matix wrote:I just wanna eat.
88sins wrote:matix wrote:I just wanna eat.
so yuh want men to ketch ting & feed yuh? buh wha d jailcareful yuh eh find a hunter looking for wife & decide yuh fit the requirements
besides, wit caiman it eh as simple as ketch-kill-clean-cook. cleaning them takes some small skills & tools & a lil prep before cleaning.
matix wrote:. I have the drinks
Of the 50 patients and 33 wild armadillos the researchers analyzed from the U.S., 25 patients and 28 armadillos shared a genetically identical strain of leprosy bacteria. And at least 8 of the 25 patients carrying the strain reported contact with armadillos.
"It's difficult to demonstrate specific causality," says Richard Truman, Ph.D., one of the study authors and the chief of microbiological research at the National Hansen's Disease Program, in Baton Rouge, Louisiana (Leprosy is also known as Hansen's disease.)
However, he adds, the chance that the humans with the armadillo-specific strain were infected by some other means is about 1 in 10,000. The armadillo population in the U.S. has been estimated at 30 to 50 million, and studies suggest that, in some places, up to 15 percent have leprosy.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2017-10-18/customs-officers-seize-1827-wild-meat-carcasses
which one ah allyuh beyotches have the link here....lmao
TurboSingh12 wrote:So how do you go about cleaning a Caiman.Is it just like cleaning a Iguana?
*KRONIK* wrote:I feel sins need to post a video tutorial yes
88sins wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:I feel sins need to post a video tutorial yes
yuh volunteering for cameraman wuk owa![]()
me eh have d time or tolerance for technology when I preppin & cleaning meat, much less to study to make video. but when I gt wit others i go pm yuh & we go see nah
88sins wrote:ah hope allyuh know yuh can't just put a hook on a line & bait it eh
dougla_boy wrote:88sins wrote:ah hope allyuh know yuh can't just put a hook on a line & bait it eh
well das wah ah hear, rope and a big hook with a rotten chicken on the end.... leave and come back and see a caiman dey....![]()