STOLEN LIGHT BLUE COROLLA AE92 NEED HELP!!!!

usual_suspexz

STOLEN LIGHT BLUE COROLLA AE92 NEED HELP!!!!

Postby usual_suspexz » May 1st, 2009, 8:51 pm

GUYS MY PARTNER RECENTLY BOUGHT A CAR ...WAS STOLEN TODAY ..THE CAR WAS SAID TO BE LAST SEEN IN SOUTH ...

A LIGHT BLUE COROLLA PAX6420 AE92(LOOKS LIKE A B13 A BIT)
HAD CHROME 16INCH RIMS 3 SPRANG

THERE IS A CHROME TRD STICKER ON THE GAS TANK...

WILL SEE HOW SOON I COULD GET PICS ...THANKING U ALL IN ADVANCE FOR THE ASSISTANCE !!

IF SEEN CALL 799 7984 -DANNNY
OR

slick

Postby slick » May 2nd, 2009, 10:07 am

hope u get back d car man :bump:

DuAL StaR

Postby DuAL StaR » May 2nd, 2009, 10:45 am

SOUTH
HMM I KNOW WHO GOT IT FOR SURE
BUT SAY GOOD BYE MAN THAT ALREADY SCRAP OUT

avinash seedial

Postby avinash seedial » May 2nd, 2009, 12:32 pm

dem jackass car jackers when u find dem chop out dey hand dem fuc%ers :twisted:

PORNSTARZ

h

Postby PORNSTARZ » May 2nd, 2009, 2:33 pm

DuAL StaR wrote:SOUTH

well still tell the man nah , dual star maybe he could identify a marking he has on a door or something ( assuming the thief still has the parts in his place), and the owner of the car scrap yard will have to answer where he got it from , i have a friend her car was stolen and we went looking for it cause we had certain marks on it and when the police came the owner didnt want to talk so he decided instead of going to jail , he will give her the value of her car which was approx 65,000 at that time so maybe this man can do the same and at least get back some money :shock:

SR-B14

Postby SR-B14 » May 2nd, 2009, 8:27 pm

will be on the lookout

usual_suspexz

Postby usual_suspexz » May 3rd, 2009, 6:14 pm

thanks u guys ...

theblitz

Postby theblitz » May 3rd, 2009, 6:35 pm

say who/where

20inchstrong

Postby 20inchstrong » May 3rd, 2009, 7:40 pm

theblitz wrote:

say who/where
My sentiments exactly :!: Then we want to say Trinidad this Trinidad that about crime n all kinda crap :?

Good luck with getting back your car bro

TRD12

Postby TRD12 » May 3rd, 2009, 11:33 pm

UR A DUMB@SS!!!

Even if the car is scrapped and long gone at least he could get some justice by find the thieves or garage responsible.

M-Tech

Postby M-Tech » May 3rd, 2009, 11:59 pm

Any specific information and are you willing to make a statement. Call 652-3206/5000 ASAP. Do you think it's one of the usual suspexz in the area??

cutthroatInt

Postby cutthroatInt » May 4th, 2009, 1:12 am

my brethren lost he box lancer last year. So i know how you feeling? Good luck in finding it.

Postby shogun » May 4th, 2009, 3:15 am

Can't believe people have info like that and holding back...or at least holding back until it's thier car that got stolen :evil: get a bloody job and a conscience car thieves!

usual_suspexz

Postby usual_suspexz » May 4th, 2009, 8:39 am

yea it real hard on the man ...he dont have net..... but i posted his #. he got a tip sumway that sumone see it oroupouche o sum ..but they went down but no luck ...and thanks again people 0X

sinnas

Postby sinnas » May 4th, 2009, 8:48 am

dual star just realise he so wanted to boast that he know about them thing that he get foot in mouth syndrome. now he cyah say anything cause he go get frig up on tuner. is either

1. he bumping he gum and dunno sheit
2. bump he gum too much and just realise he cyah say anything more
3. is a complete a-hole and doh wanna help the man find the car.

so the only thing left to do now is doh reply, make up a nancy story about how he call a pardner to check it out for him but cyah say cause them men real dangerous OR actually try to help the man and give info of where to look.

lets see what he does :?

skablow

Postby skablow » May 4th, 2009, 9:39 am

LAWDDDDDDDDD they taking Corolla's now have to watch out

sleeper

Postby sleeper » May 4th, 2009, 9:58 am

mr. dual star why even post if yuh fuggin good for nuttin? understand that people may not know who the tief is but dey kno u. sell out who have it or shut ur mc. them kinda muffler bearing comments and attitude may also be bad for ur business.

to the soldier who lost his car, man i just pray God give yuh strength because u might never see justice...

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » May 4th, 2009, 10:08 am

sinnas wrote:dual star just realise he so wanted to boast that he know about them thing that he get foot in mouth syndrome. now he cyah say anything cause he go get frig up on tuner. is either

1. he bumping he gum and dunno sheit
2. bump he gum too much and just realise he cyah say anything more
3. is a complete a-hole and doh wanna help the man find the car.

so the only thing left to do now is doh reply, make up a nancy story about how he call a pardner to check it out for him but cyah say cause them men real dangerous OR actually try to help the man and give info of where to look.

lets see what he does :?

:pwned:

DTAC

Postby DTAC » May 4th, 2009, 10:20 am

Yeah dude that was a little heartless. I hope you never look out your window or come back from an outing and realise your wheels gone from where you park.

N@h$R3K R@C!nG

Postby N@h$R3K R@C!nG » May 4th, 2009, 10:36 am

Look Fellas,
I think that we are all big men in here,
If antone has information, pls bring it to the table and lets try to help out the soldier and stop beind an muffler bearing like DUALSTAR.

Pray and hope for the best brethren and I really hope u find back the car...

drift king1108

Postby drift king1108 » May 4th, 2009, 10:36 am

Well anytime we see Mr dual star selling foreign used parts we know what going on...usual_suspexz, Doh give up.. It still have hope..Ill be on the look out for sure.. :evil: :x

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » May 4th, 2009, 10:40 am

Oye Randy, careful with those type of admissions man.

theblitz

Postby theblitz » May 4th, 2009, 11:56 am

you would think that he was a little more co-operative in fighting crime since he was once a kidnap victim himself :?

oh but wait... this is a stolen car and in no way can be linked to robbery or kidnapping at all ent :evil:

_H4cK_

Postby _H4cK_ » May 5th, 2009, 1:58 pm

Unless someone talk, this thread going no where.

I say you just burn down the shop that scraps the cars.... :idea: