Trance Lovers !!!

Rapido

Postby Rapido » March 28th, 2009, 5:12 pm

out of all the days to put up something about trance....

this weekend is WMC and anyone whos not there is a lameo...myself included

this does not help my weekend of depression...

thank you...

Rapido

Postby Rapido » March 28th, 2009, 5:12 pm

that list isn't anything big by the way...some descent tunes but nothing to blow up aboout

TURBOT

Postby TURBOT » March 28th, 2009, 6:57 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:liquidmetal, i now listen to that song :shock:
but remove the link in yuh 2nd post nah... yuh looking for trouble

TURBOT, the girl besssssssss

I din really like the song at first but I found myself watching the video a couple times well ... The girl hotttttttttt! So the song kinda grow on me too.

Postby M_2NR » March 28th, 2009, 11:36 pm

LOL hehehe same reason here.. i just watched cuz of the girl..

btw...

<embed src="http://media.imeem.com/pl/n-cHOwJ7ZZ/aus=false/" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="300" height="340" wmode="transparent"></embed>

:faint:

Postby DFC » March 29th, 2009, 1:15 am

all tiesto lovers.....get a life...armin is god..

the greatest trance vocalists- jes, justine suissa, bt, julie thompson!

Soundstream_626

Postby Soundstream_626 » March 29th, 2009, 8:49 am

armin i find getting a bit stale-ish cus all this uplifting crap he playing sounding like the same sheit over n over ...

TRITONAL is one of the few new groups i think getting it right n being different

ORJAN NILSEN also ... check out his remix of "find me " by mike koglin it wicked and if u want to find em all ehem enjoy

http://www.i-tranceyou.com/