WTK:this colour camo illegal in trinidad?(picture)

N_A_K

WTK:this colour camo illegal in trinidad?(picture)

Postby N_A_K » January 18th, 2009, 12:08 pm

is this camo illegal in trinidad? or just the army green one?

(shitty quality pic,cant find my digital camera)

damn....glad i didnt listen to the person who told me that this colour legal and i cud wear it because trinidad army doh use this colour

wuz plannin 2 wear it 2 go up caura now....

:(

thanks fellasss
Last edited by N_A_K on January 18th, 2009, 12:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby r3iXmann » January 18th, 2009, 12:11 pm

all camo (regardless of colour) is illegal

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » January 18th, 2009, 12:11 pm

ALL are

Postby r3iXmann » January 18th, 2009, 12:16 pm

RichieRich wrote:ALL are

double trouble

Postby double trouble » January 18th, 2009, 12:17 pm

you will get stripped if found wearing that.....

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » January 18th, 2009, 12:20 pm

like the rasta man that was found watching street racing in pierre rd :lol:

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » January 18th, 2009, 12:21 pm

he's actually right..

Postby r3iXmann » January 18th, 2009, 12:23 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:

he's actually right..

i never said he wasnt :|

TK!

Postby TK! » January 18th, 2009, 12:26 pm

pioneer wrote:I does wear snow camo...never got a problem

i hear yuh have de matching set like this too...

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » January 18th, 2009, 12:27 pm

reiXmann wrote:
Sumana.00 wrote:

he's actually right..

i never said he wasnt :|

i know :lol: :lol:

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » January 18th, 2009, 12:37 pm

reiXmann wrote:all camo (regardless of colour) is illegal

yea that's for pants and jeans, but most camo jersey's are legal, but i still take a chance with the pants though

Postby buzz » January 18th, 2009, 12:42 pm

AFAIK only local camo is illegal

Postby r3iXmann » January 18th, 2009, 12:44 pm

buzz wrote:AFAIK only local camo is illegal

nope..ALL patterns/colours

police said this a while ago when they raided port rock

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » January 18th, 2009, 12:44 pm

pioneer wrote:good ting my jockey is camo

i bought one in the states but the customs officers took it from me in the airport. :cry:

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » January 18th, 2009, 12:50 pm

^^ this was the first time they ever got something from me, and they happen to check through all of my clothes, bt i travelled with a freind who dress as if he has a bomb strapped on, so i guess that's why they searched us. He even bought a book titled 'How to fly an aeroplane for dummies' and sat reading it next to some white dude

Postby buzz » January 18th, 2009, 12:56 pm

reiXmann wrote:

yeh but some dotish police dunno the difference

well i need more clarification cuz sevral officers told me only local is illegal

also i've never heard of any law amendment for such AFAIK only local :?

and police really dunno much laws they just try to uphold their own sense of "presonal justice" then cant find a charge for it in the charge room :?

Postby M_2NR » January 18th, 2009, 12:59 pm

Anzar, never travel with the person again :|

so camo draws illegal now? wtf mc

damit :cry:

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » January 18th, 2009, 1:07 pm

^^^ yea i learned that lesson, bt i bought another camo draws :P :fadein: but only if you get caught through customs they'll probably take it, they does take anything that dark green.

Perfec

Postby Perfec » January 18th, 2009, 1:45 pm

all are but if u still in doubt one way to find out..............
wear the damn thing!!!! but have back up just in case :mrgreen:

Postby buzz » January 18th, 2009, 2:56 pm

never got in trouble for artic camo :?

but that was a long time ago and have since realized wearing camo in an area that isn't suited for such, is simply

ghey :?

Postby AllTrac » January 18th, 2009, 3:12 pm

reiXmann wrote:all camo (regardless of colour) is illegal

correct is right.

FallenFromGrace

Postby FallenFromGrace » January 18th, 2009, 3:24 pm

i wear my camo t shirt all the time its the urban grey camo and walk all over town never had a problem i have the jacket to go with it too brought that in from the states and didnt get sieze

Zim

Postby Zim » January 18th, 2009, 3:56 pm

pioneer wrote:so what do they do with camo dey "seize"...give it to dey chiren?

there are much more serious things to deal with than people fackin clothes

apple

Postby apple » January 18th, 2009, 4:14 pm

Anzar wrote:^^ this was the first time they ever got something from me, and they happen to check through all of my clothes, bt i travelled with a freind who dress as if he has a bomb strapped on, so i guess that's why they searched us. He even bought a book titled 'How to fly an aeroplane for dummies' and sat reading it next to some white dude

double trouble

Postby double trouble » January 18th, 2009, 6:41 pm

buzz wrote:
reiXmann wrote:

yeh but some dotish police dunno the difference

well i need more clarification cuz sevral officers told me only local is illegal

also i've never heard of any law amendment for such AFAIK only local :?

and police really dunno much laws they just try to uphold their own sense of "presonal justice" then cant find a charge for it in the charge room :?

What is local camo?...... our army uses British forest pattern presently, but they used us woodland type pattern for many years also Jamaican pattern camo ......the cg uses the same.......and sautt uses us digital pattern camo urban, Forest & negative image.....police MOPS uses us forest pattern...

so in essence all camo is illegal

Postby buzz » January 18th, 2009, 7:27 pm

how many diff types of camo have you seen armed officials in T&T wear?

not uniforms camos

our army uses British forest pattern presently

i believe this is correct yes

these colours dispite pattern i suppose they would refer to as "local"

but

i personally dont see the need for such locally maybe until the next 30 yrs

but as i said i need a more realiable source, and as i said eailer what i was simply told by some officers, i am aware that alot em don't know their arse from their elbow :|

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » January 18th, 2009, 8:20 pm

34?

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » January 18th, 2009, 8:20 pm

thutty five

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » January 18th, 2009, 8:21 pm

thutty six

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » January 18th, 2009, 8:21 pm

thirty eight