well d christmas was good BUT.......

JadaToys

well d christmas was good BUT.......

Postby JadaToys » December 31st, 2008, 10:17 am

well the christmas was good and ting but fuh some reason, the kids and i didnt see the ultimate christmas movie showing nowhere on tv..................ahhh well dvd fuh it i guess...........
anyone saw it?????

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » December 31st, 2008, 10:22 am

it was showing on STARZ... wha kinda cable u have..... :| :| :|

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » December 31st, 2008, 10:24 am

^^^^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

boi buy ah dryer nah.... wait... next ting u electricity bill come in de '000's

Mark Divr

Postby Mark Divr » December 31st, 2008, 12:15 pm

i din see it either..rel strange..i know sumtin was missin...

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » December 31st, 2008, 12:24 pm

didnt show on tv6 so that sucked

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 31st, 2008, 2:36 pm

and I missed all the stop motion animation old time shows, me eh see grinch and no jingle all the way.........

Postby streetbeastINC. » December 31st, 2008, 2:58 pm

waht about 24hours of a christmas story!>...they took out the dammmm channel with that.......

was not a good christmas without that

Postby skylinechild » December 31st, 2008, 3:17 pm

i missed the nightmare before christmas. it supposed to show on christmas eve in the evening / prime time. no one show it and i doh hav it on dvd