Whats the most amount of money you ever lost ?

sr20ve

Whats the most amount of money you ever lost ?

Postby sr20ve » June 21st, 2007, 10:26 pm

Tuners whats the most amount of money you ever lost ?
Could be by carelessness , pick pocket , get thief whatever ?

Postby Sinister_Audio » June 21st, 2007, 10:28 pm

$1000 :cry:

Postby honda hoe » June 21st, 2007, 10:29 pm

i never lost money... got robbed once... dey took bout $400 i tink

Postby Razkal » June 21st, 2007, 10:34 pm

i lorse $5 today and i feel to cry :lol:

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » June 21st, 2007, 10:50 pm

Debit or Credit for all my transactions.

I seldom carry cash and even if I do, its never in large quantity.

So if anything was lost, it was of little value...$20 at most.

EdVedder

Postby EdVedder » June 21st, 2007, 11:11 pm

at a particular time or collectively ?

rych_bess2k6

Postby rych_bess2k6 » June 21st, 2007, 11:14 pm

i "lost" bout $500 gambling in th casino but strangely enough i found that same amount of money later on in the year bundled up in a pile on the side of th road... :S so i really break even lol...

bOOsTmaN

Postby bOOsTmaN » June 21st, 2007, 11:15 pm

loss meh wallet with $200tt in a taxi coming from work, steups

BlueGalant HD

Postby BlueGalant HD » June 21st, 2007, 11:24 pm

Investment wise?: lots and lots and lots!

Around town: $100

Casino: lots and lots :mrgreen:

NEWS CASINO IN MOVIE TOWN? MANY to loose to come!

trini_ravi

Postby trini_ravi » June 21st, 2007, 11:31 pm

investment wise... ah few thousand.

got robbed of $350... back in the day.

larafan

Postby larafan » June 21st, 2007, 11:34 pm

de casino rob me enough times already... :cry:

Postby Monk BANzai » June 21st, 2007, 11:41 pm

BlueGalant HD wrote:Investment wise?: lots and lots and lots!

we've alerady spoken...those days are in the past my friend!!

srnoth

Postby srnoth » June 21st, 2007, 11:46 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:Debit or Credit for all my transactions.

I seldom carry cash and even if I do, its never in large quantity.

So if anything was lost, it was of little value...$20 at most.

So you never go to buy parts or materials or something, and they don't have linx? Or the bank machine not working? This is trinidad, sometimes cash is the only option.

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » June 22nd, 2007, 12:11 am

lost $20 when i was younger by a man with some cards on independence sq. never got robbed.

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » June 22nd, 2007, 12:19 am

i lost 12k this week and i dunno where :cry: :cry: ..somone must of taken it from my car ...now i cant buy my engine for me car

katastrophic

Postby katastrophic » June 22nd, 2007, 12:25 am

$100 :cry: :cry:

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » June 22nd, 2007, 12:31 am

sr20ve wrote:i lost 12k this week and i dunno where :cry: :cry: ..somone must of taken it from my car ...now i cant buy my engine for me car

No new heart for the Z sorry to hear that,but I lost $600

US last week :? and still looking for it 8-)

sensiman

Postby sensiman » June 22nd, 2007, 1:59 am

$6000. many guns involved. :(

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » June 22nd, 2007, 6:26 am

140 in some place in Vistabella............. :mrgreen:

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 22nd, 2007, 6:29 am

200 wallet fall out in ah maxi abt 2 years aback.

:mrgreen:

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » June 22nd, 2007, 8:40 am

i lost like 300...but how often do i lost moeny is the question???

i feel it hav tif in my house but i sumtimes doubt the possibilty :roll:

scooby

Postby scooby » June 22nd, 2007, 8:53 am

43000 RORO dealer

a down payment on a car.. no lie

stretcherz

Postby stretcherz » June 22nd, 2007, 9:03 am

1500 ... i doh know where i lost that.

Terran

Postby Terran » June 22nd, 2007, 9:11 am

I lost $100 - money fall out of meh pocket or something.

But, also lost $8,664 in loans to a former girlfriend. She promised to pay back. I thought I could trust her.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 22nd, 2007, 9:12 am

BlueGalant HD wrote:Investment wise?: lots and lots and lots!

Boy... :roll: :roll:

*Cuteness*

Postby *Cuteness* » June 22nd, 2007, 9:21 am

scooby wrote:43000 RORO dealer

a down payment on a car.. no lie

wow :shock:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 22nd, 2007, 9:25 am

Terran,

Yuh see! :lol: :lol:

Terran

Postby Terran » June 22nd, 2007, 9:59 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Terran,

Yuh see! :lol: :lol:

DAMN WOMEN!

roadhog

Postby roadhog » June 22nd, 2007, 10:00 am

so no one car get theif? consider that a loss.

buh any way about $20,000.00
music got stoeln from my car a while back.

HITTLER

Postby HITTLER » June 22nd, 2007, 11:20 am

lost 3000 in a taxi