rspann wrote:If allyuh only know the amount of money those people who got killed in penal had, allyuh would doubt it. Don't study how the place looking.
matr1x wrote:400 by month end?
sMASH wrote:Street vendors is sitting ducks. They at the mercy of whatever decides to roll up on them.K74T wrote:335: Sharzard Manick, Sauce Doubles employee shot and killed in Curepe
This real sad.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:350: unidentified male shot and killed in a robbery in gasparillo
Rovin wrote:allyuh see on beyond d tape last night d position of d redman who was killed
story is he saw his killer\s coming & ran like crazy trying to climb over a barbed wire fence , seems like while he was on top of it he was fatally shot & his body remained hanging upside down by his 2 feet ... looked like a scene out of a movie
“We are not saying he was an angel, eh, but we don’t know why this happened. As far as we are aware, he didn’t do anything recently to deserve this.
MaxPower wrote:Hahahaha that wouldve been so funny to see. What a dotish looking way to die string up like them stink shoe on electricity wire.
Lol @‘“allyuh killing out my family”........AND?
Blasted pest.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Allyuh see the chop pics from up toco....daddy duane will surely ban meh if I post them...that man probably sharpened that cutlass everyday
randolphinshan wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Allyuh see the chop pics from up toco....daddy duane will surely ban meh if I post them...that man probably sharpened that cutlass everyday
Put a spoiler and post thing nah Shakes, stop moving like Moonilal nah bai.