Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:miseducation and ignorance is a bigger travesty IMO

THIS!

'

THAT^

humbleservant

Re: gay marriage legal across 50 states

Postby humbleservant » June 29th, 2015, 1:48 pm

A father and son goes to the park one day to see two gay guys kissing in the park, and small man asks the following question;

"Daddy, can I wear pum pum shorts and be gay when I grow up?"

What would you do?

Do you want this for the future of your children?
They are already exposed to enough gay shit_ through western media.

Not flippin me....

Blaze fire pon dem.
wtf.jpg

Postby dougla_boy » June 29th, 2015, 1:58 pm

if your children are easily influenced by the outside and not by what you instill in them, then the gays are not to blame eh

Postby SMc » June 29th, 2015, 2:04 pm

humbleservant wrote:A father and son goes to the park one day to see two gay guys kissing in the park, and small man asks the following question;

What would you do?

Not flippin me....

Blaze fire pon dem.

Like father like son?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 29th, 2015, 2:05 pm

humbleservant wrote:A father and son goes to the park one day to see two gay guys kissing in the park, and small man asks the following question;

What would you do?

Not flippin me....

Blaze fire pon dem.
What does wearing pum pum shorts have to do with being gay?

If your son saw anything that you as his father would prefer him not to do, it would stand to reason that you give him a good reason why you think he should not. As with anything else in parenting.

Being gay is not contagious or hereditary. He won't pick it up by seeing other people doing it. If you feel you will turn gay by being around gay people then you might have been gay or bi all along anyway.

It's interesting that you feel it ok to offer hate speech but feel people must be tolerant of your religious beliefs.

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 29th, 2015, 2:07 pm

like father like son,

how a gay man makin chirren....

being dotish comes naturally to some people.

easily influenced, db,
Breds why you feel Muslim doh like America/ Wetern civilisation.

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 29th, 2015, 2:11 pm

What would you do?

Not flippin me....

Blaze fire pon dem.

If your son saw anything that you as his father would prefer him not to do, it would stand to reason that you give him a good reason why you think he should not. As with anything else in parenting.

Being gay is not contagious or hereditary. He won't pick it up by seeing other people doing it. If you feel you will turn gay by being around gay people then you might have been gay or bi all along anyway.

It's interesting that you feel it ok to offer hate speech but feel people must be tolerant of your religious beliefs.

So what you sayin, is children don't stray by being influenced by what they see and have to grow up around.

That's b/s horse.

So why it have parents who don't smoke or do drugs, and they grow up their kids not having that around them, and they still end up smoking/ doing drugs.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 29th, 2015, 2:17 pm

humbleservant wrote:

What would you do?

Not flippin me....

Blaze fire pon dem.

So what you sayin, is children don't stray by being influenced by what they see and have to grow up around.

That's b/s horse.

So why it have parents who don't smoke or do drugs, and they grow up their kids not having that around them, and they still end up smoking/ doing drugs.
you just prove more and more that you don't understand what being gay is. Go do some reading before commenting on a subject. It's a matter of preference.

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 29th, 2015, 2:20 pm

Me eh know nut'n bout bein a battyman,
and me eh want know nut'n bout no battyman vibes dan.

Hotter Redder Blazin' Fire

Postby zoom rader » June 29th, 2015, 2:22 pm

humbleservant wrote:Me eh know nut'n bout bein a battyman,

Would you prefer Lesbians?

Postby dougla_boy » June 29th, 2015, 2:23 pm

u are talking load of horse sh!t....srsly.....

there are many other factors of to say why a child who smokes and does drugs than them not seeing their parents do that....same applies to being gay, a child dont see 2 men kissing or holding hands or whatnot and decide that they wanna do it. stop sound so ignorant and educate yuhself

Postby zoom rader » June 29th, 2015, 2:25 pm

Some ppl are just born different.
Gillian lucky seems to be in that bracket

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 29th, 2015, 2:27 pm

humbleservant wrote:Me eh know nut'n bout bein a battyman,

Would you prefer Lesbians?

if they like D...

other than that, no

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 29th, 2015, 2:30 pm

dougla_boy wrote:u are talking load of horse sh!t....srsly.....

there are many other factors of to say why a child who smokes and does drugs than them not seeing their parents do that....same applies to being gay, a child dont see 2 men kissing or holding hands or whatnot and decide that they wanna do it. stop sound so ignorant and educate yuhself

You and Duane ha plenty knowledge bout battyman ting horse.

Lemme leave ollur eh, bcuz ollur know more them battymen than me.

As I said, me eh wah know nutn bout no type of battyman vibes.

Postby dougla_boy » June 29th, 2015, 2:31 pm

no. its the ignorance that irks me. and this same ignorance, and nonsensical bs is what you gonna pass down to your children. :|

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 29th, 2015, 2:39 pm

Breds, me eh goin tru dat horse.

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 29th, 2015, 2:41 pm

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 29th, 2015, 2:46 pm

humbleservant wrote:Breds, me eh goin tru dat horse.
you are claiming you don't know and are not willing to learn yet you are arguing for one side. Does that seriously make sense to you?

And you wonder why people make fun of Fox News and ultra conservatives.

Postby Les Bain » June 29th, 2015, 2:50 pm

lol. Sizzla.
Find a better anti gay position to quote. That fake rasta worth less than firewood and manure.

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 29th, 2015, 2:55 pm

Here what, this is my best compromise.

when they legalise marijuana, I go be more willing to accept the LGBT community.

Other than dat they gets no love and no respect from me.

Postby pete » June 29th, 2015, 2:55 pm

What would you do?

What do you prefer, your kid to be happy or hate himself(and you) for something he can't change?

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 29th, 2015, 3:01 pm

What I would prefer is to not have my kids seeing Gay parades, and man in female designed clothes strutting their shit_, and general battyman in public vibes.

STAY IN YUH CLOSET AND PLAY WITH YUH BATTYMAN FRIENDS.

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 29th, 2015, 3:11 pm

What would you do?

Not flippin me....

Blaze fire pon dem.

Just tell him to make that choice when he reach 18, if he gay he go be gay
If he er gay, he go be straight.

Simple.

Postby dougla_boy » June 29th, 2015, 3:14 pm

humbleservant wrote:Here what, this is my best compromise.

when they legalise marijuana, I go be more willing to accept the LGBT community.

u comparing chalk and cheese dey fadda...oh goar....is this same ignorance u go preach to the youths around yuh....adn they will grow up with the same mentality as you..gosh meng.....

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 29th, 2015, 3:23 pm

sorry if I don't like fags, breds.

I cant like them or tolerate them like you guys...... I just cant...

I cant stand to see a man acting all feminine n stuff.

If you want to live and be around that , well daiz you yes dan.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 29th, 2015, 3:28 pm

humbleservant wrote:Here what, this is my best compromise.

you just spoke about kids smoking and drugs and you are ok with smoking weed in public with kids around?

At least make logical arguments.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 29th, 2015, 3:31 pm

humbleservant wrote:sorry if I don't like fags, breds.

so then you are admitting the problem is not them, the problem is you and your inability to tolerate others who are not like you. There is psychotherapy available for that.

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 29th, 2015, 3:33 pm

not kids Duane, adults over 18.

Obviously if it legalised it go have restrictions and rules. Wam, yuh want me go into all the details or what.

Because I doh like battyman, yuh hadda geon so.

And marijuana is not a drug. Its a herb.

Cocaine, Heroin, MDMA, Molly, etc. are drugs.

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 29th, 2015, 3:35 pm

humbleservant wrote:sorry if I don't like fags, breds.

so then you are admitting the problem is not them, the problem is you and your inability to tolerate others who are not like you. There is psychotherapy available for that.

The problem is me. I doh want to see no type of battyman thing in public dan. That sheit makes me sick.

Maybe iz d fags that should go therapy.

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 29th, 2015, 3:36 pm

Duane, you should be a gay rights activist.