Why 1.6 TS men feel they is the fastest thing in the street?

b18b_turbo

Why 1.6 TS men feel they is the fastest thing in the street?

Postby b18b_turbo » June 9th, 2008, 9:07 am

Yesterday i cruisin down the highway at about 120 and a impreza closing in on me so i figure its prob a WRX wit no body kit (a bugeye). So there was a car to the left so he couldnt overtake, so d man start to bumper me, flash up lights, blowin horn, flagging me to move out of the way all kinda antics eh! Swervin to d nex lane tryin to find a place to squeeze.....i was like....

"dis man have to have a hot sh!t coming"

so i overtake d nex car and give him way to pass.....so i expect d man to pass VOOOSH!!! He take about 8 seconds to build up speed to pass and watchin me hard hard! so i jes tip d gas and he start to get smaller he eventually pass tho..... just den, a nex one come! but he wasnt a TS 1.6, this superstar made a new car with the logo, he made a "ST1" and left out the 6 to make it look like "STI"....boy i real laugh...dat was a first! and both ah dem rock back and put on their "angry speedracer face" while driving...lol
Last edited by b18b_turbo on August 17th, 2008, 7:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Racegod

Postby Racegod » June 9th, 2008, 9:11 am

b18b_turbo, :lol: :lol: :lol:

i never understand.. is like they feel having gauges make the car go faster... :|

i does let them pass, then fly our behind dem and leff dem ras out....
***only when the coast is clear, not in traffic*** :roll:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » June 9th, 2008, 9:11 am

nah- the lancer boys who feel they haf evos 100 times wusss!

Postby nervewrecker » June 9th, 2008, 9:11 am

:roll: :roll:

Postby nervewrecker » June 9th, 2008, 9:13 am

doh 4get de almera & ad drivers

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » June 9th, 2008, 9:14 am

Racegod, ROFL!! oh yeah! d first one had some BIG ass gauges. I duno what he wana see in dem tho, i sure it have like 1/4 of the scale in each. He could still get retail for them due to undersue i sure!

evo-STI-k, it have lancer boys too, but some lancers still have some prep!dem TS have NUTTIN!!!

skyline almera men more popular for it eh, but the ts meng.....GOSH MAN!

Racegod

Postby Racegod » June 9th, 2008, 9:32 am

Almera is the new skyline apparently :lol:

Postby honda hoe » June 9th, 2008, 9:32 am

tr1ad palyin d ass on d highway again?

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » June 9th, 2008, 9:35 am

honda hoe wrote:tr1ad palyin d ass on d highway again?

ROFLLL!!!!! i wont doubt it tho :P

riadb

Postby riadb » June 9th, 2008, 9:41 am

lordieee i doesn't know what to say in these cheds na..
it have ah good few ah dem -
1.5TS,1.6TS,Almera,B14,Wingroad,AD,B12,B13

too much to list.....

now ah mean if yuh car fass iz no scene....but come on na meng

Strauss

Postby Strauss » June 9th, 2008, 9:44 am

The new lancers feel they are evo's as well.

Racegod

Postby Racegod » June 9th, 2008, 9:46 am

ey ey doh be on de 13's nuh... not all ah wee feel we jivin SR20, jus cuz de car is ah b13... :lol:

what about all them Hi-lux and pickup men... dem feel once it say :lol: 2.5+ diesel turbo, dem cud make 1/4 in 10sec or something

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » June 9th, 2008, 9:48 am

if u car slow and u wana go fast, do it on a open stretch and take yuh 10 mins to reach 160....doh come and jumbie no man in traffic and wen u wana overtake, u bumperin and givin lights, n wen u get d chance u begging for, u hada take a whole year to try n pass n yr car straining to pull

most of them do it in the worst conditions too! when i had my AE101 corolla and i hit 150, that steering wheel use to be the EASIEST thing to turn...and the car used to feel like it floating! a stock b12etc at 160 is a hazard to other drivers!

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » June 9th, 2008, 9:50 am

nah Racegod Hilux men in d clear!

Postby X_Factor » June 9th, 2008, 9:56 am

if u car slow and u wana go fast, do it on a open stretch and take yuh 10 mins to reach 160....

it does take me about 9mins :oops: :oops:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » June 9th, 2008, 10:00 am

X_Factor wrote:
if u car slow and u wana go fast, do it on a open stretch and take yuh 10 mins to reach 160....

it does take me about 9mins :oops: :oops:

u serious? :shock:

Postby nervewrecker » June 9th, 2008, 10:12 am

b18b_turbo wrote:if u car slow and u wana go fast, do it on a open stretch and take yuh 10 mins to reach 160....

wah de fack is yuh problem, i doh like tuh mash out or floor it, something wrong with dat? ----> yes meh engine still sleeping & I does pet de car aite.

Postby tr1ad » June 9th, 2008, 10:12 am

honda hoe wrote:tr1ad palyin d ass on d highway again?

boy go fack a goat instead

i cant be swervin left an right on d highway....me eh have no awd is fwd i have, wha meh lorse traction an flip by claxton bay or wha

Postby honda hoe » June 9th, 2008, 10:14 am

tr1ad, subaru is done a sh!t car already u ain't even get d awd version??

no wonder u fixin back d suzuki?

yuh find d man yet?

Postby tr1ad » June 9th, 2008, 10:17 am

doh worry ah hear u was d accomplice...u next

wha i gettin d awd fuh???

meh fwd faster dan den 1.6 awd anyways

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » June 9th, 2008, 10:18 am

slacker_jack wrote:wah de fack is yuh problem, i doh like tuh mash out or floor it, something wrong with dat? ----> yes meh engine still sleeping & I does pet de car aite.

u ask if something wrong with not mashing out? hmm...i think you have to re-read the ched and interpret it correctly.....

u say u dont like to mash out or floor it.....
u say u pet yr car and yr engine still sleeping....

so what is yr problem? how does this ched refer to u?

is fwd i have, wha meh lorse traction an flip by claxton bay or wha

there is a fwd version? :sick:

riadb

Postby riadb » June 9th, 2008, 10:23 am

jack nobody eh have a problem wid you and yuh jivin especially if yuh does baby d car, dis ched is bout dem ignant arseholes dat does wha jive dey 1.6 like is a friggin 2.0L tobo when really dey car does move like it draggin chain.

if you doh like to mash out i glad...one more safer driver on d road jus like me.
Last edited by riadb on June 9th, 2008, 10:24 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » June 9th, 2008, 10:23 am

b18b_turbo wrote:
slacker_jack wrote:wah de fack is yuh problem, i doh like tuh mash out or floor it, something wrong with dat? ----> yes meh engine still sleeping & I does pet de car aite.

u ask if something wrong with not mashing out? hmm...i think you have to re-read the ched and interpret it correctly.....

u say u dont like to mash out or floor it.....
u say u pet yr car and yr engine still sleeping....

so what is yr problem? how does this ched refer to u?

:oops: :oops:

nah, I see yuh was talking bout wen man taking 10 mins tuh overtake, I does take meh time but that doh mean I dont hav the speed, I rch over 140km/h only once in de car :shock:
& I kno who to blink lights fuh dem tuh get outa meh way, I wouldnt bumper an evo or an sti & blink lights for dem to get out my way......

& I watching de car in the avatar, I kno is a long shot buh it looking like a scoobvy dat pwn meh wah morning it was :arrow: car overtake meh round a corner, i was doin bout 120km/h & de man leave meh like I @ a stand still......

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » June 9th, 2008, 10:27 am

Tanx riadb

slacker jack...no hard feelings man....where was this pwnage? lol when and wah corner? daz was d road leading from mt hope to d highway by chance?

Racegod

Postby Racegod » June 9th, 2008, 10:30 am

b18b_turbo wrote:Tanx riadb

slacker jack...no hard feelings man....where was this pwnage? lol when and wah corner? daz was d road leading from mt hope to d highway by chance?

ah have ah feeling dais right after claxton bay... cuz i does real pwn men der :lol:

riadb

Postby riadb » June 9th, 2008, 10:31 am

nah buh dem scoobyz ha speed man...i wouldn't buy one tho lol. Give me ah VIII/IX anyday!!

Postby nervewrecker » June 9th, 2008, 10:33 am

was after golconda wen yuh goin up the highway, car looking jus like yours, was the under the flyover b4 the one that goes to sando technical institute......
Last edited by nervewrecker on June 9th, 2008, 10:34 am, edited 1 time in total.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » June 9th, 2008, 10:34 am

well i almost got a sti/VIII, but POS traffic to and from everyday is a KILLAH!!! esp on a clutch!

so i got the LGT-B (same engine as STI) and modding soon... ;)
shud b doin 350 up in a matter of time
Last edited by b18b_turbo on June 9th, 2008, 10:35 am, edited 1 time in total.

Racegod

Postby Racegod » June 9th, 2008, 10:34 am

slacker_jack wrote:was after golconda wen yuh goin up the highway, car looking jus like yours, I think was the under the flyover b4 the one that goes to sando technical institute......

whey it have all the dips in the road... oh ho..

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » June 9th, 2008, 10:35 am

dat wasnt me...lol