Thieves at it again

dragaholic

Thieves at it again

Postby dragaholic » September 29th, 2009, 4:53 pm

Just got word from X2, that thieves broke into his car by SuperPharm in Valsayn. Stole his Laptop bag. He suspects its a guy on a Motorbike. Be on the lookout for him please. He will update this post when he gets on.

200sx

Postby 200sx » September 29th, 2009, 5:10 pm

no where safe again to park yuh car yes not even in yuh garage cause d dam dog pissin an rottening d rims
sorry abt yuh lap top bro hope u had a bac-up :arrow:

Postby tr1ad » September 29th, 2009, 5:12 pm

sad part is when electronic like laptops ipod etc are stolen its sold for small money

Postby RBphoto » September 29th, 2009, 5:14 pm

^^^Anything for the 10 ball

Postby De Dragon » September 29th, 2009, 6:12 pm

Facking sheit! I called about something and he said that they had broken into his car.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » September 29th, 2009, 7:42 pm

i does leave my laptops in my car,it stays there,and yall know where i at.

sorry about ur loss X2,,

push it under the seat or sumn,

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » September 30th, 2009, 12:33 am

rahtid you have laptops?

when yuh big yuh large :o

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » September 30th, 2009, 12:51 am

tr1ad wrote:sad part is when electronic like laptops ipod etc are stolen its sold for small money

thats rel painful

Postby SMc » September 30th, 2009, 12:53 am

X2 post there with some details...this ched should lockdown so people could get the proper info

jus_brilliant_01

Postby jus_brilliant_01 » September 30th, 2009, 9:00 am

Sorry fuh yuh loss, buh boss, I cant tell you how many times I've heard car being broken into and especially laptops being stolen. If you hav it in your car no matter where you are, leave nothing in plain sight. Allyuh kno wat going on these days man.

SMc wrote:X2 post there with some details...this ched should lockdown so people could get the proper info

dey thief de man laptop wat yuh want him to post the info in on, wud hav to wait till he get to ah net cafe now :(

urabus

Postby urabus » September 30th, 2009, 9:03 am

why don't u ppl put ur laptops where's its not visible, like int he trunk, or under the car seat

Dragist

Postby Dragist » September 30th, 2009, 9:06 am

jus_brilliant_01 wrote:Sorry fuh yuh loss, buh boss, I cant tell you how many times I've heard car being broken into and especially laptops being stolen. If you hav it in your car no matter where you are, leave nothing in plain sight. Allyuh kno wat going on these days man.

SMc wrote:X2 post there with some details...this ched should lockdown so people could get the proper info

dey thief de man laptop wat yuh want him to post the info in on, wud hav to wait till he get to ah net cafe now :(

Do you ppl read

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=271581

Postby SMc » September 30th, 2009, 11:35 am

jus_brilliant_01 wrote:Sorry fuh yuh loss, buh boss, I cant tell you how many times I've heard car being broken into and especially laptops being stolen. If you hav it in your car no matter where you are, leave nothing in plain sight. Allyuh kno wat going on these days man.

the reason I said that' is the fact that this post (no offence dragaholic) states he was robbed and the man was riding a motorbike...

where X2 (the man who was actually there) posted that it was a blue B15 with crims.

That was the correct information I was taking about you twat, not asking X2 to post from his stolen laptop. I posted that just to make people aware of what to lookout for...yuh twat (sorry had to say it again)

Postby X2 » September 30th, 2009, 11:48 am

Thanks Dragaholic.

^^ I asked him to post up something for me while I was running around Valsayn looking for the theif. I was told by a guy on the road that he saw a person with a bag riding away very fast on a motorcycle. This turned out to be incorrect.

I saw the cctv video later on that showed a blue sentra on chromes as the culprit. Theif was a large guy, dark complexion in dress shirt and slacks, cap.

This is the post for further info if anyone can help get my stuff:

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=271581