anthony g wrote:Hey tuners, feel free to vent allyuh frustration on this thread.
reiXmann wrote:<embed src="http://70.85.12.163/albino_flash06s/badgerphone(www.albinoblacksheep.com).swf">
eurogirl wrote:ppl who figure I should play sorry sam for them and take care of them and when i'm stressed u doh wanna listen to me .. sorry this time around i'm hardcore been burned in the past .. deal with u're own sheit, i'm not u're fcuking guardian angel I dont' do miracles ..
eurogirl wrote:I don't need fcuking therapy .. I need to stop being nice to ppl ..
this is why I don't want friends .. or ppl don't want to be friends with me anymore coz i don't care ..deal with it u'reself ..
Worst yet don't fcuking tell me u depressed .. this is why god created drugs !! go fcuking pop a pill and fake it like the rest of the damn world !!! sheesh !
corolla_2nr wrote:reiXmann wrote:<embed src="http://70.85.12.163/albino_flash06s/badgerphone(www.albinoblacksheep.com).swf">^^^
THAT SH!T PISSES THE B!TCH OUTTA ME
eurogirl wrote:I don't need fcuking therapy .. I need to stop being nice to ppl ..
this is why I don't want friends .. or ppl don't want to be friends with me anymore coz i don't care ..deal with it u'reself ..
Worst yet don't fcuking tell me u depressed .. this is why god created drugs !! go fcuking pop a pill and fake it like the rest of the damn world !!! sheesh !
bluesteel29 wrote:eurogirl wrote:I don't need fcuking therapy .. I need to stop being nice to ppl ..
so.... thats a negative fuh space tommorow???