Cross Crossing

slimshiney

Cross Crossing

Postby slimshiney » September 13th, 2009, 1:03 pm

Hmm...Finally some kinda control to some madness.. :lol: Last night dere was almost like a ghost town...I recommend...If anyone going for burgers..Ensure yuh driving legal! Comments are welcomed....... :wink:

Postby A172 » September 13th, 2009, 1:10 pm

other location was bess. 8-)

civic minded

Postby civic minded » September 13th, 2009, 1:11 pm

so i guess burger sales will suffer

Re: Cross Crossing

Postby tr1ad » September 13th, 2009, 1:11 pm

slimshiney wrote:Hmm...Finally some kinda control to some madness.. :lol: Last night dere was almost like a ghost town...

no sh!t sherlock

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » September 13th, 2009, 1:46 pm

A172 wrote:other location was bess. 8-)

lastminuteaudio

Postby lastminuteaudio » September 13th, 2009, 1:48 pm

them give a padna of mine summons to license office monday for his factory installed HID's, tel him iz TAiwan thing wen it hav a big NIssan stamp on it,...

slimshiney

Re: Cross Crossing

Postby slimshiney » September 13th, 2009, 2:54 pm

tr1ad wrote:
slimshiney wrote:Hmm...Finally some kinda control to some madness.. :lol: Last night dere was almost like a ghost town...

no sh!t sherlock

:? :?

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » September 13th, 2009, 5:31 pm

lastminuteaudio wrote:them give a padna of mine summons to license office monday for his factory installed HID's, tel him iz TAiwan thing wen it hav a big NIssan stamp on it,...

btw what color

then the police should charge all the people selling the illegal things...
and customs should not allow it

it would come the same as ,

u can sell illegal drugs no charge .. but the users alone will get charge

Bess

Postby X2 » September 13th, 2009, 5:33 pm

Culprit: Occifer !!! Yes, de drugs is mine eh... but I ent USING... I is SELLING !!

Police: Oh !! Why you din say so son... carry on yuh way...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 13th, 2009, 6:06 pm

red_dragon wrote:
lastminuteaudio wrote:them give a padna of mine summons to license office monday for his factory installed HID's, tel him iz TAiwan thing wen it hav a big NIssan stamp on it,...

btw what color

Bess

^ oh boy here we go again

the lights can be used legally offroad.
they only become illegal when used on the public road.

therefore it is legal to import, sell and own - improper use makes it illegal.
Just like a knife - noting illegal about that - use it to kill someone and to get jailed.

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » September 13th, 2009, 6:09 pm

^^^Duane...why do you even bother? :roll:

Postby Sky » September 13th, 2009, 6:25 pm

I feel Duane bored this evening

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » September 13th, 2009, 6:42 pm

Just like a knife - noting illegal about that - use it to kill someone and to get jailed.

offroad use for factory installed HID's :?:

Then what would we do with the evos considering that the HID is the low beam?

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » September 13th, 2009, 6:51 pm

^ correct

Postby Sky » September 13th, 2009, 6:56 pm

Deregister them.
Make every evo man drive a lancer MR :mrgreen:

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » September 13th, 2009, 7:00 pm

red_dragon wrote:

btw what color

Bess

I was defending it

but the PEOPLE should put their efforts to more important crimes

go to the so call "hot spots"

Or

Insead of trying to get more Tax money to full their pocket

stop Hard Core Crime

BTW would that make your factory HID lights illegal :?

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » September 13th, 2009, 7:09 pm

MISHI wrote:

offroad use for factory installed HID's :?:

Then what would we do with the evos considering that the HID is the low beam?

Do Evo 7's have factory HID's?

And if so....is our well-educated police force going to be able to tell the difference between HID's @ low beam, and the junk ebay crap on many ricer mobiles to date?

Postby MG Man » September 13th, 2009, 7:24 pm

my car have two bulbs that so dim it does look like two D-cell flashlight on de road :lol:
I rely on the HID headlight cars behind me to see ahead :oops:

lastminuteaudio

Postby lastminuteaudio » September 13th, 2009, 7:32 pm

well the car i talkin bout iz a p11 primera wid d HID's in d low beam....
wen my padna told d officer that it was OEM, License officer tell him "i in this business too long, i know Taiwan thing wen i see it"

wen my padna then pointed out a BMW passing with HID's, license officer again "i aint know bout that na"

but ent he's d same man who in d business so long?

anyways, he get ah summons to replace coloured bulbs in his HIGH beam wen d HID's was on an thaiz LOW beam, so goin wid d car jus as it iz tom, since d dumb kant who in d business so long, seems illiterate...

BTW, d car has no coloured bulbs, d HID iz 4300k i beleive...

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » September 13th, 2009, 8:30 pm

Do Evo 7's have factory HID's?

yep... the 7- x's do... and it's the normal low beam...

Postby equipped2ripp » September 13th, 2009, 10:34 pm

some, not all

Postby Aaron 2NR » September 14th, 2009, 8:21 am

so yuh gettin charged for blown park lights and lights that workin as well..lol

Postby honda hoe » September 14th, 2009, 8:24 am

my car cum wit hid's low beam

fack dem

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » September 14th, 2009, 2:17 pm

^ good thing no exhaust law yet

Bless Bro

Postby wagon r » September 14th, 2009, 2:44 pm

^ererrrrr.......that law in the books long time eh.....seems the officer isn't the only illiterate one.... :|

Postby honda hoe » September 14th, 2009, 3:15 pm

wagon r, :lol: :lol:

exotic_2NR

Postby exotic_2NR » September 14th, 2009, 3:18 pm

all dem police and licencing officers are dotish and stupid ppl who didnt go to school.....

1800GSRLANCER

Postby 1800GSRLANCER » September 14th, 2009, 5:20 pm

dear mista prime minista,
it is my pleasure tuh welcome yuh stupidity ONCE again... yuh always doin 1 setta poopinsnath an gettin away wit it... robbin d poor ppl who tryin tuh mak ah livin, wile yuh kick bak in yuh a/c in yuh big mansion dat tax payers money build whilst d poor ppl sufferin in d hut sun bcuz dark tint which blocks of d heat of d sun nw d fine has 2 raise again an we always hav tuh strip it off, so d poor ppl wud get blackera in dey cyar....an d HID lites dat brite up d nites wen it coms stock frm d factory ina yuh 'BMW' **aka black mans wheels** daz k, buh wen d poor ppl wishin dey had ah bMw wantin tuh c as gd as allyuh in d dark rollin in dey box lanca hav tuh resort tuh sum dim 60w an 100w bulbs :(..... nvr d less tuh d stupidest man alive 2day MiStA P.A.Manning

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » September 14th, 2009, 8:22 pm

so if yuh dont wanna be harassed by the officers why not just have legal stuff in/on your car? :?

Postby X2 » September 14th, 2009, 8:32 pm

^^ How do you define legal ? Is there an actual set of rules that consider current technology that comes in cars nowadays ?

They define what 'legal' tint is yet ?