Good day Tuners,
Due to multiple visits from the ‘sock-monster’ over the past few months I have found myself left with multiple individual socks that cannot be paired up with another. I have tried my best to find their partners, but unfortunately it has been to no avail.
As a result I have decided to give away some of these said socks to someone who is willing to put them to good use. Though I do have more than those seen below; I will not be parting with them as I already have plans for them.
Additionally, they will be provided free to the collector and I am not willing to ‘parts out’ the lot, so you will need to collect the entire batch...what you do after that is none of my business. Please see attached pics of them and also some probable uses for them.
The lot
For those tuner goin foreign this Christmas where the weather may be a bit chilly the first unit has great potential as an
ear-warmer sock (it can also be used as a
totie warmer sock if need be pics via PM only)....
For those looking for a stylish yet practical
beer coosie sock while keeping your hand warm this unit may be of interest to you, I can fit bottles or cans and for the wanna-be sportsmen includes a genuine Umbro logo.
Ahhh one of my favourites.... due to the thick pile and its shape this is the ultimate in discreet
heh-socks....even if you forget to pick it up the floor when yuh done nobody will be the wiser to what it really is....say goodbye to embarrassing ‘what is dis cloth here?’ from yuh mudder/sister/wife/Gf etc.
[spoiler]

[/spoiler]
With economic downturn and thing becoming more expensive by the hour this sock (with minor modifications) can make an excellent gift for any child or the child in you. If you can’t afford one of Raptors ‘Tickle Me Elmos’ or are like old Mother Hubbard (Rhatid) and have so many children yuh dunno what to do this is the sock for you!!!
And finally as crime is growing faster and faster what better way to thwart potential assailants plan than with the weapon-sock...simply fill with you material of choice (I filled with coins... gravel is just as good) put a rubberband around it (not included) and swing it at the baddies when they come for you. Not only is it legal but depending on the filling can go undetected by scanners etc...the
weapon-sock is a necessity.
If you have any questions or have any or would like to arrange for collection please feel free to send a PM.
Thank you,