Kunti's daring escape! and other stories...

DTAC

Re: Kunti's daring escape! and other stories...

Postby DTAC » April 7th, 2018, 6:42 pm

wickedtuna wrote:
DTAC wrote:Well she realise she get away with it so she gone again in the open. Hubby ain't going to do anything because there is no way he going to find any woman even close to her age to tie down/ chain now.
But like she f-away with the kids as well. Oldest kids big now. Time they do some cooking too.
It Kunti time now.

I would love to see a wedding pic or a pic of when she was taken in.

Imagine her life. 15 or 16 with her whole life ahead of her and she get taken by a way older man and get put in house and breed out non stop.

The more I write the more I feel sorry for her.
Well this time she could stay by u when she comes back home

If that is what she looks like all made up. What do you think she looks like when woken up to first thing in the morning? You a sadis or what???! I ain't have all that belly. :shock:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » April 7th, 2018, 6:56 pm

I dont give her wrong nah...ppl look for happiness all.over...remember her wholr life she waz tied down to an older indian guy who as many ppl know is not easy to live with...
She needs to experience happiness before she dies....

Postby sMASH » April 7th, 2018, 8:50 pm

that does happen regularly to indian in the mid 30's

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » April 7th, 2018, 9:59 pm

Who cares! I still want to cut kunti.. I sure that pooci still nice to slide eeeeeeeen

Postby MaxPower » April 8th, 2018, 12:45 am

Seeing a nasty ole dick for so much years must be traumatizing for her, i hope she finds happiness and the rapist husband has a painful suffering for the rest of his life....i mean that

boxy

Postby boxy » April 8th, 2018, 6:18 am

Sat Maharaj would not approve of Kunti's infidelity child brides must know their place. and cook and breed faithfully for old men

Postby mero » April 8th, 2018, 7:55 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:Image
Lol.

This is exactly what I imagine zoom raider and a few 2ners look like irl

not_a_monkey

Postby not_a_monkey » April 8th, 2018, 3:31 pm

She looks alot older than her age. Poor girl having to deal with that old man for her entire adult life

Postby rspann » May 17th, 2018, 10:36 pm

Kunti come home to spend mothers day and get a blowout instead.

Postby redmanjp » May 17th, 2018, 10:47 pm

Perhaps that was happening before which led to her leaving?

Postby sMASH » May 18th, 2018, 4:10 am

dont go back.

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » May 18th, 2018, 6:03 am

sad reality is the next thing you might hear is that she is dead

Postby RedVEVO » May 18th, 2018, 6:13 am

fallen_angel wrote:sad reality is the next thing you might hear is that she is dead

Or the husband :!:

Postby bluefete » May 18th, 2018, 6:58 am

She get blowout and beatup with a piece of wood.

Postby maj. tom » May 18th, 2018, 7:04 am

dunno why the papers making this a news story. Let kunti haul she mc!

Postby hydroep » May 18th, 2018, 7:13 am

Papers hadda sell...:|

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 18th, 2018, 7:16 am

maj. tom wrote:dunno why the papers making this a news story. Let kunti haul she mc!
Where is the story?

Postby maj. tom » May 18th, 2018, 7:23 am

Capture.PNG

This is not a news story. This is just a national embarrassment we have for journalists.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » May 18th, 2018, 8:38 am

Jokes aside, this is a very sad reality this woman has to live in...her children will be even more affected imo.

Postby RedVEVO » May 18th, 2018, 8:39 am

maj. tom wrote:Capture.PNG

This is not a news story. This is just a national embarrassment we have for journalists.

Tommy Boy here may be the husband .

Set her free :D

Postby MaxPower » May 18th, 2018, 11:04 am

Well if yuh tink yuh hav me wrapped arong yuh little fingaaa....you’re wronggg

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » May 18th, 2018, 11:42 am

Paps might have to move out now ...hmmm

Postby RedVEVO » May 18th, 2018, 11:53 am

wickedtuna wrote:Paps might have to move out now ...hmmm

Paps home on his hammock sharpening his cutlass .

What Police waiting for now ?

DTAC

Postby DTAC » May 18th, 2018, 12:01 pm

So she move out and left her kids behind to start her new life???

Postby matr1x » May 18th, 2018, 12:14 pm

Hahahahahahaha.

Good for she. Waltz in as if nothing happened. She looking beat out

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » May 18th, 2018, 12:18 pm

She should pay some maintenance ....(kock tax)if she loves her kids that much ....

Postby matr1x » May 18th, 2018, 1:15 pm

She should start a hardware. She is an expert in wood

Postby toyolink » May 18th, 2018, 3:48 pm

I wonder if the account of what happened as outline by the lady in question here would be given any creditability.
The answers to how these folks reached to this stage is in their history.
The children must now be burdened with the public ridicule caused by their parent(s) possible misbehavior.

Postby sMASH » May 18th, 2018, 4:11 pm

DTAC wrote:So she move out and left her kids behind to start her new life???
She move like a fowl

Postby RedVEVO » May 18th, 2018, 9:36 pm

toyolink wrote:I wonder if the account of what happened as outline by the lady in question here would be given any creditability.
The answers to how these folks reached to this stage is in their history.
The children must now be burdened with the public ridicule caused by their parent(s) possible misbehavior.

It is not a matter of public ridicule .

Social services and Police should intervene.

It shows neglect and ridicule by authorities .