the meaning of civic......

Postby joker » August 30th, 2008, 12:55 pm

GoS

Postby GoS » August 30th, 2008, 12:57 pm

civic
898 up, 267 downlove ithate it

1)a japanese economy car
2)a car that teenager's rich parents buy them as a cheap relaiable transportation, but then they firetruck it all up by putting huge fart cans and spoilers on then trying to drive fast and race everyone and thinking they are really cool but everyone is really just laughing at them because they are so goddamn stupid.
I drive a CIVIC, its so fast, last night I raced some kid on his tricycle and it was close but I beat him because my spoiler added an extra 20hp so that was the reason I won.

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » August 30th, 2008, 12:58 pm

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » August 30th, 2008, 12:59 pm

Where B20VTEK??? :lol: :lol: :lol:

CBharath

Postby CBharath » August 30th, 2008, 2:46 pm

Stock economy car: "I buy gas once a month and with all the money I saved was able to fix my credit!"

Sleeper: "Yes, I drive a civic. Yes, I have a speed addiction. Yes, I hate ricers. Yes, my car is faster than yours."

Rice burner: "DUDE! I raced a Buick last night and won! I left that old lady in the dust with my super fast and good looking car!" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » August 30th, 2008, 2:55 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: honda getting pwned today

Postby cinco » August 30th, 2008, 3:06 pm

HAHAHHAHAHA
AH DEADIN

Zim

Postby Zim » August 30th, 2008, 3:56 pm

TK!

Postby TK! » August 30th, 2008, 4:10 pm

fags. you all are.

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » August 30th, 2008, 4:36 pm

srsly....it's like you people woke up yesterday and are now finding out that the world hates hondas....

it was funny 3 years ago...now STFU

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » August 30th, 2008, 5:38 pm

''I drive a CIVIC, its so fast, last night I raced some kid on his tricycle and it was close but I beat him because my spoiler added an extra 20hp so that was the reason I won. ''

AHAHAHHAHAHAHAAAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAAHHAAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAA

ROFL ohh myyyy laaaawwwdddddddddd

IT WAS CLOSE LOLOLOLOL

first one is really d greatest LOL

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » August 30th, 2008, 5:40 pm

ImprezaDriver wrote:srsly....it's like you people woke up yesterday and are now finding out that the world hates hondas....

Sorry, but who are you?

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » August 30th, 2008, 5:47 pm

The 3 Main Causes Of Death

1) Cancer

2) HIV/Aids

3) Honda Civic your parents just bought you and you went for a drive

roshan01

Postby roshan01 » August 30th, 2008, 5:52 pm

that site iz funny!!!!

:D :D :D :D

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » August 30th, 2008, 6:01 pm

Man realise the world hates HONDA :repost:

NOBEL PRIZE WINNER FOR 2008

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » August 30th, 2008, 6:09 pm

Rallyfignis wrote:
ImprezaDriver wrote:srsly....it's like you people woke up yesterday and are now finding out that the world hates hondas....

Sorry, but who are you?

does it matter you inbred piece of sheit?

Postby Razkal » August 30th, 2008, 6:12 pm

Rallyfignis wrote:

Sorry, but who are you?

Ent!? :?
That sheit was funny man! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » August 30th, 2008, 6:15 pm

:lol: it's like talking to 10 year olds who just got the internet yesterday...

f****n hell, let me get back to doing my egr homework

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » August 30th, 2008, 6:17 pm

ImprezaDriver wrote:does it matter you inbred piece of sheit?

Well, seeing as you've been on the forum for over a year and nobdy really gives two shits about you, I guess it doesn't matter.

Carry on.

Postby Sky » August 30th, 2008, 7:14 pm

Why do people gratify themselves with popularity on internet forums?

TK! wrote:fags. you all are.

Civic driver? :lol: :lol:

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » August 30th, 2008, 8:22 pm

Sky wrote:Why do people gratify themselves with popularity on internet forums?

life...they have none. It also seems that join date = intelligence...sadly that aint the case for most people on here.

paz

Postby paz » August 31st, 2008, 12:20 am

civic minded

Postby civic minded » August 31st, 2008, 12:45 am

so whats the big deal?alyah hate riced out civics - fine - i hate them too... for someone to tell me that that they hate a car manufacture name - i think they have issues :roll:

CBharath

Postby CBharath » August 31st, 2008, 4:32 am

ImprezaDriver, you rollin in a 1.6ts ? :lol:

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » August 31st, 2008, 5:39 am

Breds; these men real phoqin touchy boy

Postby De Dragon » August 31st, 2008, 6:10 am

Rallyfignis wrote:Breds; these men real phoqin touchy boy
Monthlies?

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » August 31st, 2008, 6:20 am

Ent it have pills fuh dem ting?

Postby joker » August 31st, 2008, 3:10 pm

paz wrote:www.jokerloveshondaandhondahoe.com

you ever check smokey location?

"with the lovely paz"

the beginning of HOndaMOtorsports?

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » August 31st, 2008, 6:22 pm

wa do allyuh men boy
LOL

allyuh realllllllllllllllllllllllllllll fuggin idle

paz

Postby paz » August 31st, 2008, 6:31 pm

joker wrote:
paz wrote:www.jokerloveshondaandhondahoe.com

you ever check smokey location?

"with the lovely paz"

the beginning of HOndaMOtorsports?

listen cane boy with the ' glitter pink' porsche. i understand you never finish school ,and you have a lifetime supply of enzyte and as a result you e-thug ,drive cars that aint yours and too stupid to realize when a man talking about his Paz car .
Last edited by paz on August 31st, 2008, 6:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.