3ne2nr Hunters

Re: 3ne2nr Hunters

Postby *KRONIK* » November 2nd, 2017, 8:05 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:tbh boy Kronik....once police involved, nothing positive can be done...

I know that...thats why i not getting involved directly.
I honestly dont want any headache, if they gonna shoot out the agoutis then let them do it.
But it have a god and justice will be served sooner or later

Postby meccalli » November 2nd, 2017, 9:52 am

Well you're a hunter as well. What they're doing is legal, it's no different in the US where they set bait piles for deer, bear, hogs so they can get the most out of their season, except someone else has done the job for them in this case. As 88 said, they can set piles anywhere in the general area now without having them come to that specific location, they're already used to the artificial setting.

Postby *KRONIK* » November 2nd, 2017, 10:33 am

meccalli wrote:Well you're a hunter as well. What they're doing is legal, it's no different in the US where they set bait piles for deer, bear, hogs so they can get the most out of their season, except someone else has done the job for them in this case. As 88 said, they can set piles anywhere in the general area now without having them come to that specific location, they're already used to the artificial setting.

Yup

Thats it....in a nutshell

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 2nd, 2017, 3:30 pm

Kronik message me details on this please

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 2nd, 2017, 3:35 pm

Kronik, set some trap gun...

Postby *KRONIK* » November 2nd, 2017, 6:55 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:Kronik message me details on this please

Those are the details:
I'm sure you know who the police officer is...
You know where i park...
And the neighbour who feeds the agoutis is the house right after the officer...

Postby *KRONIK* » November 2nd, 2017, 6:56 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Kronik, set some trap gun...

Larrrddddd....like you coming to bring cake and kfc for me i jail?

Postby *KRONIK* » November 2nd, 2017, 7:02 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
streetbeastINC. wrote:Kronik message me details on this please

Those are the details:
I'm sure you know who the police officer is...
You know where i park...
And the neighbour who feeds the agoutis is the house right after the officer...

Also...i dont want any trouble with the neighbours eh.... so i trust that this incident stays here.

Postby Chimera » November 2nd, 2017, 7:16 pm

Spanish does fix most problems

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 2nd, 2017, 8:18 pm

Respect!...stray bullets and ttps go hand in hand.stats speak ...last year had a run in with them in a marked suv hunting a tattoo in the street....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 2nd, 2017, 9:07 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:

:lol: set them waist below...tell them you looking for deer

Postby *KRONIK* » November 3rd, 2017, 7:31 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:

set them waist below...tell them you looking for deer

I good

Me eh wanna end up like ishan

Postby 88sins » November 3rd, 2017, 9:54 am

*KRONIK* wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:

set them waist below...tell them you looking for deer

I good

Me eh wanna end up like ishan

Postby pugboy » November 3rd, 2017, 4:52 pm

fb have a pic of a guy with a giant capybara, real big one

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » November 8th, 2017, 8:48 pm

Fellas what is a good brand of headlight to use for manicou hunting and where sells it.I was told the light should be yellow.

bossmann

Postby bossmann » November 9th, 2017, 12:16 am

Isn't it illegal to hunt using artificial lights?

Postby 88sins » November 9th, 2017, 7:12 am

bossmann wrote:Isn't it illegal to hunt using artificial lights?

Yes it is.
Funny thing tho, most ppl think when you night hunting you absolutely must use artificial lights so all night hunting is illegal.
But to the best of my knowledge that's not the case. You can hunt at night, just can't use a light to do it.

Postby dougla_boy » November 10th, 2017, 8:26 am

why yuh cyah use a light?

this a legit question, tryna see the rational behind not using an light

bossmann

Postby bossmann » November 10th, 2017, 8:32 am

dougla_boy wrote:why yuh cyah use a light?

this a legit question, tryna see the rational behind not using an light
Unethical hunting. It's no longer fair game when these light sources are used. It can confuse animals especially nocturnal ones. Lights are actually banned in many places when hunting.

Postby dougla_boy » November 10th, 2017, 8:37 am

oh...sheit...didnt realize that the light had that effect on the animals..... and i have heard of people buying head lights with different colours.....hmmmm

bossmann

Postby bossmann » November 10th, 2017, 8:45 am

See what happens when you turn on the light after your eyes acclimated to a dark room? Now imagine how it is for an animal that can actually see in the dark with that sudden flash of bright light.

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » November 14th, 2017, 1:42 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Spanish does fix most problems

Yup that's the go now.

Postby 88sins » November 14th, 2017, 2:48 pm

Who say gouti run wknd?

Postby *KRONIK* » November 15th, 2017, 7:22 am

88sins wrote:Who say gouti run wknd?

I eh kno if if could run so fast nah

Postby dougla_boy » November 15th, 2017, 7:48 am

brethren caught one Friday gone, Saturday lunchtime it end up in d pot....get about 4-5 lbs of meat yo..... will get a pic of the kill and post it later

Postby 88sins » November 15th, 2017, 8:23 am

*KRONIK* wrote:
88sins wrote:Who say gouti run wknd?

I eh kno if if could run so fast nah

oh gorm boi :lol: :lol:
well we go do like everybody else & let the lead run dem dong for we.

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 15th, 2017, 10:24 pm

My moms depressed she use to feed the goutis in our estate and she not seeing any for this month... entire places fenced into the forest with no hunting signs.....so dunno who pot they gone in..lol

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » November 15th, 2017, 10:41 pm

Hmm hope is not the way they came domesticated

Postby *KRONIK* » November 16th, 2017, 7:31 am

streetbeastINC. wrote:My moms depressed she use to feed the goutis in our estate and she not seeing any for this month... entire places fenced into the forest with no hunting signs.....so dunno who pot they gone in..lol

They got taken...outside of the bounds

Whole day shotts ringing out by us on the farm.

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 16th, 2017, 5:35 pm

BE careful them lil fellas packing semi auto pcp no permit and have no idea how to use foreground and background clearance