Lights, Camera Action! - Mr Cheeks

Postby Monk BANzai » July 6th, 2008, 1:47 pm

Hiphop heads....im looking for that track by Mr Cheeks of Lost Boyz (ole School) 2002 i nthink....i want the song and the music bed for it. Dont point me to YOu tube cuz its telling me i have to be in the US to listen to the track.

Its for a Radio commercial i'm doing. Thanks

Postby eliteauto » July 6th, 2008, 1:52 pm

2002 eh ole school

Postby eliteauto » July 6th, 2008, 1:53 pm

btw you try Limewire

Postby Monk BANzai » July 6th, 2008, 2:08 pm

^^^ hmmm......dint try dat......is really the music bed i want....

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » July 6th, 2008, 2:11 pm

i have it but im on dial up :? but thats a popular song u should get that on limewire easy

Postby Monk BANzai » July 6th, 2008, 2:34 pm

under what title?..."Sorry miss jackson"? or "lights, Camera, Action"?

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » July 6th, 2008, 2:39 pm

music bed?

imstrumental?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 6th, 2008, 2:42 pm

Hiphop heads....im looking for that track by Mr Cheeks of Lost Boyz (ole School) 2002

Boss tune.. :wink:

Postby tr1ad » July 6th, 2008, 2:53 pm

i tort mr cheese runnin he mouth again

Check demonoid as well as ares rasta

Postby Monk BANzai » July 6th, 2008, 2:53 pm

MISHI wrote:music bed?

imstrumental?

yeah...lol....im talking production jargon...the instrumental....found it on Limewire tho.....thanks...

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » July 6th, 2008, 3:00 pm

<embed src="http://media.imeem.com/m/2gS-ZzYMgb/aus=false/" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="300" height="110" wmode="transparent"></embed><a href="http://www.imeem.com/n8itude/music/ulYJhxV4/mr_cheeks_lights_camera_action/">

Renee was the jam too

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » July 6th, 2008, 3:02 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
MISHI wrote:music bed?

imstrumental?

yeah...lol....im talking production jargon...the instrumental....found it on Limewire tho.....thanks...

cool i had it but you got it already.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » July 6th, 2008, 3:17 pm

I believe that was off the FB Entertainment - The Good Life album.

Had Fatty Girl - LL Cool J., Ludacris and some other random dude as well on that album.

Limewire for sure. Track 5

http://www.amazon.com/FB-Entertainment- ... B00005NWMQ

Postby Monk BANzai » July 6th, 2008, 5:05 pm

LostBoyz was never the same after Phreaky Tah's passing....

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » July 6th, 2008, 5:14 pm

^^nope.

I have it, but ah see yuh got it already.

Classic track.

Rene was their REAL work-of-art though.
The story in that track was too real.

Postby Monk BANzai » July 6th, 2008, 5:18 pm

^^^ yeh....the remix was on point too! tested alot of bass speakers with the 808 bass

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » July 6th, 2008, 5:21 pm

^ for real, but Still luv my Jeeps......

Lex Coupes, b-mers and the benz...

to all my ladies and my menz

and all my people in da penz

keep ya head up! 8-)

Postby Monk BANzai » July 6th, 2008, 5:29 pm

And to the hoods(the hood)
East coast, west coast and world wide(world wide)
Ain’t nuttin’ wrong with puffin’ on lai(on lai)
And if you’re with me let me hear you say ri-ght

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » July 9th, 2008, 8:23 pm

i have their album original :twisted: