Need ASJA logo

apple

Need ASJA logo

Postby apple » April 29th, 2009, 9:49 pm

Somebody help me nah, I need a good or at least good-ish copy of the logo for ASJA Girls?

plz... :(

Postby Damien » April 29th, 2009, 10:02 pm

Pm bluefete she went there

apple

Postby apple » April 29th, 2009, 10:04 pm

:(

ty

I need it for work and for no reason I can't find it online man.

0awg

Postby 0awg » April 29th, 2009, 10:06 pm

i get this one, how different the girls one is?

apple

Postby apple » April 29th, 2009, 10:10 pm

Oawg...ty...I'll try to recreate it from that :)

the girls and boys schools are the same 'asja' i believe

0awg

Postby 0awg » April 29th, 2009, 10:11 pm

thats what i now see, is the same logo.

sry to say this is the best i can find.

apple

Postby apple » April 29th, 2009, 10:12 pm

is ok...I'll have to remake it.

thanks for trying :)

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » April 29th, 2009, 11:34 pm

0awg wrote:Image

i get this one, how different the girls one is?

tht's not Asja girls logo :?

it doesn't have the 2 attachments

Postby M_2NR » April 29th, 2009, 11:40 pm

lol.. now yuh go look to ask for that :|

i woulda help you out but im toooo busy

Postby Maserati » April 30th, 2009, 10:19 am

'strive to expel'

Yeo

Postby Yeo » April 30th, 2009, 10:27 am

Soundwave wrote:which man yuh trying to fool into believing yuh is still a schoolgirl...

wevolutions

Postby wevolutions » April 30th, 2009, 10:30 am

I have the ASJA logo in Illustrator format if you want it. Send me an email and I will forward it to you.

Khayam
689-4695

Dragist

Postby Dragist » April 30th, 2009, 10:41 am

You have Copyright permission to put that on a Jussy ???

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » April 30th, 2009, 12:42 pm

Maserati wrote:'strive to expel'

there I thought sleeping with the hired help was the major theme :?