Car Brain Girls

Re: Sexy! New Actress In T&T Would You Support Me ?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 28th, 2016, 10:43 am

how uk we totie small???
check setup reverse psychology ting for dick pics nah

HSA

Postby HSA » July 28th, 2016, 10:45 am

trinime wrote:
HSA wrote:the word sexy is judged on individual's taste and preference on women. i personally prefer a woman i can carry. so to me you are not sexy..

on the topic of acting...most if the vid you were quiet and twisting up your pan....i dont think thats acting... my dog regularly twists his pan when provoked.... you need more drama and you need to play different roles such as kermit the frog and king leonidas....

if you want to get famous fast then best thing is to do a porno and distribute it to tuners. just look at kim kardashian and anya ayong chee....both followed my advice and now they are set for life...

make the right decision....do porno

Yuh See Jackass Answers Like This is Why I Does Cant Stand Here!!!! :headbang: :soapbox:
its hard coming back to a post that only have a set of immature Little Boys who possibly living in your moms house stroking your small wood :yankit: in your room to the same so called porn you all suggesting that i make. Listen that kind of advice you Imbeciles giving when one day you might have a daughter steups. whatever yes this is the quality of men in Trinidad Smh and to all you microscopic balls Big Belly muffler bearings who calling me fat you wish i would give you the time of day i eh replying after dis so have fun talking to a unresponsive post im out !

hook line and sinker!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

L'Audi

Postby L'Audi » July 28th, 2016, 10:47 am

Good riddance to you and your water retaining ankles.

Postby eliteauto » July 28th, 2016, 10:54 am

for someone who wants to market themselves via social media, you show a lack of the required fortitude to deal with the criticism, jabs, personal attacks and everything that comes with the territory. I'd suggest you find that or try another route

Postby nervewrecker » July 28th, 2016, 11:05 am

4 pages and the question has not been asked yet. Tuner gone to the dogs yes.

OP, it fat?

Btw, I drive a honda. wwgd?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 28th, 2016, 11:06 am

nervewrecker wrote:4 pages and the question has not been asked yet. Tuner gone to the dogs yes.

OP, eet fat?

Btw, I drive a honda. wwgd?

Postby goalpost » July 28th, 2016, 11:26 am

The literal first word on the thread title is "sexy" but you want to be judged for acting. When people talking about your body you have a problem although the videos seems to be about your body.

Postby DVSTT » July 28th, 2016, 11:39 am

L'Audi wrote:Good riddance to you and your water retaining ankles.

Postby A172 » July 28th, 2016, 11:42 am

lol@ below average seadonkey rating up

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 28th, 2016, 11:44 am

OP you asked "tell me what you think"

So here goes, its simply too much Ass, too much ass can be a bit problematic, my definition of "sexy" is extremely skinny super models with 0.1% fat. Like Candice Swanepoel for example is my opinion of a perfect woman. So I would suggest you not label yourself as sexy and let others decide on if you are sexy or not otherwise you are setting up yourself for a lot of problems.

Sexy is simply an opinion.

Postby Morpheus » July 28th, 2016, 12:23 pm

^^And some of us would think she needs a sandwich......or 2...

But as you said, sexy is subjective.

OP please do not react to every negative criticism you get. Doesn't help with what you tried to achieve here....

Sexy! New Actress In T&T Would You Support Me ?

Postby MaxPower » July 28th, 2016, 1:07 pm

Dear OP,

Clearly you are not ready for the outside world. If your producer or your fellow actors disrespect you, how would you deal with it?

You are letting your emotions take control of you...

You are a member since 2008, so you know damn well what kind of responses you were going to get.

You came in too confident thinking you were the best....and awwwee u got shot down by the many negative feedback....and u got angry and commented on dicks and balls n all that stuff....people have small dicks yes....maybe you like it big....maybe u dont...but remember your acting sucks and u are over weight. What are you really focusing on?

You asked for comments, u got it...read it over....not in your favor but you have an idea of what to work on and how to approach things and deal with criticism.

In closing, i would tel you to suck on it...but 2 words...

Not interested.

Postby dougla_boy » July 28th, 2016, 1:36 pm

HSA wrote:the word sexy is judged on individual's taste and preference on women. i personally prefer a woman i can carry. so to me you are not sexy

u weak AF bruh

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » July 28th, 2016, 2:44 pm

coltspeed wrote:girl u not easy?!

Fellas alluh not easy!! Alluh run d guyal.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » July 28th, 2016, 2:49 pm

coltspeed wrote:
coltspeed wrote:girl u not easy?!

Fellas alluh not easy!! Alluh run d guyal.

Is Tuner, idk what she was expecting!!! :mrgreen:

HSA

Re: RE: Re: Sexy! New Actress In T&T Would You Support Me ?

Postby HSA » July 28th, 2016, 3:12 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
HSA wrote:the word sexy is judged on individual's taste and preference on women. i personally prefer a woman i can carry. so to me you are not sexy

u weak AF bruh

Db i just prefer what i could handle....some men like to loss away under their woman's neck skin that flaps over till it reaches her breast....not me and dat

Postby RBphoto » July 28th, 2016, 3:18 pm

Will keep an eye out in tropical plaza if I see her.. will give regards.

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Sexy! New Actress In T&T Would You Support Me ?

Postby dougla_boy » July 28th, 2016, 3:27 pm

HSA wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

u weak AF bruh

Db i just prefer what i could handle....some men like to loss away under their woman's neck skin that flaps over till it reaches her breast....not me and dat

U is a man does eat a setta rice and ting, with a leg wing

recession racer

Postby recession racer » July 28th, 2016, 5:13 pm

Ahahahahhahahahahahaha thanks for the laugh guys

HSA

Postby HSA » July 28th, 2016, 6:10 pm

Wings alone...spicy

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » July 28th, 2016, 7:35 pm

I willing to bet that the crew want to dump her if they haven't already.

Re: Trini Comedy Videos #Realjones

Postby K74T » July 28th, 2016, 7:57 pm

LOL @ backpedit.

Postby nervewrecker » July 28th, 2016, 9:06 pm

She say if it fat yet?

Postby rspann » July 28th, 2016, 9:10 pm

Allyuh run out Adana from she own thread, she had such an endearing personality, and she said she was sexy too.

neexis

Postby neexis » July 28th, 2016, 9:31 pm

Still nothing from banzai??

metalgear2095

Re: RE: Re: Sexy! New Actress In T&T Would You Support Me ?

Postby metalgear2095 » July 28th, 2016, 10:59 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:OP you asked "tell me what you think"

So here goes, its simply too much Ass, too much ass can be a bit problematic, my definition of "sexy" is extremely skinny super models with 0.1% fat. Like Candice Swanepoel for example is my opinion of a perfect woman. So I would suggest you not label yourself as sexy and let others decide on if you are sexy or not otherwise you are setting up yourself for a lot of problems.

Sexy is simply an opinion.

She looks sick.

Postby rollingstock » July 28th, 2016, 11:29 pm

I had an easier time believing the op was sexy than thinking those vids funny. Fail title change.

HSA

Postby HSA » July 29th, 2016, 7:58 am

OP change d ched title .....i thought she wasnt coming back????

this is what i define as sexy
1.jpg

this is what db defines as sexy.....more meat than rice :lol: :lol:

2.jpg

Postby goalpost » July 29th, 2016, 9:26 am

Yuh does know d virgins in dis place eh...

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 29th, 2016, 10:44 am

HSA look up London Andrews

if you say no to that then uze gay bruv