embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » April 22nd, 2010, 12:04 pm

vimal_vs wrote:they killed pip

Mecha-Streisand squashed poor pip with her giant hoof :cry:

U think they'll bring him back? :shock:

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » April 22nd, 2010, 12:34 pm

lol he was never really an important character tho. this last episode causing real drama. keep it up matt and trey lol.

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » April 22nd, 2010, 12:46 pm

That is true...he wasn't very popular...but he was such a nice and well mannered chap...pity he had to die by the hoof of the Barb.

Postby SUPAstarr » April 22nd, 2010, 12:46 pm

jus watched it again ahahahhaha

<embed src="http://www.megavideo.com/v/8WGEVU11e24ea41b95608cc363a937266bffa05b" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="344"></embed><

Postby buzz » April 22nd, 2010, 12:48 pm

epic :rofl:

Postby st7 » April 22nd, 2010, 5:22 pm

lol yeh pip go come back...how else dey gonna make fun of him?!

it wuda been funny if cartman father was a jew as well...he wuda kill heself hahahhaha

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 22nd, 2010, 5:25 pm

st7 wrote:lol yeh pip go come back...how else dey gonna make fun of him?!

it wuda been funny if cartman father was a jew as well...he wuda kill heself hahahhaha

him being a ginger/bronco was an anti-climax at best.

alphadogrock

Postby alphadogrock » April 22nd, 2010, 5:34 pm

Brilliant ep imho..Parker and Stone at their best...

thx for the embed SUPAstarr, ...SouthParkStudios was beetchin about the censorship rights and aren't streaming until a resolution is reached...whenever that be...

[spoiler] sorry for Pip tho...I always felt kinda bad for him (having British blood and stuff :) ) esp in the Damien ep a few seasons ago... [/spoiler]

Postby teems1 » April 22nd, 2010, 9:16 pm

anyone have a stream or torrent for an uncensored version?

alphadogrock

Postby alphadogrock » April 23rd, 2010, 5:46 am

Still searching...

They having real problems with all the censorship and threats and such...

For shame... :? :x

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » April 23rd, 2010, 6:28 am

The south Park??? Palmiste Park???

Re: THE SOUTH PARK THREAD

Postby teems1 » October 14th, 2010, 10:47 pm

ep from yesterday was top notch!

totally destroyed jersey shore

Postby M_2NR » October 15th, 2010, 12:21 am

you can take the fetus out of jersey but u can't take the jersey out of the fetus

Postby st7 » October 15th, 2010, 12:41 am

man i real laff at how dey bring back 9/11 into it hahahha

brickman

Postby brickman » October 15th, 2010, 2:01 am

Snooki want smoosh smoosh!Cartman nearly get eeet!! :shock:
snookisp.jpg
snookisp.jpg (110.7 KiB) Viewed 3215 times

idlemind

Postby idlemind » October 15th, 2010, 8:53 am

"Your blood is tainted with the three J's....jewish, jersey, and ginger"

Kyle sweat Cartman and Cartman start crying....well yes lol

DRAGULA

Postby DRAGULA » October 15th, 2010, 10:41 am

TIMMAH!!!

live a lie

Postby st7 » October 15th, 2010, 12:45 pm

idlemind wrote:"Your blood is tainted with the three J's....jewish, jersey, and ginger"

Kyle sweat Cartman and Cartman start crying....well yes lol

cartman always gettin beat up lol

Postby st7 » October 30th, 2010, 7:11 pm

so anyone see the coon: hindsight episode that show this week?!

cant wait for the continuation next week!!

BP get it nice!!! lol

btw, you wont find out who mysterion is but i have a theory

idlemind

Postby idlemind » October 30th, 2010, 7:17 pm

Well i googled it, I was fackin fedup...Everyone saying its Clyde.

Whats your theory?

Postby st7 » October 31st, 2010, 1:11 am

either clyde or kenny...but more kenny.

in the recent episode, it had 4 unidentified characters... mintberry crunch, the mosquito, human kite and mysterion.

and 2 of them (mosquito and mintberry crunch) get beat up from cartman... so kyle and kenny wasnt taking that seein dat kyle cud kick cartman ass anytime and kenny wont take sh!t from nobody.

and in the first coon episode, mysterion had visit kyle, so it leaves kenny. but i jus have a feelin it would be clyde :S...

ingalook

Postby ingalook » October 31st, 2010, 3:48 am

I always thought it was Clyde too... it would help if we knew which one was Kenny... next episode maybe...

idlemind

Postby idlemind » October 31st, 2010, 11:25 am

interesting....

gonna make a tak bak on those episodes and do some investigating.

Mysterion jus bad ass though. Kenny and Clyde can both play the roll.

If they would jus give us a clue between the two...Damn them!

Postby st7 » October 31st, 2010, 12:21 pm

clyde have a nasal voice too eh...so the creators must be throw us off thinking clyde might be the mosquito, although his idea bout selling cookies seem more clyde than kyle.

wednesday takin long to reach!

Postby Cjruckus » November 1st, 2010, 12:24 am

In the first Coon episode Clyde was passed out during the Show and Tell. Maybe he was tired from the night before?

Who knows?

I thought the mosquito was hilarious.

DRAGULA

Postby DRAGULA » November 1st, 2010, 6:51 am

Tiiiimmmmy?

Postby st7 » November 1st, 2010, 1:04 pm

Cjruckus wrote:In the first Coon episode Clyde was passed out during the Show and Tell. Maybe he was tired from the night before?

ahh u mite be on to something

idlemind

Postby idlemind » November 2nd, 2010, 11:02 pm

As much as I would like Kenny to be Mysterion there are a couple thing i just observed during the reruns.

Kenny mite be Mint Berry Crunch...why??
2 reasons...Matt and Trey does really mess around with Kenny's character.
Such a stupid superhero may make sense. Plus he doesnt say much in the ep.

The next reason is after the fight they went for milkshakes...Mint Berry Crunch was the only one that had water. Kenny always drinks water coz he too poor for better.

Now that would mean Kenny took a slap from Cartman in the fight.

I still not sure who is Mosquito...taking away the fight, i'd say it would be Kyle, but we all know Kyle wouldnt take licks from Cartman and be fine for the rest of the ep.

Wasnt there a new kid in an ep not too long ago?
He was in almost every scene and in the end the boys were like who is this guy?
Could it be him?

Postby Cjruckus » November 2nd, 2010, 11:15 pm

Kyle is not Mysterion.
Kyle and Mysterion worked with each other int he first cOon episode.

Postby st7 » November 3rd, 2010, 1:51 am

nah mintberry is a boy name bradley. kenny is a badass...yuh forget he help heaven defeat the forces of darkness?! lol and he def not gonan take sheit from cartman!

but i wont be surprise if matt n trey mess we up bad n say is craig even doh he doh appear in de episode!

guess we will have to find out later tonite...

btw de title Mysterion Rises rel funny yes... spoofin the dark knight rises lol