*** The OFFICIAL Soca Warriors Football Thread***

burger cyart = ded with laugh......(soca warriors thread)

Postby Monk BANzai » November 11th, 2005, 1:05 am

doh arsk who is i in this thread..if yuh read it yuh go figure it out...

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=6335.0

Postby RASC » November 11th, 2005, 2:57 am

The Schedule for the socawarriors on Saturday Morning is as Follows

6AM
Party men Such as Yorke Latas Stern etc arrive back at the Hotel after nuff wine a Jam up in the club. (Accompanied bay a few Behind the Bridge Wajang at least 2 per man)

Football Fanatics such as Jack and Birchald wake up and go over notes and video tapes.

Church men such as dog Wake up and saying prayers

6:30

Yorke and them strokesing the thing and them but they have to hurry as it is a game day.

Dog still praying

7:00

everybody assemble to go by Breakfast shed for some breakfast.

Yorke Latas and Stern decide to miss breakfast and gone and sleep, the skets ride out.

8 AM

Breakfast done Dog holding a pray session, some men stretching , some skillings balls men starting to get ready.
Small goal tounament start

9 AM

Bennie man giving a pep talk " We have to play our game, we have to play as a team"

9:30 Man Mudder and Father and friend start to stop by the hotel, who looking for free Jersey, who still aint get they free ticket, who want to borrow boots, who want to walk in the stadium with the team etc.

10 AM Cartoons start on Tv man start to watch tv
Yorke and them still sleeping.

12 PM Yorke and them wake up want to know if any breakfast left only cold bake and smoke herring left, but you know them men eating anything.

1 PM time to check out the Hotel but they carh check out yet because they waiting on Jack to come with the credit card.

2 PM man in the lobby, Jack aint reach yet

3 PM Jack reach and with his stumming self.......whammmm alllyuhhhhh ainttt ready
to gooo, Gives the card to the counter girls and the men and them could check out.
Big trouble now cause Yorke and them order Blues and drink out the mini bar an extra 2000TT,
Jack start to cuss, The Govt aint give me no money, is my money paying for this, alyuh men real watless
After 30 minutes of discussion he finally pull out the FIFA card which have a higher limit and swipe it gone through.

3:45 Man out side to board the bus, but the Maxi man get tired wating since 2 PM so he decide to make a quick trip down Deigo and come back to maximize the dollars.
Man start to cuss bout hot sun.

Birchald lay out like he tanning all the real black men like Yorke and Jack breaksing sun under the palm tree.

4PM Fuentes taking pictures and interviewing players.

4:15PM Maxi man Come back everybody jump on and man ready to go.

4:17PM After reaching down by Flour Mills Whittley realize that he forget he boots up in Malick so they have to turn the bus around and go and get he boots cause bennie man say he starting.

5:00PM They reach by Whitley House He mudder want everybody to off load the buss and come in the house. She sharing Black Cake and pringles like is Christmas.
Yorke ask for a Carib
Latapy ask if they have any cigarette.

5:15PM everybody back on the bus, All the woman black cake was done. Man looking for Cyd grey when you hear the shout he gone up the pommerack tree and come running down the bus with a jersey full of pommerack.

5:47 Reach Back by the Stadium.
the bus cannot pull up by the game cause crowd done start to get thick.
Man have to walk through the parking lot.
Man Vex and pan start to screw.

6:PM the players reach by the gate
Theobald first in the line Security stop him and ask him who he is, He say he is a player they say year right no freeco thing here you need a complimentary to get he through this gate.
Man start to cuss
eventually Jack reach with he UNC party card and they security finally allow the team in.
Dwight hug up 2 fat thing in the parking lot and they walk in normal normal. Security real benning and he just grinning.

6:15 Men done dress time to warm up.

next thing ref come and knock on the door "Time to line up"

Man want to know what kind of thing is that thought the game starting 7:30, Jack say that is what on the FIFA site
The Ref say that is american time

the game is 6:30 TnT time
Real drama start to break out now.

Bennie man Take stock of the situation and calm everybody down.

6:29 Nakhid walk in the dressing room with a TnT shirt on, everybody start to crack up, the Ref and all Man forget to argue any more.
Bennie name the squad and the team walk out.
While they walking out Jack see a big pomerack stain on Cyd Grey Shirt so he tell bennie he cannot play.
"This is a big game he cah walk out looking so"
Spann get the start

6:35 National Anthem play Stadium Jumping game ready to start.

6:37 tweet game start...............

Latapy get the ball dribble 5 men at least 2 times Knock a 1-2 with Yorke and lay one for Stern to knock in.

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLL

Goal after goal score
and even more goal miss

Jack still cussing
Bennie man Smiling
Latapy Smiling
Yorke Grinning
Stern Brushing he shoulder off
Cyd Grey Benning want to know if anybody have a lil bleach so he could clean he shirt
Kelvin Jack still kicking the ball in the stands
Nakhid sitting equal distance between Bahrain and TnT bench
Dog praying for world piece
Both Manning and Panday running for pictures with the players after the game.

Jack get Fifa to play the second leg in TnT as we done win aready with a 20 goal first half lead and we could save a lil transportation cost.

Bahrain give up and walk off
Abu Bakr offer to let them stay in his mosque for prayers

Even the 2 Fat thing and all happy cause they get in Free.

AT the end of the day we is Trinis so we have to do it the Trini Way.

NO Way NO HOW BAHRAIN CAN STOP WE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: i nearly ded wit dis one :lol:

Glitch

Postby Glitch » November 11th, 2005, 6:16 am

hahahahahah...^^ I real crack up with that one yes.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Saleem

Postby Saleem » November 11th, 2005, 7:48 am

this was a best read

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » November 11th, 2005, 8:19 am

BAAHHHAAAAAHHHAAAAA!!!!!!!!!! LOL x 30000000 :lol: :mrgreen:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 11th, 2005, 8:25 am

allyuh full!

Postby Monk BANzai » November 11th, 2005, 10:59 am

boy....CND2 is one arse jed......yuh shud read part II with the "pommerack tree"....ah nearly pee meh self we....

SanjayBasdeo

Postby SanjayBasdeo » November 11th, 2005, 11:12 am

LARD...LOL

LOCO

Postby LOCO » November 11th, 2005, 11:37 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Only in sweet T&T :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » November 11th, 2005, 11:43 am

you shoulda read lower down, the schedule aint start at 6.30 lol.
ras........this seriously make the weekend yes. that KND2 does write with learie joseph or wha?

Friday Night before the game

9:00 pm curfew everybody suppose to be in they bed.
Yorke says to Latas
"Wha yuh for boy"
"Me eh know, Wha Sancho doing?"
"steups he is ah bullerman he gone and sleep"
"Leh we make ah turn in the Zen nuh??"
"YEAH!!!"
"Call the whiteboy and see if he wha make d turn"
"nah f**k he, them girls does only want to meet the white boy, I looking to burse tonight"
"aight leh we move"

10:30 gone downstairs and flag down ah 280c.
"Drive we going Zen we paying for the whole trip"
"yeah no scene"
"Yuh go drop we by Memorial Park side I eh wha nobody see we"

Yorke hand the driver ah 20 pounds.

11:02 Johnny meet them by the door but on they way there the 2 behind the bridge wajang that was standing by the burger cyart/corn soup woman start to call them.

Yorke says to Latas
"Horse yuh go bull dat"
"yeah, on ah slow night"
"yuh feel we should carry them in"
"nah leh we go and see wha we see nuh, it bound to have nicer thing inside man. Is we, we must pull something, push come to shove we go parry a thing"
"true"

11:15 Johhny carry them in the VIP. He signal to the waiter and the man bring ah bottle ah champagne and some glasses. Latas eh accostomed to them thing he want ah bottle ah puncheon and ah bottle ah water.

"Yorkie me eh know bout that champagne thing yuh know, that does wok meh belly in the morning. When I was playing in Sando Tech and I use to lime on the Coffee them boy introduce meh to this."

York watch Latas with ah look of scorn as he pour ah shot and down it chasing it with some cold water. He then says to Yorke

"Horse yuh feel they have peanut butter glass in this place? I eh able with this big shot thing yuh know. I wha peanut butter glass to pour meh rum.'

Yourke mumbles to himself "to each his own yes" and pours out some champagne.

12 midnight
"Latas boy? I find upstairs here eh have no girls boy leh we go downstairs nuh"
"True leh we move"

so as they movig through the dance they see a commotion by the stage. Upon further investigation who they go see but "Me Mum" with he back to the stage and some dread baddest jamming him and he sweating like a pot cover.

Yorke turns to Latas.
"But wha the arse is this?"
"Horse you tell the man we coming here"
"No me eh tell nobody, I leave the man sleeping"
"So horse wha we go do boy, the man have all the girls"

When they do look again one baddest have she leg on he shoulder and ah next one beating he bottom.

"Nah horse I iz 4king Dwight Yorke I have real hoes in England this little pissintail boy cyah come in my country and pull no girls." This is my town, them girls need to know the time."

This time nobody eh taking on Yorke and Latas so much so the DJ bigging up Me Mum right through. The crowd gather around him now and they bawling HEY HEY HEY HEY cheering him on.

Is all bout 3:30 now and Latas eyes glassy from d' Puncheon.
"horse yuh feel them 2 thing outside still"
"hummmm, leh we go and see nuh"

Low and behold the 2 thing still outside taking heavy night due. But they looking better now cause them fellas drunk and they want to burse.

OK. So wha really happen when Dwight and Latas rally outside Zen to link up wit de 2 wajangs? Dis is wha went on:

Dem fellas roll out de Zen. Dwight say:
“Latas, buh is only 1 ting I seein.â€

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » November 11th, 2005, 11:52 am

/\/\/\/\/\/\/\ ROFL :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:

redras

Postby redras » November 11th, 2005, 12:09 pm

Oh gorm meh belly :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby SR » November 11th, 2005, 1:39 pm

dem men tellin story like rover yes

only he does have pics to back up he story

but soooo true

who goin zen tonight to see all who dey

Postby Maserati » November 11th, 2005, 2:01 pm

rofl

Manchungster

Postby Manchungster » November 11th, 2005, 3:05 pm

Dem stories is nuff kicks, wheeeezzzzzz :lol: :lol:

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » November 11th, 2005, 9:53 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Kinday

Postby Kinday » November 11th, 2005, 11:35 pm

BANZAI...at is rea shite talk...lol AH LOVE IT...yuh have mih laughing too hard here boi :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » November 12th, 2005, 2:06 pm

heheh^^^ aye yuh heard that Ceejay's mom passed right?...Mrs Horrell.....

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 12th, 2005, 9:40 pm

I love it :lol:

*** The OFFICIAL Soca Warriors Football Thread***

Postby UML » February 7th, 2008, 7:41 pm

:shock: :mrgreen:

wahs allyuh views on Stern John...considering his performance pre-World Cup, World Cup and post-World Cup..........firetruck dat d man is shiiiiit....considering he WHOLE career.

:?:

PLEASE DROP HIM!!! :cry:
Last edited by UML on May 5th, 2014, 2:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Hook » February 7th, 2008, 7:46 pm

have no clue what u talkin about....insert article plz

Invisible

Postby Invisible » February 7th, 2008, 7:49 pm

^^^^^

Finally someone else recognize de man loafing qualities !!!

Postby UML » February 7th, 2008, 7:50 pm

d man does pretend tuh be upset wen he miss a goal......he damn well know he was going tuh miss!!! :roll:

Postby UML » February 7th, 2008, 8:05 pm

i was praying they drop him be4 we went World Cup......so u cud imagine how i feeling.......seeing that he still on the side....and playing the same pack of shiiiit!!!!

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » February 7th, 2008, 8:33 pm

i hate him too but he is the leading scorer and before k. jones started playing well we really didn't have anyone who could play the target man in front. he did his job pre world cup. I remember when he missed the penalty against mexico in qualifiers and was booed by trinis in de stadium. he came back in the second and score. its true he is a lazy bastard but i dont think we have anyone to fill his shoes just yet.

Swisha

Postby Swisha » February 7th, 2008, 8:42 pm

WTF is "soccer" ?! steupsss :?

Postby UML » February 7th, 2008, 8:46 pm

mitch wrote:WTF is "soccer" ?! steupsss :?

...some kant put soccer!!! :roll:

sweetnezz

Re: soccer men

Postby sweetnezz » February 7th, 2008, 10:02 pm

UML wrote::shock: :mrgreen:

wahs allyuh views on Stern John...considering his performance pre-World Cup, World Cup and post-World Cup..........firetruck dat d man is shiiiiit....considering he WHOLE career.

I soooooo agree wit u yes.... d man play real sheit in d game ash wednesday!

Re: soccer men

Postby UML » February 7th, 2008, 10:28 pm

sweetnezz wrote:
UML wrote::shock: :mrgreen:

I soooooo agree wit u yes.... d man play real sheit in d game ash wednesday!

as i hear he playing i didnt bother tuh go again!!! :roll:

Skanky

Postby Skanky » February 7th, 2008, 10:35 pm

Football yuh Couva yank...Football!!!