The Religion Discussion

Re: The Religion Discussion

Postby maj. tom » June 1st, 2023, 4:59 pm

Wait till you find what that the translation for Adam's rib is really supposed to be Adam's Equal Side/Half. The Hebrew word "tsela." Which is mentioned several other places in the Bible with the correct meaning like in Exodus describing the sides of the Ark of the Covenant and the tabernacle. But how convenient for that little piece in Genesis describing women as a rib and thus putting them in their place forever in Christian history.

Ah, King James VI and I, the extreme woman-hating homosexual whose name is prominent in an entire reinterpretation of the Bible. So much that he reintroduced persecuting witches with all forms of death torture during his reign and made it vogue again into the New World.

Postby bluefete » June 1st, 2023, 6:15 pm

maj. tom wrote:Wait till you find what that the translation for Adam's rib is really supposed to be Adam's Equal Side/Half. The Hebrew word "tsela." Which is mentioned several other places in the Bible with the correct meaning like in Exodus describing the sides of the Ark of the Covenant and the tabernacle. But how convenient for that little piece in Genesis describing women as a rib and thus putting them in their place forever in Christian history.

Ah, King James VI and I, the extreme woman-hating homosexual whose name is prominent in an entire reinterpretation of the Bible. So much that he reintroduced persecuting witches with all forms of death torture during his reign and made it vogue again into the New World.

If people only knew the truth, eh. But most just want to be sheep and slavishly follow whatever their masters tell them.

Postby bluefete » June 3rd, 2023, 5:28 am

This priest is one nasty macumfleur. Once the nun did not abuse little children like his pedo partner priests, her head was on the chopping block. Of course, he will be getting the property as well, which was his goal all along. He is truly a nasty piece of work.

Olson's move to eject Gerlach from the Carmelites came a day after the Vatican issued a degree granting him 'full governing power' over the order of nuns

Wheelchair-bound Texas Mother Superior is banished from order of nuns as Fort Worth Bishop finds her GUILTY of 'violating vow of chastity with a priest' in decision her lawyer says is 'immoral and unjust'

A Catholic bishop in Texas has declared the Mother Superior of a cloistered convent guilty of adultery with a priest, and ejected her from the order of nuns in which she has lived for 25 years under vows.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/articl ... l#comments

Postby redmanjp » October 3rd, 2023, 12:55 pm

Spirit spouses/sex demons

https://mikesignorelli.com/what-is-a-spiritual-spouse/

What is a Spiritual Spouse? Incubus, Succubus, and Lilith

If you experience terror at night in your sleep, you may have a spiritual spouse. A spiritual spouse, or spirit spouse, is a phrase used in shamanism. Spiritual husbands or wives help a shaman assist in their work of witchcraft. In many cultures, the belief is held that a spirit spouse will cause someone to be successful in witchcraft. The relationship between shamans and their spirit spouses is expressed romantically, sexually, or sometimes symbolically. Shamans report engaging with their spirit spouses through dreams, trancelike states, and other ritualistic elements. In some cultures, you have to gain a spiritual spouse to prove that you’re a legitimate shaman.

What does the Bible Say About Spiritual Spouses?
Genesis 6:4

The Nephilim were on the earth in those days—and also afterward—when the sons of God went to the daughters of humans and had children by them. They were the heroes of old, men of renown.

Genesis 6 talks about spiritual entities (the sons of God) that had relationships with human women and even impregnated them. Their children were called the Nephilim. I know this sounds wild, but if you are a Christian and claim to believe the Genesis account of creation, you have to also believe Genesis 6.

Isaiah 34:14 (NKJV)
The wild beasts of the desert shall also meet with the jackals, And the wild goat shall bleat to its companion; Also the night creature shall rest there, And find for herself a place of rest.

Some translations of the Bible refer to “the night creature” as Lilith. Lilith is a night demon who is sexually wanton, actively seeking out victims to violate sexually.

Signs of a Spiritual Spouse
Those who struggle with orgasms or wet dreams in their sleep could be experiencing a spiritual spouse. Spiritual spouses can also look like demonic activity in the night where they feel their bed shake, the sheets move, or feel a presence on top of them as if a demon is raping them. It can also look like sleep paralysis (not all sleep paralysis is demonic). These demons can be incubus, succubus, or Lilith.

Open Doors for Spiritual Spouses
A spiritual spouse is a demon. Demons can come into your life through open doors, such as the practice of witchcraft, horoscopes, astrology, ouija boards, or signs. Even if you haven’t participated in these, if someone in your family has, they could have opened a door to it. The door could be opened to spiritual spouses through molestation or abuse. Viewing pornography and engaging in sexual sin are other ways that doors could be opened.

My Story
I was tormented in my sleep from my earliest recollections. As a three-year-old, I remember waking up in the middle of the night and seeing my entire room covered in frogs. My grandmother was heavily rooted in witchcraft and held seances. There were many open doors to the demonic on both sides of my family. I remember waking up out of nightmares, and sleep paralysis started at a young age.

As a teenager, I would experience this in an extreme sense, waking up and feeling as if I was being raped. My bedsheets would be ripped off of me. Other times I would be physically choked, gasping for air. I would even put tape recorders in my room to try and capture the noises I heard. I had so much anxiety to go to sleep. I was obsessed with figuring out why this was happening.

At this point, I was young in my faith. I started to learn spiritual warfare and discovered that Jesus cast out spirits. I read Romans 10:9 and learned about generational curses and how the sins of your ancestors can be transmitted through your bloodline. I discovered that Jesus came to break curses. I learned about the demonic and how when you are a believer, Jesus himself gives you spiritual authority over darkness. You can renounce and cast out demons. After this, I went from terrified to sleep to excited to exercise my spiritual authority. I went from a kitten to a lion!

How I Found Freedom
Once I learned about my spiritual authority, I took myself through deliverance. You can walk yourself through deliverance – you don’t need someone to do it for you. Allow the Holy Spirit to target what you need to repent from and then confess it, renounce it, and break the curses. Before self-deliverance, I felt demons following me down the hallway. I was so afraid of the dark that I would strategically turn out the lights so that I wasn’t in the dark too long. Sin opened up the door to these demonic experiences. But once I was delivered, it all ended.

Sleep Paralysis
There are two forms of sleep paralysis. One is a form of demonic activity which includes sexual activity or being physically held down after waking. It is exhausting to experience and steals your strength and peace. There is another form of sleep paralysis that is actually necessary for restful sleep. Being paralyzed during your sleep due to brain chemicals allowing your body to rest is good; God designed you that way. The negative form is when you wake up and your body is still paralyzed and held down by a demonic entity.

How do you know if your sleep paralysis is the healthy kind or the negative kind? Learn to practice good sleep hygiene. This includes:

Getting plenty of exercise during the day
Eating healthy foods that nourish your body
Stopping caffeine consumption early enough in the day so that your sleep isn’t affected
Putting your phone down an hour before you go to sleep
Reducing the temperature in your bedroom to a comfortable, cool level
Bringing in white noise
Establishing sleep routines like taking a shower, reading the Bible, and praying prior to sleep before you go to bed

How Do I Know If I Need Deliverance?

You can’t blame everything on the devil. If you eat greasy pizza at 11:30 pm and then have terrorizing dreams, start by eliminating the pizza. But if you exercise and your diet is right, and if you eliminate caffeine early enough in the day, and you’re still being tormented, you need deliverance. If you will confess your sins, deal with generational sins, and break curses off your life, you’ll be free from whatever succubus, incubus, or foul spirit is on your life. There are some things you can’t counsel, coach, or cure with a pill – they have to be cast out. Allow God to deliver you, live free, and sleep peacefully in Jesus’ name!

Postby zoom rader » October 11th, 2023, 1:28 pm

To all those who are Christians and show support for Israel. This is how they treat Christians.

https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cu955jWJ ... FlYzFmZQ==

xtech

Postby xtech » October 11th, 2023, 1:48 pm

zoom rader wrote:To all those who are Christians and show support for Israel. This is how they treat Christians.

You know Christ was black right?

Would you criticize and crucify a Jewish messiah who heals the sick a man who you have been waiting on for thousand years and make recommendations to save the dangerous Jewish criminal Barrabas . Christ was an embarrassment to the religions zealots back then. How can he be the son of god when he doesn’t look like us.

Postby zoom rader » October 11th, 2023, 3:45 pm

xtech wrote:
zoom rader wrote:To all those who are Christians and show support for Israel. This is how they treat Christians.

Would you criticize and crucify a Jewish messiah who heals the sick a man who you have been waiting on for thousand years and make recommendations to save the dangerous Jewish criminal Barrabas . Christ was an embarrassment to the religions zealots back then. How can he be the son of god when he doesn’t look like us.
Maybe u never read my pass post on tuner.

I have started many times Jesus was black and so was the original Jews.

But Remember Jesus was never a Christian, he was born a jew and died a Jew.

People create that Jesus was a Christian,
Last edited by zoom rader on October 11th, 2023, 3:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby meccalli » October 11th, 2023, 5:02 pm

xtech wrote:

What about Palestinians and other islamic nations who believe he is a Muslim who will return to give them victory over the dajjal and the Jews?

Postby zoom rader » October 11th, 2023, 5:54 pm

meccalli wrote:
xtech wrote:

What about Palestinians and other islamic nations who believe he is a Muslim who will return to give them victory over the dajjal and the Jews?
Those religions are flawed.

Only Haile Selassie I, the conquering Lion of the Tribe of Judah and King of Kings can save us.

Jah Rastafari

Postby sMASH » October 11th, 2023, 9:07 pm

Question for the Christians:

Was the betrayal of christ a sin, if it was a necessary step for salvation for mankind?

Will judas go to heaven for being a causal factor for world salvation, or hell for betraying?

Postby Gladiator » October 11th, 2023, 9:09 pm

sMASH wrote:Question for the Christians:

Was the betrayal of christ a sin, if it was a necessary step for salvation for mankind?

Will judas go to heaven for being a causal factor for world salvation, or hell for betraying?
Aye aye it done have a war going on in the middle east, you want to start another one?

Postby sMASH » October 11th, 2023, 9:10 pm

I wanna kno Y... The letter y...

Postby paid_influencer » October 11th, 2023, 9:26 pm

the mob and the society at large betrayed Jesus. Judas was only following the instructions of the authority having jurisdiction (ahj).

Postby sMASH » October 11th, 2023, 9:41 pm

paid_influencer wrote:Judas merely followed the instructions of the authority having jurisdiction (ahj). the mob and the society at large betrayed Jesus.
So slave owners are not sinners for having slaves ?
The legal permission for male salves is to beat within an inch of death... But not to kill them.

Postby maj. tom » October 11th, 2023, 9:47 pm

NEWSDAY
Psychologist: People link mental illness with evil spirits

https://newsday.co.tt/2023/10/11/psychologist-people-link-mental-illness-with-evil-spirits/

COUNSELLING psychologist Sule Joseph says people tend to associate mental-health issues with evil spirits. Speaking on the Minority Report on Tuesday, which coincided with World Mental Health Day, Joseph said, “There is an issue we face both in Trinidad and Tobago, which is that a lot of mental health issues, we usually attribute to spirits.

“So we talk about people being possessed and evil spirits – those are the things that we ascribe to mental health issues.”

Joseph said while there may be some situations that extend beyond mental health, “That is not my background.

“But what I say to people is that faith without work cannot work. You can’t have faith and not put in the work. Why not do therapy and whatever spiritual prayer you want to do as well? Why remove the therapy and only want to do the prayer?

There is nothing wrong with doing both. I welcome it. But you need the prayer and the work. The therapy is the work. We can’t remove that, just pray and say it is an evil spirit and leave it alone.”

Joseph lamented there is still too much stigma associated with mental illness.

“For a long time we have looked at mental illness as a 'crazy people' thing. That isn’t how we should view it. But we don’t take it seriously and that is the challenge.”

For example, he said a sudden death or tabanca (unrequited love) can make an otherwise normal person mentally unstable and depressed.

“Tabanca is a mental issue in relationships.”

Postby paid_influencer » October 11th, 2023, 10:06 pm

sMASH wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:Judas merely followed the instructions of the authority having jurisdiction (ahj). the mob and the society at large betrayed Jesus.
The legal permission for male salves is to beat within an inch of death... But not to kill them.

slave ownership was (is) a part of capitalism. the owners of capital lived across the ocean and gained (and still possess) immense wealth from their investments in colonialism and the slave trade.

the society that enabled, supported and morally justified slavery and colonialism is the sinner. even if the persons that have never beat a slave or saw a slave themselves, if they stood by as the evil happened, and profited from the evil, they are a sinner and God will judge them.

Postby paid_influencer » October 11th, 2023, 10:10 pm

maj. tom wrote:
NEWSDAY

https://newsday.co.tt/2023/10/11/psychologist-people-link-mental-illness-with-evil-spirits/

COUNSELLING psychologist Sule Joseph says people tend to associate mental-health issues with evil spirits. Speaking on the Minority Report on Tuesday, which coincided with World Mental Health Day, Joseph said, “There is an issue we face both in Trinidad and Tobago, which is that a lot of mental health issues, we usually attribute to spirits.

“So we talk about people being possessed and evil spirits – those are the things that we ascribe to mental health issues.”

Joseph said while there may be some situations that extend beyond mental health, “That is not my background.

“But what I say to people is that faith without work cannot work. You can’t have faith and not put in the work. Why not do therapy and whatever spiritual prayer you want to do as well? Why remove the therapy and only want to do the prayer?

There is nothing wrong with doing both. I welcome it. But you need the prayer and the work. The therapy is the work. We can’t remove that, just pray and say it is an evil spirit and leave it alone.”

“For a long time we have looked at mental illness as a 'crazy people' thing. That isn’t how we should view it. But we don’t take it seriously and that is the challenge.”

For example, he said a sudden death or tabanca (unrequited love) can make an otherwise normal person mentally unstable and depressed.

what about the succubus

is the succusbus real

Postby sMASH » October 11th, 2023, 10:27 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
sMASH wrote:

slave ownership was (is) a part of capitalism. the owners of capital lived across the ocean and gained (and still possess) immense wealth from their investments in colonialism and the slave trade.

the society that enabled, supported and morally justified slavery and colonialism is the sinner. even if the persons that have never beat a slave or saw a slave themselves, if they stood by as the evil happened, and profited from the evil, they are a sinner and God will judge them.
So did judas commit sin by betraying Jesus?
We know he was being lawful, obedient to the authorities , but im asking about the sin...
Did he incur sin for that act?

eitech

The Religion Discussion

Postby eitech » October 12th, 2023, 5:02 am

sMASH wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:
sMASH wrote:

We know he was being lawful, obedient to the authorities , but im asking about the sin...

I”ll bite.
He played his role in the grand scheme of things. His evil actions were part of the salvation (good) plan from the beginning.
When you feel you trying to hurt believers, all things work for good.

Postby sMASH » October 12th, 2023, 8:20 am

eitech wrote:
sMASH wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:
sMASH wrote:

I”ll bite.
He played his role in the grand scheme of things. His evil actions were part of the salvation (good) plan from the beginning.
This IS the direction im going down.

But again..
Will he be going to heaven for playing that necessary role.
Or
will he be going to hell for betraying and contributing to the death of an innocent man?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » October 12th, 2023, 10:04 am

sMASH wrote:
eitech wrote:
sMASH wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:
sMASH wrote:

I”ll bite.

But again..
Or
will he be going to hell for betraying and contributing to the death of an innocent man?

Jesus died for all our sins bro. Judas included

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » October 12th, 2023, 10:09 am

maj. tom wrote:
NEWSDAY

Psychologist, obeah workers, same difference, both pseudoscience

Postby sMASH » October 12th, 2023, 10:16 am

Mmoney607 wrote:
sMASH wrote:
eitech wrote:
sMASH wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:
sMASH wrote:

I”ll bite.

But again..
Or

That is the end point. I am asking about the route TO that end.

Did judas get blessed for his role in bringing salvation or did he get sin for betrayal and resultant killing of an innocent man?

Postby mero » October 12th, 2023, 10:20 am

So question. Those of you who pray regardless of religion or belief, does prayer work for you? And do you think prayer works?

Not necessarily praying for things per se like wishes etc. But like an introspective guide to make days better.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » October 12th, 2023, 10:52 am

sMASH wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
sMASH wrote:
eitech wrote:
sMASH wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:
sMASH wrote:

I”ll bite.

But again..
Or

Did judas get blessed for his role in bringing salvation or did he get sin for betrayal and resultant killing of an innocent man?

No it was a sin, it was part of God's plan but still sin

Postby sMASH » October 12th, 2023, 11:08 am

Mmoney607 wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
sMASH wrote:
eitech wrote:
sMASH wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:
sMASH wrote:So slave owners are not sinners for having slaves ?

I”ll bite.

But again..
Or

No it was a sin, it was part of God's plan but still sin
Tnx for a direct answer.
Everybody body agree?

Postby zoom rader » October 12th, 2023, 2:10 pm

All blessing due to the emperor the most high, his imperial majesty Jah Rastafari.

Burn all dem fake religions

Postby Dizzy28 » October 12th, 2023, 2:15 pm

zoom rader wrote:All blessing due to the emperor the most high, his imperial majesty Jah Rastafari.

When you so illiterate you do not know and wouldn't be bothered to read that the Rastafarian religion uses the Bible and believes Haile Sellasie to be an incarnation of Jesus. It is a syncretic mix of Judaism , Christianity and Afro beliefs

Postby zoom rader » October 12th, 2023, 2:27 pm

zoom rader wrote:All blessing due to the emperor the most high, his imperial majesty Jah Rastafari.

When you so illiterate you do not know and wouldn't be bothered to read that the Rastafarian religion uses the Bible and believes Haile Sellasie to be an incarnation of Jesus. It is a syncretic mix of Judaism , Christianity and Afro beliefs
Wat u taking about?

Did I mention Christians or Jews?

Asswipe read what I wrote.

I said fake religions ,

seems u have a problem reading and understanding.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » October 12th, 2023, 3:14 pm

Wat u taking about?

Did I mention Christians or Jews?

Asswipe read what I wrote.

I said fake religions ,

seems u have a problem reading and understanding.

So you don't eat pork?