XBox Live Tuners UNITE!!!!

tekno1

XBox Live Tuners UNITE!!!!

Postby tekno1 » December 5th, 2006, 10:48 am

Hey...

Sending out a call to all Tuner XBox live Users..

it would be nice to bounce all yuh up online..

my gamer tag is "teknojunkies"

0oh.. and btw.. if you have any points.. download Small Arms.

its like Smash Brothers on CRACK in 4 Player Mode dreadren!!!!!!

c u all online...

my VICTIMS!!!!!!!!!

BWAH HAH HAH HAH HAH.... cough.. cough.. hack... hack... ptouie..

(damn.. must remember what the judge said.. evil cackling bad.. friendship good... Must.. take.. meds............)

Fuzz Master

Postby Fuzz Master » December 5th, 2006, 11:46 am

i will be there in like 2 weeks when i get my 360

infared

Postby infared » December 5th, 2006, 12:38 pm

hummm my xbox is modded lol i cant play live. and oh yea ill be on in january with my new 360 that comming down. i go play for a few weeks then i modding it.

tekno1

Postby tekno1 » December 5th, 2006, 12:39 pm

Running the following games:

Gears of War
Call of Duty 3
Small Arms (Which is turning out to be the BOMB!! PLEASE get a headset if you dont have one.. the pregame lobby sheittalk is the best dread..)
Smackdown v.s. Raw
LOTR: BFME 2
Battlefield II: MC
Halo II

These days, its mostly COD3, GOW, Halo 2 and Small Arms.

tags people. TAGS!!

btw, this also means Older XBox systems as well cause I still play the Halo 2 on live as well...

tekno1

Postby tekno1 » December 5th, 2006, 12:41 pm

also, dont forget you can play with the 360 modded on live. Check Zero Media.. their mod allows this.. I know.. :)

X_pl0d

Postby X_pl0d » December 5th, 2006, 2:39 pm

tag: finalb00st

if you dont have a mic i not gaming with you. gg

scientist

Postby scientist » December 5th, 2006, 5:55 pm

just added you guys

mine is scientistDCA

Fuzz Master

Postby Fuzz Master » December 5th, 2006, 6:14 pm

grrr next week next week

tekno1

Postby tekno1 » December 5th, 2006, 6:25 pm

pioneer wrote:anybody coming trini for xmas n wanna bring ah brudda ah xbox 360 12month subscription card ? :mrgreen:

my nephew comes in this weekend. He's going to Electronic's boutique to pick a controller and Phantasy Star Universe for me. Let me know if you want it and I'll see what I can arrange..

l8rz

tekno1

Postby tekno1 » December 6th, 2006, 8:33 am

No probs.. :)

And let me know about the PDZ.

l8rz

noobie

Postby noobie » December 6th, 2006, 9:29 am

pioneer wrote:i have the task of running that network cable through my ceiling...not lookin forward to that :?

How about buying the wireless adapter for the Xbox and setting up a wireless connection to the Xbox. No cables to run and worry about later.

X_pl0d

Postby X_pl0d » December 6th, 2006, 10:24 am

PSU is a payed monthly subscription to play. Make sure you check that. All of them were like that. I think its 9US a month.

nub.....if he had a wireless router he could do that. Pio you have that?

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » January 1st, 2007, 8:47 pm

had to bump this, i added all of you guys, gamertag: Russell2nr

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » January 2nd, 2007, 12:52 am

i didnt know a XBOX 360 can be modded? How much dos it cost?? how much for games after?

tekno1

Postby tekno1 » January 2nd, 2007, 1:35 am

It costs 1200.00 and you get4 games with that.

And it works perfectly. Mine has been in operation almost every day for at least 8 hours a day and I haven't had any problems as yet (knock on wood... iron.. hell anything that will keep my console from frying for any reason whatsoever...)

Makes a BIG difference paying 110.00 for a game as opposed to 600.00

l8rz

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » January 8th, 2007, 2:49 pm

Gamertag: Arcmanov (yeah Arcman was taken)

Will add all you guys later.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » January 8th, 2007, 3:27 pm

i sign in by my buddy: doubleOhippo4g93

NFS Carbon
Gears of War
Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter
Chrome Hounds
Halo 2
star wars Lego :)
etc...

and others

3NEKarter

Postby 3NEKarter » January 8th, 2007, 9:09 pm

Gamertag: = chronictrini

Games Include: PGR3
GRAW

will add everyone tonight...looking forward to chronicing with you all...hehehe

X_pl0d

Postby X_pl0d » January 8th, 2007, 11:27 pm

hmm!! look at LIVE men. i hope to come on soon. I chronic (again) on WoW. But im picking up Lost Planet this week. we go see.
on LIVE i play:

Gears of War
FIFA 07
FEAR
HALO 2
COD 3
DOA 4
Rainbow Six Vegas
Burnout Revenge.

tekno1

Postby tekno1 » January 10th, 2007, 11:48 pm

I just got Lost Planet today.

WHEW!!!!

And has anyone else played FEAR! dread.. that is NOT a 3 o'clock in the morning, surround sound kicking, lights off and yuh by yuhself game..

That thing can give you a STROKE!!!!!!! lol

i SWEAR the game have me looking over my shoulder every now and then..

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » January 11th, 2007, 12:15 am

1 questionn.. how much memory a game usually takes up?

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » January 11th, 2007, 1:01 am

games like Gears of WAR
CARBON
DEAD RISING

3NEKarter

Postby 3NEKarter » January 11th, 2007, 9:31 am

hey vimal,

in your menu, goto system, memory and select Hard disk, then choose games and it will show you the space each game is taking up.

PM me if yuh need further help

Xbox Tag: Chronictrini

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » January 11th, 2007, 11:29 pm

Lost Planet is THE reason I bought a 360 in the first place!!!
Played the demo (free on Xbox Live Marketplace).

IT REAL COUF!!! :D :D :D

I shall acquire it next week

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » March 25th, 2007, 11:10 am

look @ live men on 2nr!

bd319

Postby bd319 » March 25th, 2007, 2:27 pm

^^ lost planet really lame

gamer tag: chitradev

i am no pro, but i good enough.............

i runnin a modded xbox360 and it workin real bess with live......i have gears of war, call of duty 3, rainbow 6 vegas, def jam icon, ghost recon 1 and 2, dead or alive 4, dead rising and project ghotham racing...............

lemme know when is the sweat, i goin and proceed to add you peeps now

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » March 25th, 2007, 2:49 pm

i fine it bad but is not for everybody

tekno1

Postby tekno1 » October 29th, 2007, 7:03 pm

is anyone still using XBox Live in this forum?

Kneegrow69

Postby Kneegrow69 » November 1st, 2007, 1:05 am

I am LOL! Add me if you want sn is Kneegrow69

Halo 3
Rainbow six vegas
Forza 2
Gears of war
Call duty 2,3
and coming soon on november 6th Call Duty 4

I have more games but these are the ones i play the most at the moment

Postby noshownogo » November 1st, 2007, 8:02 am

what are the cons of having a modified system in the long run? I want some local opinions, and i not talking bout man who system just mod two days ago ehh.