Alsanea

WTK: Gynaecologist

Postby Alsanea » February 18th, 2009, 2:38 am

Hey,

I know this is probably not the best place to find out... but it's worth a try
a friend of mine wanted to know where she can find a GOOD FEMALE gynaecologist...
Preferably North....

Thanks and please keep the thread clean...

Re: WTK: Gynaecologist

Postby SMc » February 18th, 2009, 2:44 am

Alsanea wrote:Hey,

a friend of mine wanted to know where she can find a GOOD FEMALE gynaecologist...
Preferably North....

so why the blood clot yuh ask for?

Jack the Ripper

Postby Jack the Ripper » February 18th, 2009, 2:47 am

Preferably North....

Good luck with that!

(yellow pages??? :roll: )

Alsanea

Postby Alsanea » February 18th, 2009, 2:52 am

Jack the Ripper wrote:

Preferably North....

Good luck with that!

(yellow pages??? :roll: )

I know ...

Alsanea wrote:
Hey,

Preferably North....

so why the blood clot yuh ask for?

To see if it have a few smart people... seems that ur not one of them..

Postby SMc » February 18th, 2009, 2:58 am

and proud of it...yuh look in the yellow pages yet?

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » February 18th, 2009, 3:41 am

Check Dr.Persad he is the best, 662-1858.

Bacon

Postby Bacon » February 18th, 2009, 4:03 am

Dr. Roach at that medical place in the back of the stadium...Cah remember the name

robarri

Postby robarri » February 18th, 2009, 5:45 am

Samantha Baghan at Good Health Medical bu the Stadium.

silentbaby

Postby silentbaby » February 18th, 2009, 6:37 am

SNIPER 3000 wrote:Check Dr.Persad he is the best, 662-1858.

0awg

Postby 0awg » February 18th, 2009, 6:44 am

pm the tuner with the user name de dragon.

Postby crazybalhead » February 18th, 2009, 6:53 am

robarri wrote:Samantha Baghan at Good Health Medical bu the Stadium.

She is OK, but unless it's a one visit thing, I wouldn't bother.

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » February 18th, 2009, 7:01 am

I'm not a gynaecologist..................but i'll take a look! :oops:

jaceson

Postby jaceson » February 18th, 2009, 7:23 am

fpa on oxford st. , its cheaper than most doctors out there and they are good

Postby crazybalhead » February 18th, 2009, 7:25 am

silentbaby wrote:

Allyuh illiterate or what??? :?

Postby tr1ad » February 18th, 2009, 8:19 am

crazybalhead wrote:
robarri wrote:Samantha Baghan at Good Health Medical bu the Stadium.

She is OK, but unless it's a one visit thing, I wouldn't bother.

very true chick,...
is it true she rough?

Postby crazybalhead » February 18th, 2009, 8:24 am

I trying to think of a clever response, but I will let yuh get away with yuh sheit this time. :lol: :lol:

Postby tr1ad » February 18th, 2009, 8:26 am

:| :arrow: :idea: :arrow: :lol: :lol:

Postby Dave » February 18th, 2009, 8:31 am

Dr. Hemant Persad is good and also Dr. Sohan(female) out of Medical Associates

Postby Greypatch » February 18th, 2009, 8:41 am

Kurvilla....

Postby Ignorant Ignis » February 18th, 2009, 8:46 am

Dave wrote:Dr. Hemant Persad is good and also Dr. Sohan(female) out of Medical Associates

Postby Ignorant Ignis » February 18th, 2009, 8:47 am

THE SYNDICATE wrote:I'm not a gynaecologist..................but i'll take a look! :oops:

Postby tr1ad » February 18th, 2009, 8:47 am

^^experience?

TK!

Postby TK! » February 18th, 2009, 9:04 am

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
Dave wrote:Dr. Hemant Persad is good and also Dr. Sohan(female) out of Medical Associates

speaking from personal experience or wah?

Postby Ignorant Ignis » February 18th, 2009, 9:06 am

TK! wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:

speaking from personal experience or wah?

steups.........
Last edited by Ignorant Ignis on February 18th, 2009, 9:08 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Greypatch » February 18th, 2009, 9:07 am

try to be serious nah ppl...

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » February 18th, 2009, 9:12 am

Try Dr. Sheeren Kaloo 674-1457, at MTS Plaza Aranguez.
She's one of the best, heck of a wait tho but, one of the best u can find

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » February 18th, 2009, 9:20 am

He is very good, he delivered my daughter, and his wife is the peadiatrician (spelling not sure)

:wink:

GEAR_HEAD

Postby GEAR_HEAD » February 18th, 2009, 9:21 am

Try Dr. Sheeren Kaloo 674-1457, at MTS Plaza Aranguez.
She's one of the best, heck of a wait tho but, one of the best u can find

also dr. achong low at good health medical by the stadium, 624-9288. he is also good.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 18th, 2009, 9:24 am

Dr. Tim Gopeesingh........

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » February 18th, 2009, 9:27 am

crazybalhead wrote:
silentbaby wrote:

Allyuh illiterate or what??? :?

What ever do you mean, my good sir?