is obama ----- the anti-christ ?

zoomedic

is obama ----- the anti-christ ?

Postby zoomedic » January 21st, 2009, 4:04 pm

all i ask is the world going to end soon i can see a lot of similar items as quoted in the bible in daniel as well as revelation that speaks about a black man leading the masses with a muslim name

all i wanted to know is if any body else thinking along the same line ?

if any others have ideas to the around the same taughts i want to know :roll:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » January 21st, 2009, 4:06 pm

i sure yuh get pay 2day

zoomedic

you are a mind reader

Postby zoomedic » January 21st, 2009, 4:09 pm

i belive u are a mind reader i work 2 jobs and both are govt. and if i tell you i did not get pay what you will say ?

Postby Aaron 2NR » January 21st, 2009, 4:09 pm

zoomedic, can u quote the exact verse with that statement?

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » January 21st, 2009, 4:10 pm

i'd say HR needs ten slap upside the head cause everybuddy else got pay

Postby MG Man » January 21st, 2009, 4:15 pm

relax
the Bible is all lies anyway

***frolics off to the nearest bomb shelter***

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 21st, 2009, 4:35 pm

Ronnie203

Postby Ronnie203 » January 21st, 2009, 4:35 pm

MG Man wrote:relax

:shock: ..Are you mad ????

just remember, we all have eternal life...., your choices now will determine if you live in heaven forever or burning in hell forever

Wolfie

Postby Wolfie » January 21st, 2009, 4:39 pm

^ lol .How's Santa and the Easter bunny?

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » January 21st, 2009, 4:44 pm

How's Santa and the Easter bunny

they good, they said to tell you hi

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » January 21st, 2009, 4:44 pm

yes, now go play in the road.

Zas

Postby Zas » January 21st, 2009, 4:45 pm

his limo is named the beast ..run for your life.

Ronnie203

Postby Ronnie203 » January 21st, 2009, 4:45 pm

Wolfie wrote:^ lol .How's Santa and the Easter bunny?

:lol: ..ask god when you're face to face with him.. :lol:

Wolfie

Postby Wolfie » January 21st, 2009, 4:48 pm

I did and he told me to ask the people who baptised the slaves BS.

I dunno what that mean, do you?

Ronnie203 wrote:
Wolfie wrote:^ lol .How's Santa and the Easter bunny?

:lol: ..ask god when you're face to face with him.. :lol:

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » January 21st, 2009, 4:50 pm

I share some of your thoughts and concern about it. The world is in a mess and almost crying out for a saviour right, which when thought of through the teachings of the Bible seem to set teh stage for one man to rise and take the reigns of power and be that leader they need. Every time a charasmatic leader takes the world scene christians the world over always watch it with a cautious eye.
Who can tell and we can only speculate. In the meantime live your life right.

nismo_crossbreed

Postby nismo_crossbreed » January 21st, 2009, 4:52 pm

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » January 21st, 2009, 4:53 pm

nismo_crossbreed

Postby nismo_crossbreed » January 21st, 2009, 4:54 pm

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » January 21st, 2009, 4:58 pm

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 21st, 2009, 5:18 pm

3 more years till the end

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » January 21st, 2009, 5:21 pm

didn't know that.Thanks.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 21st, 2009, 5:21 pm

i hope gas doh rise

eitech

Postby eitech » January 21st, 2009, 5:41 pm

correct me if i'm wrong but d bible made mention that the anichrist would emerge from the middle east...does he have any roots there?

eitech

Postby eitech » January 21st, 2009, 5:53 pm

pioneer wrote::roll: :roll: :roll:

:roll: :roll: :roll:

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » January 21st, 2009, 5:56 pm

MG Man wrote:relax

all yuh men good yes! i sure the most evilest man wont say that..

Zas

Postby Zas » January 21st, 2009, 5:57 pm

More like from the remnants of the roman empire meaning Europe. The EU is supposed to play an integral part in the anti-christ taking over the world.

Russia in conflict with Israel is also another indicator. It is said that God himself will intervene to save Israel from utter destruction at the hands of the russians.

Then there's the rapture of the church, if you hear that millions of people disappear without a trace at anytime then yea we screwed basically as that is said to be the precursor to the 7 year period of tribulation.

Wolfie

Postby Wolfie » January 21st, 2009, 6:14 pm

Go hide fellas teh antichrist is out and about.

wackaman

Postby wackaman » January 21st, 2009, 6:14 pm

The antichrist himself muahahahahahahahah 0X