tuners 12 to 18 that can draw win a laptop

cheese pie

tuners 12 to 18 that can draw win a laptop

Postby cheese pie » September 25th, 2008, 2:45 pm

try allya hand at winning a laptop deadline is the 30th sept. you must use the letters O S H and A and add a rational as to how you came up with the design. all the offical rules and such are here http://www.ttosha.com/assets/osha_logo_competition.pdf

cheese pie 8-)
Last edited by cheese pie on September 25th, 2008, 2:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » September 25th, 2008, 2:50 pm

Tuners 12-18 that's 90% of them :shock:

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » September 25th, 2008, 2:50 pm

^^^^^^^ yip :lol:

Postby Greypatch » September 25th, 2008, 2:51 pm

95%

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » September 25th, 2008, 2:53 pm

cheese pie callin all ah we lil kids?????????

ah tellin meh mommie :cry:

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » September 25th, 2008, 2:59 pm

we need ah logo nah and giving away ah laptop so im throwing it out to tuner land

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » September 25th, 2008, 3:18 pm

cuz u know when the person win, they will come back and say, 'aye i surfin 3ne 2ner webpage in meh new laptop' from OSHA competition.... LOL!!!

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » September 25th, 2008, 4:21 pm

^^^^^ now while i recognise the fact that your the resident forum troll i take offence pios. This is a logo competion with several judges and a selection pannel. We at the Ocupational Safety and Health Agency take pride in our core values that include Integrity, Accountability, Professionalism and Commitment. Dont insult where i work or what we stand for because I surely dont insult where you work or what you do.

besides i know you just trolling the pages :lol: you big care bear you :lol:

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » September 29th, 2008, 1:54 am

bump deadline comming up folks