the 'bess 120y' crew and other losers..........

Postby MG Man » June 1st, 2009, 7:57 pm

ok all you fcuking morons who feel allyuh have ah 'bess' car cuz yuh cousin paint it in ah madup pearl..........yeah you cackaholes who engine bay lookin like yuh uncle Lall latrine wid VINNIL flooring..........all allyuh south c))lie who feel allyuh car bess jus cuz is yours an yuh fadda had one too..............this is what an ORIGINAL car looks like

who feel dey cud do better, put up or fack off :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

Take win Uncle.............take win

Postby joker » June 1st, 2009, 7:58 pm

^^ this car looks reaLLLLLLLY good

but the owner selling it :|

Postby DFC » June 1st, 2009, 7:58 pm

unkle vishnuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.................
daz your ride...?

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » June 1st, 2009, 7:59 pm

that car have low mileage boi

especially for its age

Postby wagonrunner » June 1st, 2009, 8:00 pm

that facking car is painfully close to the condition of those in my memory............ circa 1970's really early 80's.

unkle really get orn dey.

Postby MG Man » June 1st, 2009, 8:02 pm

joker wrote:^^ this car looks reaLLLLLLLY good

I didn't ask how much he wanted cuz I in enough car financial troubles already buh ooooooooooh lordie, to have that in the collection
I jus hope the buyer does not rape it

Postby tr1ad » June 1st, 2009, 8:03 pm

pablo_tt wrote:that car have low mileage boi

especially for its age

dat probably roll over like 4 time already....duhhhhhh

trac go be close

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » June 1st, 2009, 8:04 pm

man has all his vehicles in this condtion

he have a fielder wagon a few years now an the ting does look like it now come out the show room :shock:

$m@llboy

Postby $m@llboy » June 1st, 2009, 8:11 pm

Wow........... :shock:
Pleeeeeeease have a next swap meet for those who missed it! :x

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » June 1st, 2009, 8:13 pm

bess 120y ched..... and thread opens with a bess rolla..... :lol:
Last edited by slimshiney on June 1st, 2009, 8:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » June 1st, 2009, 8:13 pm

one mans rubbish is another mans treasure .... eerything has a value in it's owners eyes. :mrgreen: 2 stars lol

Postby Sky » June 1st, 2009, 8:20 pm

joker wrote:^^ this car looks reaLLLLLLLY good

I didn't ask how much he wanted cuz I in enough car financial troubles already buh ooooooooooh lordie, to have that in the collection
I jus hope the buyer does not rape it

Well using logic I could put your mind at ease.
If he's selling, he won't sell it for the normal price they go for. Maybe 2-3 times the amount because of the condition.

Now those that would rape it would not pay that much for 'some ole car' they wanna fool around with.

Those like you who would cherish it would pay the $ for it.

Now there's the 3rd group, the rich kids who daddy had one too. Hopefully the owner would choose his buyer wisely and this car would be preserved if he sells it :)

Postby MG Man » June 1st, 2009, 8:36 pm

Sky wrote:
Now those that would rape it would not pay that much for 'some ole car' they wanna fool around with.

don't be so sure........there are lots of ppl out there with the money to pay and the lack of taste to show off with 18s, sh!tty graphics and SR20

Postby MG Man » June 1st, 2009, 8:39 pm

Peanut Punch wrote:one mans rubbish is another mans treasure .... eerything has a value in it's owners eyes. :mrgreen: 2 stars lol

the point of this thread is not about value..........it is about what is / should be considered a car in original condition
now log off and go burp de chile :?

Postby Sky » June 1st, 2009, 8:41 pm

Thas where the 3rd group comes in, and then it's up to Mamoo's discretion.
He doesn't look like he needs the $ tho. Plus if he coulda keep it in that condition he won't sell it to some snot nosed richie rich.

Postby cinco » June 1st, 2009, 8:41 pm

whey uncle get dat zorce t shirt from :lol:

car real clean though
i would buy that car and change the wheels and an trow in a 4 speed

Postby MG Man » June 1st, 2009, 8:45 pm

all this ched missing now is a certain tuner big white luxury Toyota :mrgreen:

Postby Strugglerzinc » June 1st, 2009, 8:48 pm

them 2 gauges by the shifter doh look original

*runs*

Postby wagonrunner » June 1st, 2009, 8:54 pm

actually, for that era, they are the gauges that most installed in their cars.
voltage / vacuum / oil pressure / etc.

evolution7tt

Postby evolution7tt » June 1st, 2009, 9:13 pm

Ammm. That car is from Penal.
Was recently purchased by the "uncle" in the picture. Correct me if I'm wrong.

So, props to the previous owner for keeping it as original as possible.

Postby Monk BANzai » June 1st, 2009, 9:16 pm

ummm...Kevin....no eh...

great interior and engine bay...but he spoiled it with the rims and tint.

and why use that width tyre?...please.....you need to jointh crew with the rest of them...

this...

this..

evn this (which is what he shud've done)

is a far better representation of "original" than what papi tried there....

stick to spec. Tint is NOT spec. and circa 1996 rims is NOT spec eeda

but..to each his own...

Postby MG Man » June 1st, 2009, 9:22 pm

I wanted to use a local example............yeah he made some changes, but fundamentally the car is far above anything local that ppl have posted here as 'bess'
The rims not to my liking either, but at least they of a reasonable size, and tint can be removed...........come nah man, you self was irritated by the blue bess 120y crew
the whole point is to show..........argh u know damn well

Postby Monk BANzai » June 1st, 2009, 9:27 pm

hahahah NOW DIS!!!! DIS IS ORIGINAL!!!!

Postby MG Man » June 1st, 2009, 9:32 pm

BULLSHEIT
dat wire in de wrong place..............woh bumseeness yuh tryin dey????
*steups*

he get points for de 'period' foot-ghas pedal tho :mrgreen:

Postby Monk BANzai » June 1st, 2009, 9:34 pm

MG Man wrote:BULLSHEIT
dat wire in de wrong place..............woh bumseeness yuh tryin dey????
*steups*

he get points for de 'period' foot-ghas pedal tho :mrgreen:

hahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaaa

wah wah bout meh "choke" lever?.......

bigchief3679

Postby bigchief3679 » June 1st, 2009, 9:35 pm

oh geed. lepto spirosis waiting to happen.

Postby joker » June 1st, 2009, 9:36 pm

lepto spirosis waiting to happen.

:?
ah tort that have to do with rats?

Postby Team Loco » June 1st, 2009, 9:37 pm

^^ but banzai i seeing vinyl flooring there.

Kevin, like yuh want me put up some pics of the capri? oem wheel size and brand new 155-70-13

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » June 1st, 2009, 9:38 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:ummm...Kevin....no eh...

MG Man, youuuuuuuuu' should log off and go burp yuhself'...fat'bastard :!: lol :lol: :mrgreen:
Last edited by Peanut Punch on June 1st, 2009, 9:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.