where in chaguanas does sell 4 gauge wire cheap ............

MIVEC95

where in chaguanas does sell 4 gauge wire cheap ............

Postby MIVEC95 » December 16th, 2008, 11:22 pm

as d topic says , need to get bout 20ft , i went some places in san juan and ppl tellin me $48 a foot , i know thats way too much ....

Postby A172 » December 16th, 2008, 11:31 pm

I bought some Kicker 4 gauge wire in some electronics store in Atlantic Plaza today...

$15 a foot...

could check them out.

MIVEC95

Postby MIVEC95 » December 16th, 2008, 11:35 pm

ent wire used to be bout $30 a yard or so ..............

Postby A172 » December 16th, 2008, 11:45 pm

me eh know much bout wire prices nuh :|

all I know was i needed 6ft asap and I was in that place at the right time so I just took it...

hold out for some more replies :!:

Lance

Postby Lance » December 16th, 2008, 11:48 pm

PM Rovin he's in Chag. and has stinger.

sensiman

Postby sensiman » December 17th, 2008, 2:41 am

Gopauls' in Montrose had some decent prices last time I was there.

MAZDA-MAFIA

Postby MAZDA-MAFIA » December 17th, 2008, 2:44 am

yuh check steve's in backchain street san juan
stinger all the way :mrgreen: