Statue in Claxton Bay

Postby MG Man » May 4th, 2006, 8:57 am

she does appear in yuh back seta an yell wooba wooba wooba!

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » May 4th, 2006, 9:15 am

today's guardian features a 2pg story of a Point Fortin village haunted by the ghost of a murdered girl who was carrying unborn child. Speaks of men waking up with love bites..what a excuse for horning :lol: :lol:

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » May 4th, 2006, 9:50 am

flatline wrote:today's guardian features a 2pg story of a Point Fortin village haunted by the ghost of a murdered girl who was carrying unborn child. Speaks of men waking up with love bites..what a excuse for horning :lol: :lol:

could blame the gyul? all that time dead and no sex?.....poor ting....

ProjectAlteredBeast

Postby ProjectAlteredBeast » May 4th, 2006, 10:09 am

daz some forked up sheit and I have personally experienced the sleep paralysis thing and it's a very scary experience sometimes.

Mr. Cheese

hmm

Postby Mr. Cheese » May 4th, 2006, 10:30 am

allyuh ever hear de story of de spirts and dem up toco by de light house. some pardners and dem went up dey ah time to camp out and in the early hours of the morning, dey started to hear people bawling and screaming. dey heard of the myth before and dey got a first hand taste of it.
as the story goes, in christopher columbus times when the europeans came to trinidad, they forced the amerindians to convert to christianity. up toco side, they would corner the amerindians up where the lighthouse is trying to capture them in order to forcefully convert them to christianity. many of the amerindian men, wome and children jumped off the cliff into the rough seas to elude caputre. so....the screams people hear up dey is that of the spirits of the men, women and children.

by de way, meh pardners and dem is some chinee peple and yuh know how dem chinee and dem eh fraid nothing. hmmmmm, dis time dem jump in dey cars and ride out ah dey so fast. in de morning when de sun come up, dey went back fuh dey tents and other stuff dey left behind

Postby MG Man » May 4th, 2006, 11:07 am

what about de trinituner.com forums phantom..........

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » May 4th, 2006, 12:32 pm

HAHAHA Arse!

sameerali78

Postby sameerali78 » May 4th, 2006, 1:02 pm

hmmmm
i could expalin it to allyuh eh...buh i eh have the time....anyhow ..all dat with u cyah move inthe night, posssesions, dog barking at nothing (i dunno bout the statue thing but its possible), theyre very real - real as me and u....buh its not dead ppl ...dead ppl are dead. - its something else called Jinns. N also when ppl are posseseed and the Jinns are removed they are sometimes put into jars and buried, some are even killed etc. Some of the old talk may be superstition, but some are real. Muslims believe as the Quran says : [51:56] I did not create the JINNS and the humans except to worship Me alone.

Heres a link on it...i didint check the whole site but u should get an idea from it.
http://www.thejinn.net/page2.html

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » May 4th, 2006, 1:32 pm

ah wuz now bout tuh say

all yuh never see sometimes in the night Dog and cat does go crazy barking for no reason and sometimes they actually staring at an open space an barking??

They say that cats and dogs see spirits!!! and yuh bever know nah!

spoooky cyats!

steffali

Postby steffali » May 4th, 2006, 1:36 pm

my dog is be barking at dem blasted rat that is come thru de galvanize from the cemetary into de garage... allyuh ppl actually believe in ghosts and spirit and thing? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ProjectAlteredBeast

Postby ProjectAlteredBeast » May 4th, 2006, 2:31 pm

sii_co_dan wrote:ah wuz now bout tuh say

all yuh never see sometimes in the night Dog and cat does go crazy barking for no reason and sometimes they actually staring at an open space an barking??

They say that cats and dogs see spirits!!! and yuh bever know nah!

spoooky cyats!

Cats bark?? :lol:

fearfactor

Postby fearfactor » May 4th, 2006, 2:52 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby MG Man » May 4th, 2006, 5:32 pm

Sameer, dis wha u talkin about?

or maybe

General

Re: Statue in Claxton Bay

Postby General » May 4th, 2006, 8:30 pm

pioneer wrote:Saw the article on pg 10 & 11 in yesterday guardian.

Question is, any of allyuh believe in it ?

That ting does scare de sheit outta me when i passin in de day....i try not to pass too late at night either.

Many deadly accidents happen in that area, some blame the "lady in white"

Give some stories lewwe settle this.

RichieRich wrote:
leh she run in front my car nah wen i drink meh rum, i go pelt she MC

:drinking: LMFAO lawdddd!!!!!! all yuh better an do be in rich way nah jed, :drinking: cause yuh go be like d woman in d white dress :rofl:

but under all seriousness jed, yuh really have to see dem tings to believe it eh, and ah know dey say is mind over matter but to me like some ah dem sheit is really true, now i didn't see d woman in d white dress but i see other stuff when i was ah lil smaller, up to now i does still here all kinda sheit, :oops: & worse yet if i by meh self and ahh see sumting strange or feel like somebody following meh or watching meh, ohhh goshhh!!!!! ahh go geh rel frigging cold and be like buh wud d MC jeddd!!!! :skurred: but i doh really take it on, Turbochiney could tell all yuh :D but nah i cool i doh study it again :roll: lol!! sometimes jus so yuh busy working or doing sumting & all of ah sudden jus so yuh feel ahh cold draff pass next to yuh, & is not to say somebody open the door and yuh get some AC from the office or sumting eh, is in d hot frigging sun yuh wuking in yuh no. Jed rel strange & weird things does happan jus so & is be like buh WTF jedddd!!!!!, :shocked!: like yuh no d older folks does give yuh stories how it had jumbie long time and woman with cow leg and if yuh put dog yampee in yuh eye yuh go see ghost & all kinda stuff, lol, well ahh cah say if dat 1 iz true cause i never try dat & ahh not going too, i in no bout some ahh all yuh, anybody here ever try putting dog yampee in yuh eye to see ghost or all yuh no anybody who did :? :?:
dah one is rel madness jed wayyyyy!!!!!

weed00020

Postby weed00020 » May 4th, 2006, 8:40 pm

i touch thte statue at claxton bay i went up buy it in the dry season this is good time to go now since the fire pass and the place dry well my story is i took some pictures and well nex day myphone crash no pics nuttin sim and phone corrupted

nex time me and me padner went again and well i stay by the car and them gone up adn well ah little boi went up behind them carrying some water he was in some buss up clother me eh study he wel when them come back down i ask them whe ythe boi they say they eh see no boi gone up i show them the tracks and whey he throw down water and wel ten they believe meh and we say get the fcuk outter here and well thaz my experience i seen enougn i never see the thing corss the road i jsut hear stories

and well all yuh ever heard about the bike man on the creek who does just throw he self down and make yuh run off the road well research that one and wel i gone dey sorry bout the punctuation and the spelling and other shitz so laters

Rx

Postby Rx » May 4th, 2006, 8:52 pm

no frigging bike man on the creek :?

larafan

Postby larafan » May 4th, 2006, 9:56 pm

ah cell phone i believe

larafan

Postby larafan » May 4th, 2006, 9:57 pm

pioneer,

a too facking fass?

larafan

Postby larafan » May 4th, 2006, 9:59 pm

lol..lemme guess....YOUR too facking fass?

larafan

Postby larafan » May 4th, 2006, 10:03 pm

pioneer,

lol...yuh ever went back to check dat ting?

larafan

Postby larafan » May 4th, 2006, 10:34 pm

oh gaad

larafan

Postby larafan » May 4th, 2006, 10:40 pm

u is a see-er man

Postby wagonrunner » May 4th, 2006, 10:40 pm

brain dead?
you probably meeting them 1/2 way

Postby wagonrunner » May 4th, 2006, 10:40 pm

brain dead?
you probably meeting them 1/2 way :lol: :poke:

Rallyfignis

Re: hmm

Postby Rallyfignis » May 5th, 2006, 12:06 am

cheese da squeeze wrote:allyuh ever hear de story of de spirts and dem up toco by de light house. some pardners and dem went up dey ah time to camp out and in the early hours of the morning, dey started to hear people bawling and screaming. dey heard of the myth before and dey got a first hand taste of it.
as the story goes, in christopher columbus times when the europeans came to trinidad, they forced the amerindians to convert to christianity. up toco side, they would corner the amerindians up where the lighthouse is trying to capture them in order to forcefully convert them to christianity. many of the amerindian men, wome and children jumped off the cliff into the rough seas to elude caputre. so....the screams people hear up dey is that of the spirits of the men, women and children.

by de way, meh pardners and dem is some chinee peple and yuh know how dem chinee and dem eh fraid nothing. hmmmmm, dis time dem jump in dey cars and ride out ah dey so fast. in de morning when de sun come up, dey went back fuh dey tents and other stuff dey left behind

There is very strong wind up there and there are many holes in the cliff, running from the side and coming out on top by the lighthouse.

Wind makes noise going through these holes.

steel_archangel

Postby steel_archangel » May 5th, 2006, 12:39 am

finally sombody start a thread wid dis statue business, cuz i hav a story dat happened 2 weeks ago. it was d week for final exams and from wut i hear one ah we padna living in the house that the girl and the father used to live in. the house located on a hill and is the only one dere. so we went dere to hav a crammin session but we end up playin some warcraft DOTA lol. i went in the girl room wher she had died too, it wasn so bad like spooky. 3 o'clock now we decide to go hiking up to the statue! way dat was pressha. we carry a potable lamp and we went from the house and hiked down one hill, den up one den another again, and daz d hill to reach the statue. and dat fackin hill steep!! n d bush on that help yes. man hadda grab on to that to reach up and down that hill odderwise u rollin down. i nearly did a few times. but i thought i wuda b spooked but noo...d statue get break down from d waist down. we was so slack we start to make a lil bonfire too lol. anyways daz my story, we mite go bck sat nite

larafan

Postby larafan » May 5th, 2006, 7:51 am

steel_archangel,

ah still waiting for de part where de jumbie come and hole all allyuh...

steffali

Postby steffali » May 5th, 2006, 12:41 pm

i still amazed that pios is de only person who cud see the statue... when ah while ago somebody cut off the head from the statue and there is tall bushes covering it... pios... kudos to yur eyesight buddy :)

Power Freak

Postby Power Freak » May 5th, 2006, 12:46 pm

steel_archangel wrote:finally sombody start a thread wid dis statue business, cuz i hav a story dat happened 2 weeks ago. it was d week for final exams and from wut i hear one ah we padna living in the house that the girl and the father used to live in. the house located on a hill and is the only one dere. so we went dere to hav a crammin session but we end up playin some warcraft DOTA lol.

so who win the dota ???....lol

Val

Postby Val » May 5th, 2006, 3:11 pm

na pally for real, I can't see it from the h'way. And I pass there everyday.