Police/Security out to get me..

TK!

Police/Security out to get me..

Postby TK! » January 14th, 2009, 2:09 pm

so i pull up in the beetham gas station.. pay.. gone to full..

a security with a shotgun come out and tell me that i park on de wrong side and to move. and he asking the ppl to cut of the gas.. and a nex one on top de cashiers booth bumping he gum.

i was parked on the left of a pump.. my tank is on the left... the hose reach comfy cause iz a small car i have.. .

anyone care to explain what's wrong with dat?

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » January 14th, 2009, 2:22 pm

Soundwave wrote:TK! you have to learn to deal with these matters in a way that is beneficial to all, you simply take the shotgun from him and shoot him in his left leg, then you proceed to ask him if you shot him in the wrong leg...

why yuh ask im if dais he fackin job.... den take the gun and buss way he left leg.... :lol:

JBL

Re: Police/Security out to get me..

Postby JBL » January 14th, 2009, 2:33 pm

TK! wrote:so i pull up in the beetham gas station.. pay.. gone to full..

a security with a shotgun come out and tell me that i park on de wrong side and to move. and he asking the ppl to cut of the gas.. and a nex one on top de cashiers booth bumping he gum.

i was parked on the left of a pump.. my tank is on the left... the hose reach comfy cause iz a small car i have.. .

u iz ah indian... he iz ah creole.... rite???

problem solved

Postby wagonrunner » January 14th, 2009, 2:34 pm

boy richmond street is also some MC dotishness due to the small hoses they have.
turned around the car this morning so it could reach the tank.

the gas stations i usually go to, have nozzles that will reach the tank inlet regardless of the side you park on, why do these stations use this assness?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 14th, 2009, 2:38 pm

steups.. I thought they out to buss yuh ass or kill yuh or something.. :?

Postby SR » January 14th, 2009, 2:39 pm

dais cuz allyuh dunno hwich side alyuh tank on................................dum kants

apparantly the new trend from np is when they replace the hoses on the pumps thye only supplyin short hoses so that it wont reach around most cars and you have to go to another pump or turn your car around

but ask any of them gyas station if they have a sign sayin so nah

ilLegAl STREET iMporT

Postby ilLegAl STREET iMporT » January 14th, 2009, 2:44 pm

what kinda car you drive? :roll:

urabus

Postby urabus » January 14th, 2009, 2:44 pm

that happened to me a few months ago rite there.

my tank was low so i pulled up at the gas station, when i pull the lid the pump attendant told me that becuz the tank is on the other side she wont full for me from this pump and that i must drive over to another pump

so i stupes at her and drove off and went to the gas station at the maritime roundabout

fire for them in the beetham

originalbling

Postby originalbling » January 14th, 2009, 2:49 pm

SR wrote:dais cuz allyuh dunno hwich side alyuh tank on................................dum kants

apparantly the new trend from np is when they replace the hoses on the pumps thye only supplyin short hoses so that it wont reach around most cars and you have to go to another pump or turn your car around

but ask any of them gyas station if they have a sign sayin so nah

Good point. I think the reasoning is because the long hoses get rolled over and damaged...

but like you said all they need to do is put some signs so ppl will know which side of the pump to pull up to as they enter.

slick

Postby slick » January 14th, 2009, 2:51 pm

I wonder if they will convert those two-way gas stations into one-way and shorten the hose...

zoomedic

dont vex

Postby zoomedic » January 14th, 2009, 2:57 pm

dont vex let peace take over that and all suiation go in peace no tom get angry with people

hassan6079

Postby hassan6079 » January 14th, 2009, 3:18 pm

Full gas in south :arrow:

Postby r3iXmann » January 14th, 2009, 3:25 pm

TK! wrote:so i pull up in the beetham gas station.. pay.. gone to full..

you're supposed to park on the side where your tank cover faces the pump directly..they usually tell you/explain this when you go there for gas..maybe u catch the man in a bad mood :lol: :lol:

Karim Khan

Postby Karim Khan » January 14th, 2009, 3:35 pm

Guys just dont go back to that gas station

benko

Postby benko » January 14th, 2009, 3:45 pm

why fret wid de man, he has simple instructions to get his job done he was not asked to think and make assessments above his pay grade. Yuh expecting him to determine if your car is small enough for the hose to reach around?? he carries a gun and directs ppl based on what side you lid is on.. (all day!!) the other thing he does is determine if you are threatening and hostile and shoots you.. nuff said I think!

I usually keep my driver side window up in that area and try to only pull up to pumps that I can drive away from without obstruction

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » January 14th, 2009, 3:49 pm

TK! wrote:so i pull up in the beetham gas station.

Well first of all, you are a very brave man. Aside from that I don't see why a guard has to remove you from where you were if you weren't causing any kind of obstruction.

Also, his behaviour may be based on the area you were in. Not to be stereotypical here but you find that people who are in different areas tend to treat others differently.

Sorry if I was Captain obvious there.

sr20 sleeper

Postby sr20 sleeper » January 14th, 2009, 3:56 pm

Soundwave wrote:TK! you have to learn to deal with these matters in a way that is beneficial to all, you simply take the shotgun from him and shoot him in his left leg, then you proceed to ask him if you shot him in the wrong leg...

nicely said!!!!
BWAHAHAHHAAHHAAHAHAHA :twisted:

TK!

Postby TK! » January 14th, 2009, 5:14 pm

lol.. allyuh aint easy nah ...

i wouldnt have time to take the gun and shoot him. the other man perched on top had the highground and nuff time to frag meh!

lol.. too much video games yes..

but... the hose reach meh gas tank easy easy. i fulling up all over de place and does park properly so that no matter what side i on, the hose can reach my tank.

say wah.. if customer service (for NP) means having gun toting t**** tell u what to do, then trini really gorn tru!

Postby tr1ad » January 14th, 2009, 5:22 pm

why d fack yuh eh call him dat when yuh get loud up?

Postby M_2NR » January 14th, 2009, 5:28 pm

all that just for some petrol?

yuh get yuh gas yet TK! :?:

Postby A172 » January 14th, 2009, 5:32 pm

filling gas in the beetham oui :|

Postby cinco » January 14th, 2009, 7:44 pm