NEW INTERCHANGE PICS

SR20VE-T

NEW INTERCHANGE PICS

Postby SR20VE-T » May 1st, 2009, 1:32 pm

So I was fortunate enough to pass the same time it open so I took some pics but until they ent move those traffic lights at the bottom of the ramp
it will be the same old traffic.

urabus

Postby urabus » May 1st, 2009, 1:35 pm

YEAH...red white and black confetti

btw...nice pics man!!

cant wait to drive over that thing this evening

Postby tr1ad » May 1st, 2009, 1:35 pm

watermark those pics meng

neoise

Postby neoise » May 1st, 2009, 1:37 pm

cute corolla wrote:YEAH...red white and black confetti

Typical - the police allowing d government to throw they litter all over d place

Nice pics BTW
Last edited by neoise on May 1st, 2009, 1:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » May 1st, 2009, 1:38 pm

in Pic #8

Is dat a Blue civic comming up the shoulder????

:? :? :?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 1st, 2009, 1:41 pm

i still seeing traffic....Did they throw on the breaker at this time yet?

neoise

Postby neoise » May 1st, 2009, 1:42 pm

ray786 wrote:in Pic #8

:roll: dey start dat sheit already

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » May 1st, 2009, 1:46 pm

Traffic in the air, ftw!

Yeo

Postby Yeo » May 1st, 2009, 1:47 pm

Who goin an put down de first tyre marks!? :mrgreen:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 1st, 2009, 1:47 pm

Zodique,Air traffic controller cant be reached.

Nyo1988

Postby Nyo1988 » May 1st, 2009, 1:48 pm

# 8 LOOK LIKE A 323 OR FOCUS THEY START TO OVERTAKE ON D SHOULDER ALREADY..HMMMM ONLY A MATTER OF TIME :popcorn:

Postby Rainman » May 1st, 2009, 1:49 pm

i wonder, how long it will be before some kant fly off?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 1st, 2009, 1:50 pm

Hoss..
they start selling nuts on the interchange already?? :shock: :shock: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » May 1st, 2009, 1:51 pm

looks more like a parked tiida with a person walking alongside it.

Postby RASC » May 1st, 2009, 1:52 pm

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:Image

Hoss..

If you know how we cracking on up this side 'bout that :lol:

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » May 1st, 2009, 1:52 pm

Yeo wrote:Who goin an put down de first tyre marks!? :mrgreen:

Well, the shoulder look wide enough to stop yuh car and get a quick *censored* and then she turn around and *censored8 with the *censored* over and over in *censored*

*elevator music*

And so yeah, tire marks.

originalbling

Postby originalbling » May 1st, 2009, 1:52 pm

it seems to be parked on the shoulder - i am seeing a person standing on d side of it.

Anyways, how is the merging happening at the end of the ramp? is it flowing or bottlenecking?

SR20VE-T

Postby SR20VE-T » May 1st, 2009, 1:53 pm

Nope that was television personnel parked on the shoulder but u no it wont be long befor that starts.lol

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 1st, 2009, 1:54 pm

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:Image

Hoss..

Thats not the fo-man on the wok?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 1st, 2009, 1:55 pm

Hoss...
ANYBODY could tell.. dais not a civic eh!! :roll:

Cooper

Postby Cooper » May 1st, 2009, 1:58 pm

SR20VE-T, how the traffic was flowing?

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » May 1st, 2009, 2:00 pm

originalbling wrote:

it seems to be parked on the shoulder - i am seeing a person standing on d side of it.

Anyways, how is the merging happening at the end of the ramp? is it flowing or bottlenecking?

Looks like a Tiida.

Supazuki

Postby Supazuki » May 1st, 2009, 2:01 pm

only on tuner eh.... let TV6 and dem haul dey ....
good work eh jed

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » May 1st, 2009, 2:05 pm

did you take pics of the shitty bridge? :lol: :lol:
when is that scheduled to be completed :?:

GSKA.

Postby GSKA. » May 1st, 2009, 2:15 pm

two lanes and some wide sholder u know wa going to happen.

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » May 1st, 2009, 2:18 pm

You mean 4 lanes?

Postby Maserati » May 1st, 2009, 2:20 pm

disco biscuit wrote:
originalbling wrote:

Looks like a Tiida.

I agree

Postby pete » May 1st, 2009, 2:30 pm

thelem wrote:From what I understand from the ministry is that the lights not going to be removed. Reason being that the lights at the intersection allow traffic to go directly to grand bazzar and bamboo. Sooo...there'd always be lights till they begin phase 2 which is God knows when. 10th Summit of the Americas maybe?

I remember seeing a sign that Bamboo 1 and 2 supposed to keep to the right. What I thought that meant is that if you want to go to Grand Bazaar you have to go to the traffic light as normal and head into GB. If you have to go to bamboo 1 you go over the second overpass which in the pictures look complete.

I see no reason to leave the lights by GB working now. If people want to go north from GB they can just go down to caroni flyover and turn around. It's an inconvenience for a few that would GREATLY reduce the inconvenience of many.

Postby crazybalhead » May 1st, 2009, 2:36 pm

Having two traffic lights at the bottomm of the flyover defeats the purpose. I predict plenty traffic later.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 1st, 2009, 2:37 pm

i said this from the start...