Warning! There are human traffickers in Trinidadâ€

gencon

Warning! There are human traffickers in Trinidadâ€

Postby gencon » January 1st, 2009, 3:40 pm

I believe there 2 recent cases of 2 young girls missing from trinidad, could be linked human trafficking.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news9.html

Warning! There are human traffickers in Trinidad
by Yvonne Baboolal

Have you noticed in the last year that more people went missing and never found than kidnapped ????

A chilling warning is being sent out to mothers of young daughters, to women in general, and even sons to be on the lookout for human traffickers in T&T.

Human traffickers are on the prowl, looking to lure children and women to sell them abroad for big money.

“Children, because they live longer, are sold for over $200,000. Adults can fetch as much as $100,000. They are mostly used as sex slaves and sometimes for slave labour.

“Sometimes, they are used to make pay-offs in the drug trade,â€

2 d Max Auto
Location: SMR Chase Village, 1 Minute North of Triangle. Open 7AM to 7PM. Call: 461-234

Postby 2 d Max Auto » January 1st, 2009, 3:46 pm

Just got this info in an e-mail from a friend and was about to post, Great work pptp33.

Things are getting real scary here in sweet T&T :(

ALL: PLEASE MAKE YOUR LOVED ONES, FRIENDS, CO-WORKERS, COMMUNITY AWARE OF THIS INFO.

Postby Cjruckus » January 1st, 2009, 3:47 pm

this was posted since last year.

end this sheit.

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » January 1st, 2009, 3:48 pm

^^ lol How long you waiting to use that line?

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » January 1st, 2009, 3:51 pm

come nah ppl new year.... use the search button more often nah....

:mrgreen:

Postby M_2NR » January 1st, 2009, 3:52 pm

im guessing that he's waiting since last year .:PROZAC:.. :lol:

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » January 1st, 2009, 6:17 pm

they must be sending them Aruba to work

white wolf

Postby white wolf » January 1st, 2009, 6:43 pm

God what next, Makes me remember the movie they had on Lifetime about this, and that was some scary s#it i tell you!

Dragist

Postby Dragist » January 1st, 2009, 7:27 pm

Postby r3iXmann » January 1st, 2009, 7:33 pm

pioneer wrote:2009 is the year of the reposts

Saood has spoken.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » January 1st, 2009, 7:40 pm

^^^^ REPOST :lol: :lol: :lol:

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » January 1st, 2009, 8:28 pm

pioneer wrote:I hear dey trafficking drugs in trinidad too...say it ain't so JOE? :shock:

fixed :lol:

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » January 1st, 2009, 9:44 pm

this sum serious sheit, dis tlk been going around a long time though.....i'm sorry for those hardcore party goers....they'll likely be easy victims. My gyul better be careful, atleast the gay soceity dont have to worry. There is actually a tip dat if sum1 is tryin to rob u to either act gay or act crazy and they'll leave u alone, bt i tink if u act gay they'll probably beat the firetruck outta u.

MAZDA-MAFIA

Postby MAZDA-MAFIA » January 1st, 2009, 10:33 pm

as they said in the movie human trafficking you can sell cocaine once but a woman you can sell countless times
movies can be sold
private parties can be sold
children can be sold
rich fags can buy young boys

I don't care if its ah repost but all you uptight tuners should be glad people trying to spread the word around.
ah mean you all acting like ah man who don't know this sh!t down here going and actually search fuh this off the top of he head.
come on fellas don't act so nah man be more concerned :wink:

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » January 1st, 2009, 11:01 pm

Anzar wrote:this sum serious sheit, dis tlk been going around a long time though.....i'm sorry for those hardcore party goers....they'll likely be easy victims. My gyul better be careful, atleast the gay soceity dont have to worry. There is actually a tip dat if sum1 is tryin to rob u to either act gay or act crazy and they'll leave u alone, bt i tink if u act gay they'll probably beat the firetruck outta u.

speaking from experience? :shock:

nooo dred, from common sense, i mean if i saw a gay guy i'll beat da firetruck outta him, and dude:

Anzar wrote:this sum serious sheit, dis tlk been going around a long time though.....i'm sorry for those hardcore party goers....they'll likely be easy victims. My gyul better be careful, atleast the gay soceity dont have to worry. There is actually a tip dat if sum1 is tryin to rob u to either act gay or act crazy and they'll leave u alone, bt i tink if u act gay they'll probably beat the firetruck outta u.

trust me i like pumpum

gencon

Postby gencon » January 2nd, 2009, 1:04 am

MAZDA-MAFIA wrote:as they said in the movie human trafficking you can sell cocaine once but a woman you can sell countless times
movies can be sold
private parties can be sold
children can be sold
rich fags can buy young boys

I don't care if its ah repost but all you uptight tuners should be glad people trying to spread the word around.
ah mean you all acting like ah man who don't know this sh!t down here going and actually search fuh this off the top of he head.
come on fellas don't act so nah man be more concerned :wink:

thanks boy mazda-mafia, I think something as serious as this deserves a repost.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » January 2nd, 2009, 2:13 am

this is sad.....they kidnapping ppl to sell now.

samureye

Postby samureye » January 2nd, 2009, 2:41 am

2 d Max Auto wrote:Just got this info in an e-mail from a friend and was about to post, Great work pptp33.

Things are getting real scary here in sweet T&T :(

ALL: PLEASE MAKE YOUR LOVED ONES, FRIENDS, CO-WORKERS, COMMUNITY AWARE OF THIS INFO.

Copy and paste is great work?