FIU vs UM brawl!

Postby RASC » October 17th, 2006, 3:08 am

Florida International University brawling with University of Miami A. Football players Monday night...
mind you these kids are between 18-23 yrs old

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WQQi6-4D ... ed&search=

PLENTY trinis going FIU...wonder if any of them on the team?

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » October 17th, 2006, 3:26 am

nah doh think so i was at the game it was real kix yes dat was d best part of the game

Postby Maserati » October 17th, 2006, 8:10 am

lol maddness..real man get stamp and dat man who swingin d helmet take win yes

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » October 17th, 2006, 10:49 am

nah actualy wha layuh eh see is d fiu man on crotches swinging it lol

Postby RASC » October 17th, 2006, 10:51 am

yeh they were talking bout that on ESPN...lol kix
handicaps brawling and all :mrgreen:

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » October 17th, 2006, 10:59 am

Two highlights of that fight actually three -
1. No. 73 in the orange jersey knocking down ppl like bowling pins :lol:
2. The dude who use he helmet to try to crack skulls :lol: :lol:
3. The dude who body slam homeboy :shock: :o :lol: ...

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » October 17th, 2006, 11:34 am

oh and there was abig fight in the stand between FIU and um supporters :twisted: 2 ba di was ond other side

WadadliX

Postby WadadliX » October 17th, 2006, 2:51 pm

A lot of suspensions for both teams though. Two FIU players got kicked off the team and some of them are suspended indefinitely.

Fuzz Master

Postby Fuzz Master » October 17th, 2006, 2:57 pm

sad sad incident funny as hell

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » October 17th, 2006, 3:44 pm

You would think it was FSU they playin. The kind of rivalry they have with them.

This was there first ever meeting and FIU(my alma mater) only started playing football like 3 years ago.

On another stance(football peeps) allyuh think Coker guh last the season?
This is the first time UM has never been in the top 25 since I followin them. (since 86).
Like sumtin wrong with football in the sunshine state. FSU not in the top 25 either and doh talk for the Dolphins :roll: .

Postby RASC » October 17th, 2006, 5:33 pm

dragaholic wrote:You would think it was FSU they playin. The kind of rivalry they have with them.

This was there first ever meeting and FIU(my alma mater) only started playing football like 3 years ago.

This is the first time UM has never been in the top 25 since I followin them. (since 86).
Like sumtin wrong with football in the sunshine state. FSU not in the top 25 either and doh talk for the Dolphins :roll: .

eh lemme tell you sumthing bout dolphins eh
yuh see they were cursed before the season even properly start
theres sumthing called the "madden curse"
once you on the cover, thats it, you bound to get injured for that season...think its a lie?

Mcnabb-on the cover=injured
Vick-on the cover=injured
Dante-on the cover---->well theres yur answer to the dolphins issue :wink:

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » October 17th, 2006, 5:56 pm

dragaholic wrote:You would think it was FSU they playin. The kind of rivalry they have with them.

yeh fiu only started in 2002 so we do good to make it up so fast we playing um again next year that shud be some kix :twisted: UM is overrated as far i saw

Postby Cjruckus » October 17th, 2006, 6:39 pm

doesn't matter.

CU is at the bottom of the Only conference that matters.. the Big XII

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » October 17th, 2006, 6:56 pm

RPM wrote:

yeh fiu only started in 2002 so we do good to make it up so fast we playing um again next year that shud be some kix :twisted: UM is overrated as far i saw

they not even close to being ranked. but i'll still back them. luckily the rest of the big guns in the ACC playin rel sheit to. hopefully they can run the table and get into a bowl game.

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » October 17th, 2006, 6:58 pm

umm what happen to the font size.

Postby RASC » January 27th, 2010, 12:47 am

The 30 for 30 The U aired late last year.

Bad-Ass Program if you ask me.
Biggest hitters, Baddest celebrations...they were straight killer back in the day...Literally!

Like literal drug dealers & car jackers playing for the school!

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MapmxTJ6mvg&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0&color1=0x234900&color2=0x4e9e00" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed>

Gators take over for now, but we all know who run Florida Football :mrgreen:

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » January 27th, 2010, 1:10 am

GO PANTHERS!!!!!