A B15 in Japan is $2000 US ! are we getting robbed here ?

Tobago sugarman

A B15 in Japan is $2000 US ! are we getting robbed here ?

Postby Tobago sugarman » March 17th, 2009, 6:25 pm

People, a B15 in Japan is $2000 US, down here is $ 75,000 Are car dealers robbing us ? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby equipped2ripp » March 17th, 2009, 6:26 pm

$75,000 for a B15? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Tobago sugarman

Postby Tobago sugarman » March 17th, 2009, 6:29 pm

check dem car dealers out, the last time i checked it was 72 to 75 grand !

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » March 17th, 2009, 6:33 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:$75,000 for a B15? :lol: :lol: :lol:

WTF are you laughing at :x

Postby equipped2ripp » March 17th, 2009, 6:38 pm

RichieRich, 1rr

Postby r3iXmann » March 17th, 2009, 6:39 pm

dey now run internet lines in tobago?

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » March 17th, 2009, 6:40 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:RichieRich, 1rr

RRR

Postby brams112 » March 17th, 2009, 6:43 pm

it comming here how?shipping and handling,plus taxes,paying the customs men to inspect the car plus bos have to inspect tyres,and a lot of other hidden taxes duties and so on plus to register is a pain in the a$$,yeah they make a lot but if you prefer to get some friends and buy a container of cars it will cost a lot cheaper,but the headache is worth it sometimes :wink: :wink:

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » March 17th, 2009, 6:45 pm

pioneer wrote:imagine people buying other people junk and coasting with it like is new ting :lol:

u wud know :lol:

68MUSTANG

Postby 68MUSTANG » March 17th, 2009, 6:50 pm

allyuh juss realize this, hahahahhahahah suckers

Postby cinco » March 17th, 2009, 6:53 pm

yeh bhai
u never know u supposed to check in the door panel for the 53000 dollas change?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 17th, 2009, 6:53 pm

who would buy a b15 in the 1st place?

TRD12

Postby TRD12 » March 17th, 2009, 6:55 pm

2000US is the CIF which i'm not sure how they convert................i linked up with a company there to buy my own vehicle but brokers down here charge alot and i still dont kno how to convert the CIF.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 17th, 2009, 6:59 pm

TRD12,cif???

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » March 17th, 2009, 7:05 pm

price of a car is one thing, sometimes a car can be cheap but yet getting your stuff out the port/customs costs more than the vehicle itself!

Postby Rory Phoulorie » March 17th, 2009, 7:06 pm

Zeriam wrote:TRD12,cif???

CIF = Cost, Insurance and Freight

pyromaniak

Postby pyromaniak » March 17th, 2009, 7:11 pm

Zeriam wrote:who would buy a b15 in the 1st place?

X2 :lol:

15devils

Postby 15devils » March 17th, 2009, 7:22 pm

men is only see C&F price and then bawl how they gettin rob.....first of customs have a price list for all roro vehicles...if they see you pay 2000US C&F for a car,they will say it to cheap and make you pay taxes for a similar unit @ 4000US....is alot of taxes and duties a dealer has to pay and then his mark up....just don't buy any roro cars if some feel they gettin rob.How much US you feel the firm is pay for a brand new almera ?

fraggle

Postby fraggle » March 17th, 2009, 7:28 pm

reiXmann wrote:dey now run internet lines in tobago?

How original CNUT # 11299...... :roll: Take ah bow

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 17th, 2009, 7:31 pm

does the frim still bring almera's??

Postby SUPAstarr » March 17th, 2009, 7:35 pm

Those taxes really are a beyotch, my uncle brought in a New Teana/Jk Cifero an paid about 65k for it, because he has bought it to use as a taxi in tobago, an he is a member of taxi blah blah blah, they get it tax free, he showed me the documentation, the taxes he was exempted from came up to 80 000 TT :shock: :shock:

Postby tr1ad » March 17th, 2009, 7:36 pm

Soundwave wrote:

men who moving up from the b14...

an b13...

Postby r3iXmann » March 17th, 2009, 7:37 pm

fraggle wrote:
reiXmann wrote:dey now run internet lines in tobago?

How original CNUT # 11299...... :roll: Take ah bow

Postby tr1ad » March 17th, 2009, 7:39 pm

b15 now reach bago side baiiii

fraggle

Postby fraggle » March 17th, 2009, 8:03 pm

I see like yu mammy had that talk with you (good for you)
BUT GEORGE DONT SHARE YOUR PROBLEMS WITH THE WORLD!!!!!!!

Postby r3iXmann » March 17th, 2009, 8:18 pm

fraggle wrote:I see like yu mammy had that talk with you (good for you)
BUT GEORGE DONT SHARE YOUR PROBLEMS WITH THE WORLD!!!!!!!

Image vex?

lol,that's unfortunate
:)

badmanbopeep

Postby badmanbopeep » March 17th, 2009, 8:51 pm

Soundwave wrote:

men who moving up from the b14...

no padna. goin from a b14 to a b15 is in no way a step up!
i'll keep my b14....