honda hoe wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:honda hoe wrote:* yawn*
ah have a 10,000 RPM Trueno fuh yuh to run....(this is the second time im asking you to run eh....fuss time yuh back out....)
not me an u nah
i was tryin to go an buy meh burger an u only pullin up meh hand
allyuh like too much confusion
RichieRich wrote:honda hoe wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:honda hoe wrote:* yawn*
ah have a 10,000 RPM Trueno fuh yuh to run....(this is the second time im asking you to run eh....fuss time yuh back out....)
not me an u nah
i thought you said (while eating yuh burger) you aint have time to waste with he?
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:RichieRich wrote:honda hoe wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:honda hoe wrote:* yawn*
not me an u nah
i thought you said (while eating yuh burger) you aint have time to waste with he?
buh he eh lie.....i doh have nutten fass like that.....he real speek d trute!!
honda hoe wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:RichieRich wrote:honda hoe wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:honda hoe wrote:* yawn*
not me an u nah
i cyah run wit u
u tobo dong an ting
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:honda hoe wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:RichieRich wrote:honda hoe wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:honda hoe wrote:* yawn*
not me an u nah
i cyah run wit u
u tobo dong an ting
10,000 RPM trueno does run way form me....meh car ole and slow.....
honda hoe wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:honda hoe wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:RichieRich wrote:honda hoe wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:honda hoe wrote:* yawn*
not me an u nah
i cyah run wit u
u tobo dong an ting
10,000 RPM trueno does run way form me....meh car ole and slow.....
after ur 180 speed cut comes in?
its called a ricer fly by