Online application for Canadian VISA....

Postby Monk BANzai » March 20th, 2009, 5:51 pm

allyuh help meh out here....link meh..

GO!

Postby Maserati » March 20th, 2009, 5:57 pm

Postby Monk BANzai » March 20th, 2009, 5:59 pm

Nice....but..Hamilton STILL winnign this yr eh!!.....lol

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 20th, 2009, 6:22 pm

Yuh getting marrid? :lol: :lol: :lol:

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » March 20th, 2009, 7:45 pm

no thanks, we're full. Try the 'states'

ilLegAl STREET iMporT

Postby ilLegAl STREET iMporT » March 20th, 2009, 7:50 pm

^^ :shock: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » March 20th, 2009, 8:01 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:Yuh getting marrid? :lol: :lol: :lol:

HAAHAHHA Patrice.......do you know that i'm being labelled teh "spokesperson" now?....like im the appointed bulldog....like my opinions wasnt my own nuh......

Hyatt?

Postby Maserati » March 20th, 2009, 11:46 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Nice....but..Hamilton STILL winnign this yr eh!!.....lol

lol we go see!!

I feeling it is a red year :twisted:

race next weekend 8-)

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 20th, 2009, 11:54 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Hyatt?

What about it?

Speaking of which, I've already booked my room, though, this time, it will be a more somber experience as I'll be all by my lonesome :( :( . I'll just have to bring a good supply of books and The Economist magazines to pass time.

As for your visa, I've worked on issuing work visas for professionals going to Canada for business, and will be more than happy to answer any questions you may still have in that regard.

However, if for marriage purposes, I can't help you there, but please don't forget to send an invitation my way. Seeing is believing. :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » March 21st, 2009, 1:44 am

AbstractPoetic wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Hyatt?

What about it?

Speaking of which, I've already booked my room, though, this time, it will be a more somber experience as I'll be all by my lonesome :( :( . I'll just have to bring a good supply of books and The Economist magazines to pass time.

As for your visa, I've worked on issuing work visas for professionals going to Canada for business, and will be more than happy to answer any questions you may still have in that regard.

However, if for marriage purposes, I can't help you there, but please don't forget to send an invitation my way. Seeing is believing. :lol:

i'll call you...

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » March 21st, 2009, 2:32 am

Image :idea: