Amrit boy?..ah get hit....

Postby Monk BANzai » August 9th, 2008, 8:48 pm

yeh....right outside Excellent City store in Trincity Mall. Two parking rows from the entrance.....all music gone....deck, amp, speakers.....>TWO FACKING ROWS from the Taxi stand!!

dey jimmy the drivers side lock....rip up carpet, destroy glove box, mash up meh "synthetic wood grain" dash to get the deck. damage meh seat (trying to get to the processor)

Now come back from Police station giving the report. Get this. 5 other cars were hit today alone (well up to the time i made my report) all in the same area.

Postby wagonrunner » August 9th, 2008, 8:50 pm

firetruck hoss.
real sorry fur yuh

Postby buzz » August 9th, 2008, 8:53 pm

wagonrunner wrote:firetruck hoss.
real sorry fur yuh

boi i does park up meh car in meh pardna yard in de lamarre and walk accross d road after hrs/weekends/holidays

but alas its disgusting :x :x :x :x

had luck dey boi

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 9th, 2008, 8:57 pm

sorry to hear that rover.

That is why Trinicity on my blacklist.

Postby wagonrunner » August 9th, 2008, 9:01 pm

trincity mall management (and others) do not care for the safety of their tenants, and customer's property. with that mindset i prefer not to patronize them, or arrange alternative transport and minimize my risk.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » August 9th, 2008, 9:12 pm

check pm

sorry to hear dat tho

Postby Hook » August 9th, 2008, 9:31 pm

make a FB note about it :lol:

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » August 9th, 2008, 9:33 pm

sheit hoss i know how yuh feeling srry tuh hear dat......

Postby Cjruckus » August 9th, 2008, 9:42 pm

Hook wrote:make a FB note about it :lol:

Banzai Facebook Note wrote:Mood: Dark Brooding, Mysteriously upset, yet contented by a shallow "meh."

Note:
Dear Facebook,
My stuff was stolen in Trincity................ *Big Sigh* :(:(:(:(......... I dont know why these people do this to me? I am so upset, I wrote a poem about it;

dark twisted torment takes over my life,
why did they steal my need to live?
dollar dollar bill ya,'llz,
G-P are you with me?
no diggity, got to bag it up
jumped on me mssed up my clothes,
snatched and grabbed my radio,
these desolate days are upon me now,
can't a brother tell you something?
My eyes water in desperate outrage
Trincity......
Why Trincity? Why?

I feel yo are the only person who understand me now facebook. Leave a comment, if im motivated id post for you too.

Too broken to even type,
at least they didnt get my iphone
love always,
Your Spanish galleon,
Rawlé

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » August 9th, 2008, 9:46 pm

WTF!

Sorry to hear that man... that is one place I don't go when I visit....

i wish we could do some 'fishing" here yes...

arrange some random cars with music or an almera or something that will attract them to break in it...

Place a set of small hidden video cameras at various points in the car and outside if possible...

or friggin knockout gas

And a kill switch for when they start to drive out with the car or a tracker to track em....

And just ambush they arse at some point and friggin do for them....

Same muddas that when a next thief drain them or they get killed, they firetruck up families and neighbours them bawlin they were good and never found themselves in trouble...

they mudder arse dem.

One day somebody go put a taser or something in their car and kill they arse...
Last edited by MISHI on August 9th, 2008, 9:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

larafan

Postby larafan » August 9th, 2008, 9:51 pm

BANzai Rastafarai,

u for real??...hard luck dey boy....

but...it good for yuh!!!!....wuh de fack yuh gorne trincity mall for??...allyuh aint learn not to go dey??!!!....

whey patch?...boycott trincity mall!

not me and dey nah...

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » August 9th, 2008, 10:05 pm

i dunno why ppl does still go to this mall

sry to hear

honda4life

Postby honda4life » August 9th, 2008, 10:06 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
Hook wrote:make a FB note about it :lol:

Banzai Facebook Note wrote:Mood: Dark Brooding, Mysteriously upset, yet contented by a shallow "meh."

Note:
Dear Facebook,
My stuff was stolen in Trincity................ *Big Sigh* :(:(:(:(......... I dont know why these people do this to me? I am so upset, I wrote a poem about it;

dark twisted torment takes over my life,
why did they steal my need to live?
dollar dollar bill ya,'llz,
G-P are you with me?
no diggity, got to bag it up
jumped on me mssed up my clothes,
snatched and grabbed my radio,
these desolate days are upon me now,
can't a brother tell you something?
My eyes water in desperate outrage
Trincity......
Why Trincity? Why?

I feel yo are the only person who understand me now facebook. Leave a comment, if im motivated id post for you too.

Too broken to even type,
at least they didnt get my iphone
love always,
Your Spanish galleon,
Rawlé

:rofl: :rofl:

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » August 9th, 2008, 10:10 pm

de jail, it getting very bad now

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » August 9th, 2008, 10:19 pm

Check out snypaz dem, ent dey did a sting op? Snypaz, whey yuh dey buddie?

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » August 9th, 2008, 10:26 pm

banzai...u jes remind me y i dont go there :shock:

xeon

Postby xeon » August 9th, 2008, 10:40 pm

wey sorry 2 hear dat hoss....

markzz

Postby markzz » August 9th, 2008, 10:49 pm

dat hard boi banzai i feelin yuh pain..

Postby joker » August 9th, 2008, 10:56 pm

i could supply guns for a sting!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 9th, 2008, 10:56 pm

wtf - in the OX?!!!! :shock:

Postby joker » August 9th, 2008, 10:58 pm

not even rastas are safe anymore :cry:

Sheriff

Postby Sheriff » August 9th, 2008, 11:06 pm

sorry to hear that.

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » August 9th, 2008, 11:09 pm

And i was in the mall this evening self.. :shock:

Banzai, i had hail you out rite by Excellent when u were walkin in..that was around 7ish

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » August 9th, 2008, 11:11 pm

i have tuh start parking by u now..

how much yuh does charge?

Postby brams112 » August 9th, 2008, 11:14 pm

whey allyuh want guns for is pepper sauce in their arse ,anyway the ambush and eliminate will work but your concience will beat yuh always, but hard wuk and sweat bling does hurt more than any thing so straiten some fish hook ,make a seat cover with it, place on seat when leaving car place it undetected and double back for some squealing noises, :lol: :lol: :lol: oh remember to remove when entering car :lol: :lol: 0X 0X

platters68

Postby platters68 » August 9th, 2008, 11:16 pm

damn!! I don't think anywhere safe right now, but trincity, i don't go near there with my car. I agree boycott d place

Soundstream_626

Postby Soundstream_626 » August 9th, 2008, 11:18 pm

remember when they write them up in d papers a while back? ... dey say "oh yeh we erectin security booth etc etc" ... steups ... security booth meh ass ... i does lime there eh ... but i man does leave d ride home or park by frens n walk across

and i sure if they check almost any one of those one million ph trincity mall taxi ud find stolen stuff easy ...

Postby brams112 » August 9th, 2008, 11:31 pm

where yuh think the mfc ph drivers getting the hard pong is a big trade off taking place all of south music going north and north going south check all the noobies with pong in these car shows u must find something 0X 0X 0X 0X ,was it not wendy fitsgerald or some zantipuel :lol: :lol:

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » August 9th, 2008, 11:45 pm

Whey not the VR4. Steups hard luck dey cheif.

I living 3 mins away and I don't go there. Too many suspects man. Too many.

What ammazes me is that that car park does be FULL RIGHT THRU!!! :shock: :shock: Not me nah. I does have to work too hard for my lil stuff.

BOYCOTT I say. But typical Trini does only talk eh. So we go charge with swords in de air but wen we turn round all we back-up disappear. Steups!!

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » August 9th, 2008, 11:55 pm

Thank God I ain't park that side 2day :| :| :|