Accident, Piarco Intersection C.H.R. Highway *Pics*

pablo_tt

Accident, Piarco Intersection C.H.R. Highway *Pics*

Postby pablo_tt » April 29th, 2009, 1:28 am

Accident involved a new model Ford Ranger and a Nissan Sunny B15. Ford Ranger was proceeding east and the Sunny was turning north onto Golden Grove Road. Not sure who broke the light, but this resulted in the death of the B15 driver.

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » April 29th, 2009, 1:31 am

watermark dem pix quick :|

Postby foss » April 29th, 2009, 1:32 am

:shock: :shock: that b15 cut up from d bounce? or jaws of life do that damage? :shock: :shock:

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » April 29th, 2009, 1:32 am

No jaws of life were used, what you see is the end result of the impact

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » April 29th, 2009, 1:33 am

somehow i know that was the first question to be asked..

anesha

Postby anesha » April 29th, 2009, 1:33 am

you should be a news reporter, good job on the information i would be carefully when i leave work in the morning

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 29th, 2009, 1:33 am

^ I dont know why ppl post up pics without watermarking them - it already too late they will be sent via email and on the press with someone else taking credit.

Sad about the accident though :(

Postby foss » April 29th, 2009, 1:34 am

well fackk.. the 5th to last pic :faint:

car ripped to fcuk :shock:
Last edited by foss on April 29th, 2009, 1:35 am, edited 1 time in total.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » April 29th, 2009, 1:35 am

that WAS a b15. damn
:shock: :shock:

well let ppl continue to NOT obey the speed limit and traffic lights, traffic laws on d whole

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » April 29th, 2009, 1:36 am

8th pic was the B15 driver.

And I stress again, no jaws of life were used on any of the vehicles

sensiman

Postby sensiman » April 29th, 2009, 1:38 am

Is this a high accident intersection?

That B15 got torn apart :shock:

May driver RIP.

Postby Monk BANzai » April 29th, 2009, 2:02 am

had to pull this ched to add watermarks.....carry on...

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 29th, 2009, 2:06 am

good looking out with the watermarks

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » April 29th, 2009, 2:09 am

for real

thanks banzai

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » April 29th, 2009, 2:10 am

and u know ,,, approachin trincity lights just moments prior to reaching piarco,, i was telling pablo that i never trust these intersections...... looks like i was right

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 29th, 2009, 2:14 am

pablo_tt, are those cameraphone pics?
if so.. impressive quality.

PERFECTINT

Postby PERFECTINT » April 29th, 2009, 2:18 am

saw this same registration number today but on a white b15 humm no doubt and d driver is from Arouca guess if an investigation is launched one cant charge the dead

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 29th, 2009, 2:23 am

WTFF :shock:

Postby Monk BANzai » April 29th, 2009, 2:27 am

PERFECTINT wrote:saw this same registration number today but on a white b15 humm no doubt and d driver is from Arouca guess if an investigation is launched one cant charge the dead

THATS IT!!! i now telling LEON i know that nuimber but not on that car!!!

daaammmm!!

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » April 29th, 2009, 2:28 am

same thing i was thinkin bout when u said it eh,,, but it now click in mih head

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » April 29th, 2009, 6:06 am

rodfarva, They're from my N95. Engage night mode, flash off. DIdn't want to attact too much attention

BANzai Rastafarai, drop low white B15 on steelies? If yes, I will PM yuh in a bit

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » April 29th, 2009, 7:17 am

Found out it was the uncle of tuner :(

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » April 29th, 2009, 7:27 am

Alluh notice dat 4x4 was running the stock rims eh... no 20's and low profile tyres....

cuz u know 2 weeks down the road some tuner will come and bump the thread abt 4x4 blah blah blah... and say but look at the 4x4 that crash and kill a driver of a B15 by golden grove intersection....

:? :? :?

DRIVER RIP!!

Postby Team Loco » April 29th, 2009, 7:38 am

looks like a hurricane passed through that b15

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » April 29th, 2009, 8:38 am

pablo_tt wrote:Found out it was the uncle of tuner :(

Who is this?

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » April 29th, 2009, 8:58 am

I think is VQ_35 is his screen name? Correct me if I'm wrong

Postby SmokeyGTi » April 29th, 2009, 9:25 am

ouch!

any info on who was in the wrong there?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 29th, 2009, 9:26 am

look at dat flippin car :shock: :shock:

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » April 29th, 2009, 9:48 am

Someone broke a red light, dunno who, but everyone knows the ranger was speeding

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » April 29th, 2009, 9:49 am

hard pill to swallow for his family members...condolences to the family..