CRACK DOWN ON TINT

ashtech

CRACK DOWN ON TINT

Postby ashtech » March 5th, 2009, 11:39 pm

I hear they charging for illegal tint. How true is this. they charging you or just making you remove it?

I running double G5 on the back windscreen and doors, single G5 on front doors and 20% whole front..

So someone please enlighten me on if tickets are being issued, cause i wont fuss to jus pull it out....

0awg

Postby 0awg » March 5th, 2009, 11:40 pm

in 5...

0awg

Postby 0awg » March 5th, 2009, 11:41 pm

ashtech

ricer

Tech posts: 19

My 2NRide:

double g5? throw on yuh flame suit

Dragist

Postby Dragist » March 5th, 2009, 11:43 pm

Racegod

Postby Racegod » March 5th, 2009, 11:46 pm

0awg

Postby 0awg » March 5th, 2009, 11:49 pm

racegod say 4....

do I hear a 3?

3 anybody?

you on the left, 3? what is that you said ? 3 fiddy? no I dont got no damn 3 fiddy you loch nest monster, get outs here.

Postby joker » March 5th, 2009, 11:50 pm

0awg, give it up

rodfarva

Re: CRACK DOWN ON TINT

Postby rodfarva » March 5th, 2009, 11:53 pm

ashtech wrote:I running double G5 on the back windscreen and doors, single G5 on front doors and 20% whole front..

best you move yuh headlights to inside your car....

Postby Rainman » March 5th, 2009, 11:57 pm

I running double G5 on the back windscreen and doors, single G5 on front doors and 20% whole front

:ban:

theblitz

Postby theblitz » March 6th, 2009, 12:03 am

ashtech wrote:I hear they charging for illegal tint. How true is this. they charging you or just making you remove it?

I running double G5 on the back windscreen and doors, single G5 on front doors and 20% whole front..

So someone please enlighten me on if tickets are being issued, cause i wont fuss to jus pull it out....

No problem this is perfectly legal. Any officer tell you anything tell them a licensing officer told you so, badge number 4QMDACNT X2

We are only cracking down on indicator lights that are still amber and parklights that are white with blue bulbs.

Postby M_2NR » March 6th, 2009, 12:21 am

ah eeennnn!!!!!

IBTL

Postby buzz » March 6th, 2009, 12:28 am

crack down on reposts :?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 6th, 2009, 12:32 am

ashtech wrote:I running double G5 on the back windscreen and doors, single G5 on front doors and 20% whole front..

why?

just curious to find out.

Postby buzz » March 6th, 2009, 12:35 am

Postby M_2NR » March 6th, 2009, 12:42 am

why?

*inserts "it wettttt" and "cuz it badd" comment*

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » March 6th, 2009, 1:16 am

why?

cause he's a kant

sensiman

Postby sensiman » March 6th, 2009, 3:13 am

why?

Obviously the guy/gal is concerned about skin cancer and wants to block as much sunlight as possible......duh!!
What other reason would someone have for doing this?

JL

Postby JL » March 6th, 2009, 6:47 am

Aye you does rent out your car to the Army or Govt Ministers only dem could break the laws and have heavy tint so...

Postby crazybalhead » March 6th, 2009, 7:01 am

OHMAAAAAAAAAAGAAAAAAAAAAAAUUUWWWWWDDDDD!!!!!!

RUN FOR THE HILLLLLLLLLLLSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » March 6th, 2009, 7:03 am

the charge is $800 + removal of the tint on spot.
be warned

Evolutionized

Postby Evolutionized » March 6th, 2009, 7:09 am

he or she is a vampire........I didnt know they existed .

$800 charge.....weyyy. :shock: