Manning should consider this as his new ride!

Postby RASC » August 11th, 2009, 5:06 pm

BMW unveils the new High Security 7-Series

With the launch of a new generation of high-security sedans based on the BMW 7 Series, the leading supplier of premium vehicles meets the most stringent safety requirements for persons at risk while traveling in their vehicles. Both, the BMW 760Li High Security and the BMW 750Li High Security are the first models in the world to be certified to BRV 2009 and both vehicles meet the requirements of the new ballistic protection level VR7.

Read more of its features HERE!

What you guys think-considering the latest attempt on his life :?:

Freelander

Postby Freelander » August 11th, 2009, 5:10 pm

but ent cant use the lincon navs that still confiscated in some wharehouse somewhere?

Postby RASC » August 11th, 2009, 5:14 pm

Freelander wrote:but ent cant use the lincon navs that still confiscated in some wharehouse somewhere?

Those OLD p-o-s from '05???

Get real eh, this is 2009 :lol: Gotta Stay FLY!

Postby RASC » August 11th, 2009, 5:16 pm

pioneer wrote:I think he should, after all these latest death threats etc, his security cannot be taken for granted :idea:

TRUE...some fanatical/crazy ppl in T&T

Trying to assassinate a public figure...isn't that a form of Treason?
What is the penalty for Treason in T&T???

Postby Country_Bookie » August 11th, 2009, 5:19 pm

RASC wrote:
pioneer wrote:I think he should, after all these latest death threats etc, his security cannot be taken for granted :idea:

A free parcel of land on Mucorapo Rd., millions in compensation and the licence to kidnap/extort under the guise of collecting "zakat".

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 11th, 2009, 5:24 pm

dat lookin too ordinary for my PM to roll een.........

Postby RASC » August 11th, 2009, 5:27 pm

~˜VëgŲ˜~ wrote:dat lookin too ordinary for my PM to roll een.........

We had to cancel the new order on the MayBach 62S...sumthing bought tighten belt recession blah blah-whaeva :roll:

Oleander

Postby Oleander » August 11th, 2009, 5:28 pm

That's right, he needs one of these...

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » August 11th, 2009, 5:29 pm

:roll: forum rules don't permit me to say what i want to say to this statement.

slick

Postby slick » August 11th, 2009, 7:07 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:
RASC wrote:

A free parcel of land on Mucorapo Rd., millions in compensation and the licence to kidnap/extort under the guise of collecting "zakat".

Well said....

Postby buzz » August 11th, 2009, 7:07 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:
RASC wrote:

Victory_Specification

Postby Victory_Specification » August 11th, 2009, 7:23 pm

oh lord, please don't give the man anymore ideas on how to waste our money nah :( next thing he want to roll around in armoured helicopter gunship only

NY_Trini

Postby NY_Trini » August 11th, 2009, 7:26 pm

Freelander wrote:but ent cant use the lincon navs that still confiscated in some wharehouse somewhere?
The two at the base in Cumoto...

rookie

Postby rookie » August 11th, 2009, 7:28 pm

yea in cumuto i saw them recently :mrgreen:

Postby Damien » August 11th, 2009, 8:18 pm

Wait nah thaiz ah corbeaux in the flag :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby equipped2ripp » August 11th, 2009, 9:00 pm

Oleander wrote:

how he goh ride in that when he is the one who moving it :lol:

todd61

Re: Manning should consider this as his new ride!

Postby todd61 » August 11th, 2009, 9:08 pm

RASC wrote:
What you guys think-considering the latest attempt on his life :?:

Hopes he does not get this car!

[spoiler]Because we want the next attempt to work lol.
This man killing us [/spoiler]

Btw not a bad car at all

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » August 11th, 2009, 9:11 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:
Oleander wrote:

true true ..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

quicksi!ver

Postby quicksi!ver » August 12th, 2009, 8:47 am

Oleander wrote:

he doh deserve no bmw

use the above ride just replace the bull with hazel and is 0-60 in 3.5

aR&D

Postby aR&D » August 12th, 2009, 8:51 am

Country_Bookie wrote:
RASC wrote:

WOW!! .. The Force is strong in this one :lol: :lol: 8-)

Good response dude

Postby sMASH » August 12th, 2009, 8:59 am

(...Rovin...) wrote:
equipped2ripp wrote:
Oleander wrote:[quote="~˜VëgŲ˜~"]dat lookin too ordinary for my PM to roll een.........

true true ..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:[/quote]

i disagree,,,, dat is all de people dat vote him in there. patos is not dotish, he merely leads them, and so far, it has been the winning crowd.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » August 12th, 2009, 9:19 am

Manning needs a Geely GE :mrgreen:
there's only room for one ego in the the back, beyotches 8-)

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 12th, 2009, 9:19 am

RASC wrote:

We had to cancel the new order on the MayBach 62S...sumthing bought tighten belt recession blah blah-whaeva :roll:

that's very considerate of him.....well whatever he believes is best then.

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » August 12th, 2009, 10:10 am

RASC, lol what if it's his driver who's paid to do him in ......

Postby sMASH » August 12th, 2009, 10:15 am

^^ 6 of one or half dozen of the odda....

Postby RASC » August 12th, 2009, 10:41 am

pioneer wrote:No expense should be spared to secure OUR Prime Minister :idea:

Well it have alot of idiots on here who when they hear "primeminister" they only think of Manning, not realizing, if this is purchased it belongs to the STATE-meaning any leader, any party can use it once they achieve power. Why would you want ANY leader of T&T to be assassinated while in power :?

They kinda slow nah :!:

rossi

Postby rossi » August 12th, 2009, 11:04 am

eekipoo wrote:

:roll: forum rules don't permit me to say what i want to say to this statement.

i second that....what i WILL say is that he should get ah transformer. that makes the MOST sense..really guys, think about it...i mean...that would be Manning's way, wouldn't it? an Optimus Prime for Patos and ah Bumblebee fuh Hazel..... *sarcastic laughter fades off into silence...

Postby SmokeyGTi » August 12th, 2009, 12:05 pm

but we want him to dead...

after he dead then the government could purchase it.

Gshock

Postby Gshock » August 12th, 2009, 12:09 pm

Allyuh seriously want manning to spend more of the country's money on luxuries...c'mon man!

Postby RASC » August 12th, 2009, 12:17 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:but we want him to dead...

after he dead then the government could purchase it.

What foolishness you talking...you dumb cu nt it WOULD BE PURCHASED BY THE GOV'T :lol: It would be gov't property-to be used by any leader/public figure.