Truck hits car in garage and ends up in church

certified_dealer

Truck hits car in garage and ends up in church

Postby certified_dealer » August 5th, 2009, 9:53 pm

well today a truck coming down a hill and brakes fail....the driver guided the truck between 2 maxi and ended up hitting a car in a garage and pushing it into a church yard.....the garage disappear...the b13 under the truck...i was going up the hill and for some strange reason i decide to turn around when i saw the truck on the top of the hill other wise i might would end up getting hit and run over

Oleander

Postby Oleander » August 5th, 2009, 10:09 pm

Holy truck!

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 5th, 2009, 10:13 pm

where this is? Hill looks scary from here, could imagine inside a 10+ton truck with load.

wetroad+skid=Sideways+correction=pwn b13?

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » August 5th, 2009, 10:13 pm

WTF

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 5th, 2009, 10:30 pm

where did this occur?

Postby buzz » August 5th, 2009, 10:31 pm

pioneer wrote:looks like the truck found jesus

damn :x :x :x

2nd :lol:

Syberfraggle

Postby Syberfraggle » August 5th, 2009, 10:40 pm

Princess town

Postby Damien » August 5th, 2009, 10:43 pm

Ent dole chadee had ah house in the back dey

certified_dealer

Postby certified_dealer » August 5th, 2009, 10:47 pm

yea prince town...it full ah beers....taking drinking to another lever 0X

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » August 5th, 2009, 11:05 pm

wow, ive been to this church.. Those hills there are very steep and have stupid speed bumps on them.

certified_dealer

Postby certified_dealer » August 5th, 2009, 11:25 pm

what u think about the b13 under the truck....the owner was checking the oil when the truck hit it...he ran escaping with a few cuts....i wonder if the oil needed topping up...hope it was royal purple

BulletProof

Postby BulletProof » August 6th, 2009, 12:20 am

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:wow, ive been to this church.. Those hills there are very steep and have stupid speed bumps on them.

Yup.. that's the church I got married in!! Before they changed it to that horrible yellow!

Victory_Specification

Postby Victory_Specification » August 6th, 2009, 12:31 am

That is going to be a nightmare to clean up, especially with that hill...maybe they could put those brand new choppers to good use?

slick

Postby slick » August 6th, 2009, 12:51 am

hmm...my car nearly get effed up today...

was going home on d back road...some dumb kant in ah frontier had ah set ah ply board on d tray
tailgate down cuz d board longer than d tray...all dat holding d board from skiddin off is some rope :evil:
now is like d rope not really wrapped around the board properly...is like it have on vertical wrap and it was not even centred...it was more to the left
i was drivin behind him...as i start to over take him i see d board just fly out from the tray and hit d road :evil: ...good ting i start overtakin dat kant when i did...otherwise my car woulda been seriously effed up

BulletProof

Postby BulletProof » August 6th, 2009, 12:59 am

slick wrote:hmm...my car nearly get effed up today...

was going home on d back road...some dumb kant in ah frontier had ah set ah ply board on d tray
tailgate down cuz d board longer than d tray...all dat holding d board from skiddin off is some rope :evil:
now is like d rope not really wrapped around the board properly...is like it have on vertical wrap and it was not even centred...it was more to the left
i was drivin behind him...as i start to over take him i see d board just fly out from the tray and hit d road :evil: ...good ting i start overtakin dat kant when i did...otherwise my car woulda been seriously effed up

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » August 6th, 2009, 1:15 am

wasn't that like the same scenario with the old guy who killed some ppl some years ago?

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » August 6th, 2009, 1:40 am

loooks like the church my cuz got married a few yrs aback .. is there a parlour/shop opposite it??

well at least the car owner got away alive

neoise

Postby neoise » August 6th, 2009, 1:45 am

certified_dealer wrote:what u think about the b13 under the truck....the owner was checking the oil when the truck hit it...he ran escaping with a few cuts....i wonder if the oil needed topping up...hope it was royal purple

lemme get this straight ......... he was checking his oil on an incline?????

BulletProof

Postby BulletProof » August 6th, 2009, 1:49 am

MonsterPower wrote:is there a parlour/shop opposite it??

Yup.. that's the one.

Postby bluesteel29 » August 6th, 2009, 2:38 am

neoise wrote:
certified_dealer wrote:what u think about the b13 under the truck....the owner was checking the oil when the truck hit it...he ran escaping with a few cuts....i wonder if the oil needed topping up...hope it was royal purple

lemme get this straight ......... he was checking his oil on an incline?????

he musb have 1 ah dem incline engine :?

certified_dealer

Postby certified_dealer » August 6th, 2009, 8:06 am

no how the garage was built its level

neoise

Postby neoise » August 6th, 2009, 8:11 am

:lol: crayola biatch

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » August 6th, 2009, 8:21 am

highway to heaven :lol:

cornfused

Postby cornfused » August 6th, 2009, 1:12 pm

certified_dealer wrote:no how the garage was built its level

i though that there should not have been an answer to that question, only check engine oil on the plains or mechanics on hills are frauds.

On a more serious point, this also happened in laventille this week , truck drivers or truck maintenance , these occurrences could be very disastrous in urban areas.