SurGTR

Call it Rice if allyuh like but ehhh.........IT BAD

Postby SurGTR » August 13th, 2008, 2:26 pm

It BAD shut up

Guy did his own custom LED work

"My 98 Mitsubishi Eclipse LED taillight conversion with 7-segment sequential turn signals and sequential brake lights. All custom built. "

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/K6sZg3iL5EY&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/K6sZg3iL5EY&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Postby Maserati » August 13th, 2008, 2:30 pm

that is pretty decent

weapon-X

Postby weapon-X » August 13th, 2008, 2:32 pm

DAT MAD!!

type r

Postby type r » August 13th, 2008, 2:36 pm

yea it mad :roll:

Samo

Postby Samo » August 13th, 2008, 2:37 pm

NICE SET UP

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 13th, 2008, 2:38 pm

I want a led sign in the back of my car that I can send messages to other drivers like "yuh buy yuh license?", "learn to drive please!", "keep left except when overtaking!" and "why dont you just come out and walk!?"

type r

Postby type r » August 13th, 2008, 2:38 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I want a led sign in the back of my car that I can send messages to other drivers like "yuh buy yuh license?", "learn to drive please!", "keep left except when overtaking!" and "why dont you just come out and walk!?"

now this would be sweet

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » August 13th, 2008, 2:39 pm

type r wrote:yea it mad :roll:

den why yuh rollin yuh eye? Show a lil more enthusiasm, say IT BAD! 0X

ryansouthman

Postby ryansouthman » August 13th, 2008, 2:39 pm

nice rice

Postby Sky » August 13th, 2008, 2:46 pm

"Hello, Micheal."

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » August 13th, 2008, 2:47 pm

that wicked.... :shocked!: :shocked!: :shocked!:

Postby SUPAstarr » August 13th, 2008, 2:48 pm

it bad but check the parts list at the end, 22 power supplies!!!!!!!!!!!!!

TK!

Postby TK! » August 13th, 2008, 2:48 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I want a led sign in the back of my car that I can send messages to other drivers like "yuh buy yuh license?", "learn to drive please!", "keep left except when overtaking!" and "why dont you just come out and walk!?"

i always wanted that... preset for f---off

Postby honda hoe » August 13th, 2008, 2:54 pm

dais sh!t

Postby Maserati » August 13th, 2008, 2:59 pm

type r wrote:

now this would be sweet

http://www.streettags.com/Vehicle_windo ... 100-er.htm

lil small though

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » August 13th, 2008, 3:09 pm

Anybody know the name of the song he use for the vid? :oops:

Postby crazybalhead » August 13th, 2008, 3:25 pm

had a padna with an LED sign like that Duane, on a T shirt!! he was walking around fetes with sheit like.. "Gimme a wine nah" on the display. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Don't think it worked. :shock:

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » August 13th, 2008, 3:25 pm

i find daiz crap

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » August 13th, 2008, 3:30 pm

crazybalhead wrote:had a padna with an LED sign like that Duane, on a T shirt!! he was walking around fetes with sheit like.. "Gimme a wine nah" on the display. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Don't think it worked. :shock:

dat sad :lol:

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » August 13th, 2008, 3:40 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:it bad but check the parts list at the end, 22 power supplies!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you think that's bad i think they used like 8-15 car batteries for the original KITT, I lookin for the article

theblitz

Postby theblitz » August 13th, 2008, 3:43 pm

look into the play whe displays lol

Postby Sky » August 13th, 2008, 3:54 pm

SurGTR wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:it bad but check the parts list at the end, 22 power supplies!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you think that's bad i think they used like 8-15 car batteries for the original KITT, I lookin for the article

You sound like Peter Griffin there. When you find that article I expect to see a funny parody of Knight Rider.

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » August 13th, 2008, 6:02 pm

that is one of the gayest things i've ever seen.

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » August 13th, 2008, 6:47 pm

ImprezaDriver wrote:that is one of the gayest things i've ever seen.

but........................IT BAD you know this stop denying 0X

mickey_squirrel

Postby mickey_squirrel » August 13th, 2008, 8:16 pm

http://www.canadiantire.ca/browse/produ ... earch=true

You want? you get :D
too bad it cant fit trinidad plates.
Last edited by mickey_squirrel on August 13th, 2008, 8:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » August 13th, 2008, 8:19 pm

thats hott. :!:

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » August 13th, 2008, 8:34 pm

SurGTR wrote:

denying what?? Fella wasted time and money on pure sheit.

hanana81

Postby hanana81 » August 13th, 2008, 8:48 pm

I always wanted a sign that would flip people off after I overtake their arses...

oh and when I see all that blinkin crap on other cars it pisses me off

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » August 13th, 2008, 9:00 pm

ImprezaDriver wrote:
SurGTR wrote:

denying what?? Fella wasted time and money on pure sheit.

sooo yuh doh like it den? It not BAD? kinda BAD self? I feel sad :cry:

Postby RASC » August 13th, 2008, 9:05 pm

You hear the background music? You see who that appeals too...

Guy's named "Bud" who marry their 1st cousins--->I'll pass :arrow: