IGL truck overturns at mayaro

haseib786

Postby haseib786 » November 25th, 2008, 8:55 pm

today waz sum real action down south side, an IGL trailer truck conveying nitrogen ran off the roadway in the church road area (Mayaro) trying to prevent an accident due to idiots overtaking, anyhow chek it out..........could of been reall bloody and fatal. Fire service was there standdby because of leaking fuel and ting.......chinese wrecking service wz the recovery crew it took two wreckers to get the truck back on its wheels........ did an excellent job, of course for a hefty price $50,000.00 yes fiftie GRAND........ :lol:

Postby ronsin1 » November 25th, 2008, 8:56 pm

hmmmmmmm :|

Postby r3iXmann » November 25th, 2008, 8:58 pm

i passed like 2 mins after it happened...didnt see what caused it though

i heard he was trying to climb the hill and piece of the road broke off

what really happened?

Sabot

Postby Sabot » November 25th, 2008, 9:01 pm

Not pointing fingers but in my opinion trucks nowadays drive too fast and reckless on the roads. Maybe if the driver was driving a little slower it may have been avoided. Truck drivers need to be more considerate and realise the damage they can potentially cause by their stupid and inconsiderate driving which is very similar to maxis and taxis. Hope no one including the driver was injured...

haseib786

Postby haseib786 » November 25th, 2008, 9:03 pm

well bro when we did out investigation the driver said the pulled away to avoid coming into contact with the overteking vehicle, so its either he did what he did or kill some STD1,2, and 3 students who were on the pavement........ one thing i learn doing this job is to doh even bother to even try and think bout how it happened................. :shock: :shock: :? thank god all went well here......... :mrgreen:

Mark Divr

Postby Mark Divr » November 25th, 2008, 9:07 pm

good pics!!!

Postby r3iXmann » November 25th, 2008, 9:08 pm

haseib786 wrote:well bro when we did out investigation the driver said the pulled away to avoid coming into contact with the overteking vehicle, so its either he did what he did or kill some STD1,2, and 3 students who were on the pavement........ one thing i learn doing this job is to doh even bother to even try and think bout how it happened................. :shock: :shock: :? thank god all went well here......... :mrgreen:

oho..you were one of the policemen?

i find them police reach BRISK! :lol: :lol:

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 25th, 2008, 9:09 pm

:shock: Oh my...

haseib786

Postby haseib786 » November 25th, 2008, 9:31 pm

reiXmann wrote:
haseib786 wrote:well bro when we did out investigation the driver said the pulled away to avoid coming into contact with the overteking vehicle, so its either he did what he did or kill some STD1,2, and 3 students who were on the pavement........ one thing i learn doing this job is to doh even bother to even try and think bout how it happened................. :shock: :shock: :? thank god all went well here......... :mrgreen:

oho..you were one of the policemen?

i find them police reach BRISK! :lol: :lol:

who me naah man not at all........ :D :D :2gunfire: :stalk:

Jack the Ripper

Postby Jack the Ripper » November 26th, 2008, 1:52 am

manualmx wrote:Not pointing fingers but in my opinion trucks nowadays drive too fast and reckless on the roads. Maybe if the driver was driving a little slower it may have been avoided. Truck drivers need to be more considerate and realise the damage they can potentially cause by their stupid and inconsiderate driving which is very similar to maxis and taxis. Hope no one including the driver was injured...

I personally think it's a no-win situation.When a truck is driving at a safe speed,you're annoyed and trying to overtake him.When he's driving at a faster,potentially unsafe speed,that's when they claim to "loose control" and end up like the IGL truck and countless others. :roll:

Postby janfar » November 26th, 2008, 4:26 am

reiXmann wrote:i passed like 2 mins after it happened...didnt see what caused it though

i heard he was trying to climb the hill and piece of the road broke off

what really happened?

It have no hill where that truck crash, thats in front of the St Thomas RC school. If the man say he pull from an overtaking car, i would believe. 90% of the shortcars on that road are driven by thoughrobred jackasses.

Postby wagonrunner » November 26th, 2008, 6:19 am

but that truck driver is amateur or wha?
since when do you damage your vehicle, and let the offending vehicle get away without a blemish?