Postby r3iXmann » May 13th, 2009, 5:03 am

Cjruckus wrote:Image

oh my.

banana?

Postby 7143 » May 13th, 2009, 5:55 am

boi daz one ah dem ting dem crickets does beat dong in d soil tuh hold d mathin dong.....lol....

CBharath

Postby CBharath » May 13th, 2009, 6:11 am

time to change the tyre buddy

neoise

Postby neoise » May 13th, 2009, 6:45 am

Dang bro u now have to buy a Tire for about $1000.00 :cry: ......... good thing a vehicle in front didnt pelt it up and buss ur windshield

Cooper

Postby Cooper » May 13th, 2009, 7:12 am

Dude, looks like you needed new tires anyway, any damage to the wheel? I pulled out a three inch bolt from a tire in a company car (civic) while driving pass sea lots a some time ago ....but venum, for that to pierce the tire it had to be placed in an upright position, so it was a deliberate attempt to do damage.

...or it could have been knocking around on the road by other vehicles and you just happened to get it at the perfect angle.

Supazuki

Postby Supazuki » May 13th, 2009, 7:22 am

daz from a vtech engine nah ?

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » May 13th, 2009, 7:27 am

Cjruckus wrote:Image

oh my.

Wha happen to u r middle finger pal, it lookin like it bend just like the valve... :lol: :lol:

Postby SMc » May 13th, 2009, 7:36 am

7143 wrote:boi daz one ah dem ting dem crickets does beat dong in d soil tuh hold d mathin dong.....lol....

WTF this man on?

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » May 13th, 2009, 7:58 am

yea ,,, de bush in him is indeed strong :lol:

Postby SmokeyGTi » May 13th, 2009, 8:36 am

u could stick it in de soil and use it as a tee - to play golf

venum

Postby venum » May 13th, 2009, 8:48 am

Cooper wrote:Dude, looks like you needed new tires anyway,

...or it could have been knocking around on the road by other vehicles and you just happened to get it at the perfect angle.

yup i believe that is how it happened

I got it patched and it seems to be holding

those tyres on half life, they good still as they work well in teh dry

but disgusting in the wet, changing come rainy season

happened outside petrotrin tank farm just past augustus long, round teh two corners

Postby Razkal » May 13th, 2009, 9:49 am

illumin@ti wrote:yea ,,, de bush in him is indeed strong :lol:

*lock and roll*

what does do you bai? :lol:

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » May 13th, 2009, 10:09 am

pioneer wrote:sounds like it was intentional

and by a woman I am sure... dem phoqers I tell u... they devious when they ready...

:? :? :?

Postby cinco » May 13th, 2009, 7:07 pm

venum wrote:
Cooper wrote:Dude, looks like you needed new tires anyway,

yup i believe that is how it happened

I got it patched and it seems to be holding

those tyres on half life, they good still as they work well in teh dry

but disgusting in the wet, changing come rainy season

happened outside petrotrin tank farm just past augustus long, round teh two corners

change d frackin tyres hoss

pyromaniak

Postby pyromaniak » May 13th, 2009, 8:51 pm

My word :shock:

Postby AllTrac » May 13th, 2009, 9:10 pm

man thats nutting, imagine this punctured my 31" tyre, sheit not even sharp

neoise

Postby neoise » May 13th, 2009, 9:52 pm

Soundwave wrote:yup, a finger like that could do real damage...

wheeezeee couldn't breathe for a while with that one :rofl: