Venezuelans offer Top Customer Service

Zetski

Re: Venezuelans offer Top Customer Service

Postby Zetski » September 26th, 2017, 10:33 am

Red are Desi's Ex? I wonder why she left you... hmmm she found out about your UWI degree?

Postby RedVEVO » September 26th, 2017, 11:34 am

Zetski wrote:Red are Desi's Ex? I wonder why she left you... hmmm she found out about your UWI degree?

Well look at ting nah .. :D

Postby skylinechild » September 26th, 2017, 12:07 pm

Tun3r wrote:how's the bilstein shocks paired with H&R springs? hoping to get feedback about it.

send me a pm wit ur questions and i'll answer dem...

RedVEVO wrote:You hijacking all the cheds ..

Are you Desi's BF ?

nah.. not thread jackin....wait wait.... u call meh desi dey.....???

nah THIS IS WARRRRRRRRRRRRR !!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby RedVEVO » September 26th, 2017, 12:10 pm

skylinechild wrote:
Tun3r wrote:how's the bilstein shocks paired with H&R springs? hoping to get feedback about it.

send me a pm wit ur questions and i'll answer dem...

RedVEVO wrote:You hijacking all the cheds ..

Are you Desi's BF ?

nah.. not thread jackin....wait wait.... u call meh desi dey.....???

nah THIS IS WARRRRRRRRRRRRR !!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Well look at ting nah .. :D

Desi belong to a rich ole man with house and apartments and he have "teak wood" in he boat ..

Postby skylinechild » September 26th, 2017, 12:21 pm

RedVEVO wrote:Well look at ting nah .. :D

Desi belong to a rich ole man with house and apartments and he have "teak wood" in he boat ..

* in the voice of Eric cartman......."screw you guys i'm going home...."

is Desi you call me dey inno.....DESI...... it hav no GREATER insult on tuner than tha.....

yuh hurt me bruh....

* kicks pebble disappointingly.....

yuh cud make it up to meh by bringing two 6 pk..one carib an one stag..... :lol: :lol:

Postby RedVEVO » September 26th, 2017, 12:26 pm

skylinechild wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:Well look at ting nah .. :D

* in the voice of Eric cartman......."screw you guys i'm going home...."

is Desi you call me dey inno.....DESI...... it hav no GREATER insult on tuner than tha.....

yuh hurt me bruh....

* kicks pebble disappointingly.....

yuh cud make it up to meh by bringing two 6 pk..one carib an one stag..... :lol: :lol:

Ok ..

Are you home right now ?

How long would it take you to reach home ?

Postby skylinechild » September 26th, 2017, 12:32 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
Ok ..

Are you home right now ?

How long would it take you to reach home ?

yea i home...pass tru nuh......but i goin an sleep jus now.. sick like a dog here..... without AC ( cough nervewrecker cough)......plus i hadda work tonight too nuh....

yuh know d job firin ppl nex mth end right...??

so from nex month i go be unemployed......oct 31 to be precise.....i go use both 6pks den....trus meh.... :lol: :lol:

see pm

Postby RedVEVO » September 26th, 2017, 1:48 pm

Stay cool Skyline .. :D

QuietGiant

Postby QuietGiant » September 27th, 2017, 1:47 pm

Dey really helpful, swear some trini store girls does screw up dey pan when u ask dem for help, venezuelans who do d same really inviting & helpful & does only give u attitude if u getting on, which is fair

mantis

Postby mantis » September 28th, 2017, 5:51 am

I know a Venezuela woman looking for a job very hard working (no bar work) cook clean wash any good decent job PM me

Postby nervewrecker » September 28th, 2017, 9:09 am

mantis wrote:I know a Venezuela woman looking for a job very hard working (no bar work) cook clean wash any good decent job PM me
Pics?

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » September 28th, 2017, 9:11 am

[quote="mantis"]I know a Venezuela woman looking for a job very hard working (no bar work) cook clean wash any good decent job PM me[/qu
Inbox pics.

Postby nervewrecker » September 28th, 2017, 9:40 am

All joke and fun aside, a buddy of mine has a vene cleaning lady. I went by him a day, she cleaning every nook and cranny, arranging everything like it should be, washing clothes etc. I think is like $300.00 a week, one day a week.
He had a local before and she was no match for the vene.
Vene polite, well mannered, keeps herself looking proper, professional etc.

Postby Chimera » September 28th, 2017, 11:32 am

yup they work very hard

one of the best things with the labourers (male and female)
is they always clean up the place and wash/clean all tools at the end of the day

mantis

Postby mantis » September 28th, 2017, 2:14 pm

Job must be south

Postby RedVEVO » September 28th, 2017, 2:19 pm

mantis wrote:I know a Venezuela woman looking for a job very hard working (no bar work) cook clean wash any good decent job PM me

A "friend" looking .. but North .

3 days a week - $2,000

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 28th, 2017, 2:39 pm

trini people is only look for work in their area, ask for bosses that not hoggish, say they suffer from back pains and cant lift anything. say they want to work in a glasses store.

....i not calling no names

mantis

Postby mantis » October 14th, 2017, 3:50 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

A "friend" looking .. but North .

3 days a week - $2,000

Work still available and what type of work

mantis

Postby mantis » October 14th, 2017, 3:50 pm

PM me info

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 14th, 2017, 10:48 pm

nervewrecker wrote:All joke and fun aside, a buddy of mine has a vene cleaning lady. I went by him a day, she cleaning every nook and cranny, arranging everything like it should be, washing clothes etc. I think is like $300.00 a week, one day a week.

How you sounding like u run eeeen

Syberfraggle

Postby Syberfraggle » October 15th, 2017, 8:25 pm

nervewrecker wrote:All joke and fun aside, a buddy of mine has a vene cleaning lady. I went by him a day, she cleaning every nook and cranny, arranging everything like it should be, washing clothes etc. I think is like $300.00 a week, one day a week.

Had a similar experience. Hard working and trustworthy but they always had to leave when their visa expire and finding a replacement in the meantime was a hassle.

Postby sMASH » October 15th, 2017, 8:44 pm

Saw some venez at food basket... Ingles muy poco.

So venez at food basket and guyanese at anands...

Inshan must be having a cow.

But they were so pleasant.

Just need to know the cuss words so to if they bad talking.

Postby nervewrecker » October 15th, 2017, 9:36 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

How you sounding like u run eeeen
Never hit a vene. Serious talk..
sMASH wrote:Saw some venez at food basket... Ingles muy poco.

So venez at food basket and guyanese at anands...

Inshan must be having a cow.

But they were so pleasant.

Just need to know the cuss words so to if they bad talking.
Anyone named inshan is a kant. Esp skinny ones into IT

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 16th, 2017, 8:08 am

i jus hope they dont pick up bad habits from their trini counter parts. If they constantly around them they could be influenced.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 16th, 2017, 8:12 am

Hmm saw some vene working in the grocery and hardware up by me they seem to be doing the same slave wuk for same or less pay than Trinis and never complain or stay home or quit etc.

I am beginning to wonder if it really is slave wuk or is just normal wuk and we just too lazy?

I will say I know a Trini fella who did damage his back lifting too many 100 pound bags in the warehouse because his co workers were always staying home so he always had to do 3 other people work for free which us a very common thing in Trinidad.

Usually everybody stay home it happens everywhere, KFC, the grocery etc etc. And the one or 2 workers that do come end up doing everybody job for free. Can we then still say that in a situation like this where the 2 remaining worker leave the job because of being overworked and not compensated can we still say they are lazy? can we still continue to blame them and brand them as typical lazy Trini too lazy to work so they fire the wuk?