectful lol

Postby Kenjo » December 13th, 2014, 12:14 pm

Nom nom nom nom

Postby dougla_boy » December 13th, 2014, 1:36 pm

Saw more of vid....I am pleased....awaits the rest to compile and sell on the corner

lurbz does anal

One night in anal's wife

These are a few of the names I am currently brainstorming about...any worthy suggestions will be appreciated

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 13th, 2014, 1:38 pm

Vid stil exists on dj's fone n didnt share...so tunermen, keep on faptasizin :grin:

Postby j.o.e » December 13th, 2014, 1:53 pm

dougla_boy wrote:Saw more of vid....I am pleased....awaits the rest to compile and sell on the corner

lurbz does anal

One night in anal's wife

These are a few of the names I am currently brainstorming about...any worthy suggestions will be appreciated

1) Anal Whaaaaaat?!
2) You're over 40 ...and just not naughty
3) DJ turns tables
4) A night in the bush

Postby j.o.e » December 13th, 2014, 1:55 pm

5) not 201 but havin fun